Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Batman Batman Recliner

Batman Batman Recliner

Add the Batman Recliner to your child's bedroom or playroom. This toddler recliner features their favorite superhero, Batman, with a vibrant blue and black color combination. It reclines back to offer superior comfort. The soft, yet durable cushion is an inviting seating option and your child will love having their own spot to sit in when they watch a movie, play video games or even read. It's perfectly positioned footrest ensures the right posture and lets them kick back and relax. The hand rest is also cushioned for added comfort. It's made from premium materials, too. The Batman Recliner can support up to 44-pounds. A coordinating Batman Sofa is also available, but it's sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%15 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Batman Recliner

Loved the Recliner

03/15/2010
By ,
Mingo County, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Batman recliner was a birthday present for my 4 year old son. He loved it and I was happy with the product. The back of the chair is made high enough so that he is comfortable the material is bright and of good quality. However the processing took forever. It honestly took longer for the company to process my order than it has ever taken any other. Once it was processed the shipping didn't take long. But the product itself met my expectations and make my son very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Batman Recliner

Cute but not for tall kiddos

12/04/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was such a cute chair and my son loved it... however my son has always been on the tall side and he got this when he was four and his legs were way too long for the recliner... he used it anyway but I was a little disappointed I have to say.. also from normal wear after just a few months it is a bit broken it a nail hanging out of the back.. so I also wish it was built a bit more sturdy. It was also tougher to open than we would have liked. He needed some help doing this. But I will say that it is vibrant in color and cute and such a great idea. I think this would be great for a kid that was average in height. Overall my son still loved it while he could use it but I was disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Batman Recliner

not what it's cracked up to be

02/09/2014
By ,
philadelphia,pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
we have no idea how to put the legs on the chair ,it has no holes so I guess you have to drill your own, also there is no recline handle to pull to recline the chair, you have to pull the bottom portion to recline the chair, not impressed with this product at all
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Batman Recliner

Children will love this.

04/06/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, by
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I originally was not going to buy this product due to price I was going to but the one for &27. I'm pleased that I changed my mind. It looks great and I can fit in his chair at 150lbs and be comfortable so the chair will last him a while. The only draw back is it came with legs but I didn't know where to put the legs because there we're no holes I don't want to make my own holes and mess it up so I haven't put the legs on. It's fine like that though. Also the foot, it's hard for a child to do on their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Batman Recliner
08/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are so vibrant and its a little bigger than i thought. Well worth the money would buy it again I have only one complaint its a little tough to recline
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Batman Recliner

Not that great !

04/29/2011
By ,
Louisiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a cute chair, but it's so hard to push the foot part up. He can't do it and I can barely push it up either. It to me is not worth the money spent. I would never recommend to purchase this chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Batman Recliner
01/17/2013
By ,
Dallas Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Arms already lookes liked they were about to rip they day we got it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Batman Recliner
03/05/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought sofa ottoman and chair. Also the toy box. The recliner was last minute.
Let me tell you the whole set is worth the money. The recliner is a little stiff for a child to recline by himself but, overall a great little set for a child. My son is all over it hey loves it. You wont be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Size?
Posted 03/14/2014
I am wondering how the sofa, chair, and ottoman set worked out for you? I am looking at purchasing it for my five year old nephew. I think he would love it but I want to make sure it will work for him. He is not a big kid just average size 5 year old.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Batman Recliner

Wish service was as good

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The recliner is great. My son loved it. It seems to be pretty durable and sturdy. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Batman Recliner

Worth the Amount

10/28/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is nice and my 4 year old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Batman Recliner

Batman Recliner

11/24/2010
By ,
Arlington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my 3 year old son and he loves it; sits next to Daddy and his recliner and is very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Batman Recliner
03/04/2013
By ,
Salem, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 5 yr old son - he loves it! The only part I have mixed feelings about is the fabric they put over the metal brackets for the reclining area. It protects his little fingers from getting caught in it but the material is so bulky it makes opening and closing difficult. It almost defeats the purpose of buying a recliner. Other than than it's a great chair and looks wonderful in his batman bedroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Batman Recliner

Good Quality

07/20/2012
By ,
Fort Payne, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this cute little chair for our grandson's 4th birthday. He loves it and I was told that he even sleeps in it sometime. Material was nice the chair was nice overall. Delivered way before the date that was estimated, which was great. I would recommend it too anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Batman Recliner

great product..shipped wit 5-7 days.........

11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product came really fast using free shipping to site to store....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batman Recliner
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5