Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sumersault Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sumersault Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Sumersault Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green is sure add a rich and elegant look to your bedroom. Whether in a white or dark stained crib, this is a beautiful collection will give your baby's nursery a cozy and luxurious feeling. The baby crib comforter set includes a comforter, fitted crib sheet with pocket, dust ruffle, and bumper. The comforter is reversible and will give new look to your kid's room every time you make your bed. With a coordinating design and beautiful colors, this nursery crib bedding set is sure offer complete look. Made from high-quality materials, this bedding set offers solid comfort and durability to your kid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Great Bedding at a Low Price

05/28/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding arrived within a week of me ordering it. It was very cute, just like I had hoped! I would say the green is like a mint green, for compairison. I love the colors!
The material seems pretty soft and not too scratchy. My only complaint would be that the bumper ties could stand to be a bit longer for the corners. This may just be my crib, but the corner supports are thick and make it very hard to fit the ties. I will either not use the bumper or make the ties longer for the corners. Also, the way the bumper is packaged makes it so that it is a bit floppy in some places where it was folded.
I love how reasonable this product was. I have frirends who are spending more than two times what this cost! I don't think that is worth it. This bedding set is reasonable, stylish, and cute for a boy or a girl! I would recommend it to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green
07/18/2010
By ,
Cumming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the bed set. The bumpers are really thick and very durable. The bumpers do come in four differnt strips so that you can wash them individually instead of all at once to keep the shape. The comforter is very thick and soft. We love it and thought it was wonderful for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Wonderful Colors

01/11/2011
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this colllection!!! Was looking for something with green, blue and brown and this was PERFECT!!! It's great quality for price! It is beautiful and perfect for our needs. Would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Better than I expected!!

04/08/2011
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved the way this bedding looked online. When I received this bedding the colors were so beautiful and even more vibrant than what they showed up like online. The comforter and bumper were very plush and breathable. I'm only 7 months but can't wait to get this bedding set up in the nursery for my little baby boy to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Very cute

08/18/2010
By ,
Laramie, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bedding set online and received it on time. I washed everything but the bumper and it all came out perfectly. The online pictures are accurate. It is a very nice minty green color. I normally would have never thought of buying this color but I love the way this looks. I am using it for my baby boy but it would easily work for a girl as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

It's Amazing!

07/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off the shipping was soo quick! I got it a day before the expected arrival date even.
It was in perfect condition.
Perfect colors , Soft, and very full!
Everyone else i know has crib sets where they're very thin non padded and just not cozy.
This one is so soft and fluffy and full.
I love it!!!!
I can't wait to put my baby boy in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

love it!!! :)

01/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is way prettier than the picture! the blanket is very full and fluffy. I recommend this to everyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Better than expected

02/16/2010
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this set. I was shocked when I pulled out the comforter at how plush and full it was. Since you can't buy extra sheets for this set I bought the parent's choice set of sheets in green, it matched well. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Pointless

01/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just buy a mattress cover. That's all you need. The AAP suggests to not have blankets, stuffed animals and a bumper in the crib so pretty much all you need is a mattress.
With that a side. It came with everything it said it would. I've washed it all numerous times and it hasn't come apart and the bumper has held it's shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 10 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green
05/20/2012
By ,
Bloomfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is perfect and it's a nice set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

What I expected...

10/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for our "pastel" nursery. I had to negotiate with my husband, since he hates polka dots. We have the bumpers where you see the stripes mostly. The colors are true to what I saw on the computer. We're very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Great for the money!

06/04/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set!! My only advice is DONT wash the bumper in the washing machine. It really messes it up. It took me hours to try and straighten it back out... and its still not perfect. HAND WASH BUMER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Very Pleased!

02/05/2010
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the bedding last night and much to my surprise, the quality far exceeded my expectations. The color scheme is just beautiful. My only drawback is finding the coordinating sheet sold separately so I can purchase additional sheets to have on hand. Still searching, but VERY satisfied overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Better than expected!

03/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! Just recieved the bedding set today and I am thrilled at the quality of it all. The bumper and comforter are very thick. I like that both are also reversable. I washed everything and it came out of the dryer looking great. So happy to find an inexpensive bedding set and not have to compromise on quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Nice Quality

06/02/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute and well made. The only thing I didn't like is that the comforter is shorter than the mattress, like it leaves a gap for a pillow. Maybe all comforters are like this?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Very Cute Set

07/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bedding set last Friday and to my surprise, it showed up on my doorstep today! The shipping was super fast and I was even more pleased as I pulled the bedding out of the package. The green is very pretty and the pieces are all very plush. So far, I am very happy with this bedding set, especially for the price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Love it!!!

03/15/2011
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding! It is so nice. I think better made than the bedding from babies r us. Very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

I Love This!

11/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set looks just like the picture or maybe better. The color is subtle and the design is very chic. This product is also of good quality. After the first wash, the sheet and quilt are soft and kept the new look. The quilt is warm and doesn't make my son sweat like other blankets, which is a plus. I highly recommend buying this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Very Cute!

07/30/2010
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just recieved my bedding today...I am very happy with it! I am expecting my 2nd boy and since my first sons room was done in blue I decided green for this time and this bedding is perfect! I love the mint green color! I would definitely recommend this product :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Sumersault - Dreamy Dot 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Green

Great for the price

11/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I searched a ton of crib sets that were so expensive. This was actually one of my favorites and cheapest! I just popped everything in the dryer for a bit to get out all the wrinkles once i took it out of the package. The blanket is very plush and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next