Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atari Project Runway (Wii)

Atari Project Runway (Wii)

Project Runway, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a micro simulations game.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Project Runway (Wii)

Okay for the price...

11/20/2011
By ,
Jacksonville , Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess you get what u pay for, and for less than $10 I can't complain... To much. But.... I do wish that u were somehow able to actually design ur own clothes. You get blank pre-set clothes and then u get to chose from a limited amount of colors to make it. Which if ur doing a top the color u choose may not match what is available for the bottom. And u have to remember what color u chose because u can't see them at the same time. Of course I haven't completed the game so maybe it will "unlock" something that will change this. I do like the challenges. Sorta. The "cat walk" is kinda lame. Like they were trying to figure out a way to incorporate the Wii functions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Project Runway (Wii)

Project Runway for Wii

03/28/2010
By ,
Lincoln Park, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Actions are a little slow for me..but okay..but probably just right for a child/teen. Interesting stuff to do on it, but it more or less tells you what to do..for instance, use the "green" dress..but you can accessorize and do hair/makeup more freely. On a scale of 1-10...I give it probably about a 6.5. If you like Project Runway, you'll like it but as I said, it moves a little too slow for me. Lots of "waiting" between things.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Project Runway (Wii)

My ten year old sister loved it!

01/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My ten year old sister loves this game. She plays it all the time and seems to never tire of it. She loves making the clothes, using the wii balance board, and doing the competitions. I got it for $10 which is very cheap for a wii game, and I am very happy that she likes it so much. However, it probably won't be very fun for anybody of the age 13 and up; I'm 17 and I find it quite boring. If you are looking to give this to somebody under the age of 13, I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Project Runway (Wii)

A very helpful product

01/30/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game for people who want to work in the fashion industry. It helps you on all fashion subjects and has you do everything a real fashion designer would do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Project Runway (Wii)
06/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 12 year old, she loves it. Especially the part where you can use your wii fit balance board as a runway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Project Runway (Wii)

underwhelmed

04/12/2010
By ,
TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this game on the walmart website because it was 10 bucks cheaper than it was in store. I thought I was making a good deal but really I wish I could just get all my money back because the game isn't worth it. I beat the "game" the first day I got it. The hard levels aren't even hard. Save your money don't buy this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Project Runway (Wii)
07/22/2013
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my nine year old, non gaming daughter she has loved it. It's not so much about game play as putting together outfits per the judges instructions.... it has all the same judges as the show and they make the same snarky comments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Project Runway (Wii)
08/07/2013
By ,
Eugene OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, price, & great fashion game!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Project Runway (Wii)
09/03/2012
By ,
Owensboro
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved the product at first until I found out there were glitches in it that made you have to turn off the wii and start it over again. It was very aggervating. I would not reccomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Project Runway (Wii)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5