Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schumacher Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Schumacher Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

The Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger is an exceptional battery charger that works on both 6- and 12-volts batteries with 1.5-amp output current. It features a fully automatic microprocessor controlled charger that keep the batteries at full charge using float-mode monitoring. This automotive battery charger is perfect for charging small batteries and great for maintaining small as well as large batteries found on motor cycles, classic cars, RVs, boats and more. The LED indicator lights on the charger shows three status settings: charging, charged, and trouble. The Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger includes quick-disconnect harness for permanent attachment of ring connectors. The ring connectors work great for hard-to-reach motorcycle batteries. This Schumacher automotive battery maintainer is easy to use and keeps your batteries fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 323
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
287
4 stars
66
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation89%360 out of 405reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
100 Questions | 377 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
287
4 stars
66
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Works as advertised.

03/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was cautious after a few minutes of hooking it up as it smelled like something
was getting hot, but it stopped, I guess it was just the new 'getting warm' smell
from the manufacturing process as it went away in a little while and didn't return.
It seems like it works as advertised, quite automatic.
Wal-Mart had a trusty product, and NOT a piece of junk.
I used it on my 50 Olds and My New Yard Tractor. On both it worked well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

New design works as well as older, heavier unit

12/06/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these charger/maintainers to maintain heavy duty batteries when they are not in use. (For golf cart, trolling, and RVing use.) With one per battery, I have several of the older transformer units and of the new units which lack the transformer. Left unattended for the summer, a 36 volt unit from another manufacturer electrolyzed off all the water. I spent days refilling and recharging, and recovered only some of the batteries. The older Schumacher units did not electrolyze any water, and the batteries were ready for use. I was skeptical of these newer, lightweight units. Additionally, I was worried that there was no 6V/12V switch as on the older design. The great news is so far, they work well for either voltage. They are a great redesign. My only complaint is that the 3/8 inch bolts on golf cart batteries do not fit the 1/4 inch holes, preventing permanent installation. Until I can get the thin tabs drilled out (need to be careful, as they grab the drill bit), I use the included alligator clips. GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Above Expectations

03/27/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 5 year old Harley Davidson with the original battery and unfortunately neglected to keep charged this year over the winter months. The battery was completely "dead" with no power to even slightly engage the lights. Everyone including the dealer told me that I needed a new battery. I bought and used several different type chargers at various stores with no results. I finally went to Walmart to purchase a new battery when I stumbled accross this product. I liked the auto-detect voltage feature and maintenance capability as stated on the box. However, it did not indicate or suggest that it could recharge a dead battery. It does!!! My battery is restored to it's original full capability and I use it continuously (as directed) and very pleased with this product because it not only works as directed, it goes beyond. I can only imagine what the affect would be on a new battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CUT N SHOOT, TX.
DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY
Posted 01/04/2014
I GOT THIS THING TO CHARGE MY HARLEY AFTER THE COLD WEATHER DRAINED IT...YEAH RIGHT !!...IT RUINED MY OLD BATTERY & DIDNT KNOW THAT IT HAD UNTILL I ( THOUGHT ) IT WAS MY BATTERY & HAD REPLACED IT WITH A NEW HARLEY DAVIDSON $150. BATTERY & WITH IN A COUPLE OF MNTHS. DURING THE SAME WINTER..IT RUINED IT AS WELL...GOOD THING MY NEW BATTERY FROM HD WAS UNDER WARRENTY...SPEND A LITTLE MONEY & GET A GOOD CHARGER / MAINTAINER & MAKE SURE IT IS ( AUTOMATIC ) & NOT TIMER OR MANUEL !!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Maintains a portable bass guitar amp!

04/10/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My popular battery-powered bass guitar amp contains two 6V motorcycle batteries that provide a full 12V to the amp. Unfortunately the amp's plug-in charging adapter is totally manual, without any automation whatsoever. The amp's owner's manual literally yells at you to keep the batteries fully charged, or they will die. However, the manual also warns me to not leave the power adapter attached to the amp more that 10 hours, or the batteries will die. Yikes! What the amp needed, and this charger provides, is total ease of use. It monitors the charging state and battery condition constantly so that it can switch to a safe trickle charge, or full charging rate EXACTLY when needed. With a simple modification to the included extra pigtail cord, I was able to add a connector that plugs in perfectly to the amp. I am now able to leave the charger connected to the amp full time, without any worry of overcharge. For the life of me, I cannot figure out why the amp manufacturer passed up this excellent charger when it was sourcing a power supply. It works...perfectly, and it is a bargain at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

