Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for IRIS IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

IRIS IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

puppy

12/06/2012
By ,
crowley,la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a must have to travel
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Great fit for a medium kennel.

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size and quality are exactly what I was looking for vs. using a couple of small piddle pads to achieve the same coverage. The quilted type piddle material is easier for my dog to walk on while getting in and out of his kennel. The material on the smaller pads by another company start to shred when they come into contact with the slightest rough spot my dogs pads or even my finger tips when handling them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Great Training Pads!

07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these training pads for outside use because they were described to be extra-sturdy. We are still training the puppy and she does go on a training pad outdoors, but sometimes it rains before we can get the pad picked up and they generally turn to mush and are impossible to pick up in one piece. After reading about these, they were a super large size and described to be very sturdy. I don't even remember if they were recommended for outdoor use but I needed to try them after so many failed attempts with other pads outdoors. These training pads work great!! It rained really hard 2 nights ago, and sure enough, the pad was still outside in the puppy pen. I just picked it up soaking wet to throw it away. Excellent product. If it holds up during a hard rain like that one, I'm convinced it was an excellent purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

IRIS PUPPY PADS

09/30/2010
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried a number of brands of the same size and found that these are very absorbent. Compared to the other brands I used IRIS pads continue odors better than I have never used. Great price, for someone like on a fix income. 2 thumbs up!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

holds significant amount of urine

08/08/2010
By ,
Greenwood IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little schnauzer was very well trained to go "potty" on her paper when she was so small and couldn't open the large doggie door. I have used incontinent pads for years but recently ordered these pads on line for the convenience . They work as well or even better than the ones I used to get at the drugstore and cheaper. They are very absorbent, do not leak underneath at all, and are a good size. I get the extra large, put it over a folded towel for protection, then throw the solied away. So easy since I only have a deck for her to use unless I walk her. They are great and it's hard to find the bigger size required at such a good price for the number of pads.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Long enough, but not wide enough

03/27/2014
By ,
Scotts Vallry, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long enough but not wide enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Pet Training Pads

08/23/2010
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work wonderfully well for those pets who insist on using the same place on the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Works great for two house dogs!

03/22/2014
By ,
Lake Arthur, LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two house dogs using the same puppy pads and it works fine. I didn't know which side was up to use it on till they used it , then had to turn it over. Could add a few more pads to the pack for the price you pay, overall really satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Great pads

03/27/2014
By ,
Boca Raton, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppy loves these pads! Will buy again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

These are great

03/15/2014
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size of these pads. I have two dogs and use quite a few pads. With this larger size I use a lot fewer. They are very absorbent. I highly recommend these pads.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads
11/15/2012
By ,
Fillmore, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent puppy training pads. I live far, far away from a Walmart store and being able to have them shipped to me is a wonderful option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Love them

06/24/2010
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work so great for my two standard poodles. Very absorbent and not a mess at end of day when I come home from work like the other store brand I had bought. The size is a real plus and hard to find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Simply the very best quality!

09/17/2013
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are thick, quilted pads that are very absorbent. I use them for my two little Maltese dogs. Two of my cats also prefer them. I have tried many other brands over the years and nothing comes even close to the quality of these heavy duty pads.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Replacement pads for less money

06/14/2010
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was paying $60 for pads packaged in 200 count and they worked as to no leaking, but they were incredibly small. I have 2 indoor dogs and i had to use up to 6 or more a day. I read the reviews on these pads and thought i would give them a try. I ordered extra large because i have 2 dogs even though they are only 12 pounds each. these pads are great, they don't leak, they don't track and they are less expensive. I have found a great replacement for the expensive ones and they can be shipped to my house for around $2.00. I find i use less also because of the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Great potty pads!

05/18/2010
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These potty pads are excellent! They absorb liquid well and don't leak underneath. I have three small indoor dogs, and one of these pads is plenty to leave out while I am away from home for a few hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads

Bought For Size

01/30/2011
By ,
SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I only bought them because they are extra large... I will use as a supplement to ones I really prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for IRIS Neat 'n Dry All-in-One Floor Protection/Training Pads
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5