They don't work

12/04/2012
By ,
Lincoln, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have 2 different styles of Schumacher chargers and this one doesn't work. Yours doesn't either but you won't know until your battery is ruined.
It charges when you first hook it up but as your battery discharges it doesn't kick back into charge mode like my other model does. I don't have that one in front of me but it has a manual switch between 6 and 12 volts unlike this one.
I sent 2 back and the ones they send me were junk like the first two. Here is how to test yours. Put it on your battery and it will show yellow charging. Come back in 2 days. It will show green as though it is charged. Unhook one of the leads and connect again. Light goes to yellow and starts charging. Junk. Another way to prove it never flip back to charge mode. Charge for a day and come back and turn the headlights on. Charger should switch to yellow charging but it won't. My other model does immediately. This piece of garbage doesn't. They are junk and the company keeps selling them. Nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
arizona
you're right on
Posted 03/02/2014
i have spent quite a bit of $$$ on shumacher chargers,,they are all garbage.
any automatic charger is worthless, especially shumacher, junk
thanks for being honest
0points
Customer Avatar
problems with charger
Posted 11/26/2013
Battery chargers normally go fall back to charge mode after a disconnect and reconnect. The charger needs to reprocess after being disconnected. However it should go back to a float charge within a short while.
The headlight test works for my charger. Could be your headlights aren't drawing enough amperage and voltage (power). Try again using the car heater and headlights ...
Another test let the charger go into float mode, (13.xx volts) test the voltage with the charger connected, turn the headlights on and measure the voltage again. With the headlights on there should be a voltage drop. (make a note of the difference) ... if the voltage falls somewhere below 12.66 the charger should restart.
* If the charger doesn't start to recharge immediately ... does not necessarily mean there is something wrong with the charger.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Warning---This is NOT a speed charger!

05/12/2012
By ,
Hartford, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In fact this battery is not much of a charger at all. At first glance, based on the labeling of the product, it seemed it would be perfect for my new 12volt 120amp deep cycle marine battery.
I brought it home and connected the "charger" to the battery. All lights displayed, it was connected, the green light indicating it was charged, and the yellow light indicating my battery was not on an "auto trickle charge." But this was incorrect as my battery was brand new and had very little juice according the the meter on my electric motor...
After much reading, in the owners manual, this is a Trickle Charger for small batteries only...motorcycles, lawn mowers....It is meant to be connected to the battery during cold months and keep in operating condition. The manual states if you attempt to charge a large battery you stand a strong possibility of damaging it. Seems this should be in bold or at least be made much clearer.
I went out and purchased a Schumacher XCS15 15/10/2-Amp Marine Battery Charger, and hopefully that should do the trick.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Astronomynut

01/28/2011
By ,
Yuba City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 of the Schumacher SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger units, 1 for a small pickup battery and 1 for 2 rechargeable scooter batteries. The charger can automatically adjust it's voltage for the 6v scooter batteries and the 12v truck battery. I originally purchased 2 units, but I like them so much I just may purchase 1 more for my deep cycle telescope battery.
My batteries were the weakest link in my vehicles, because I didn't have the right equipment to keep them healthy. I have heard reports of car/truck batteries lasting 5 - 7 years with this type of charger/maintainer. So, buying a new battery every year was frustrating.
Now, with the Schumacher SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger, I know I won't have to replace my auto or scooter batteries for many years to come!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Worked without any issues

02/01/2014
By ,
Peachtree City, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My car sits in the garage and only comes out now and again. The 2 year old battery was petering out, low cranks when I turne the key. This product worked like charm. At first I thought maybe it was not working as the "charging" light was on for about 20 hours. Finally it went off as my battery must have been really drained. Turned the key and it sounded like a new battery. Rarely do I find something at this price that does what it is supposed to do, this one will not dissapoint you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Batteries are getting EXPENSIVE - Make them last

04/21/2011
By ,
Sunny California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased two.
One for my senior mother, who only drives her car once or twice a month resulting in low or dead battery every few months.
NOW: No more dead battery problems for mom! (I have it all setup for her, quick unplug / replug.) Always plugged in when parked at home, NO worry of overcharge.
The second charger was for me. :-) (I already have a tender jr.) 3 cars, 2 motorcycles, etc.. My larger 30/10/2 amp battery charger is for fast charging and jump starting, both of which are less than desireable for ideal battery life.
Be sure it's right for you, this is a SLOW gentle charger that is intended to MAINTAIN your wet-cell batteries at ideal charge.
And, it's possible you may need to lengthen the charge cable that connects to the battery for an ideal install. Not difficult for a handy person.
I like....no switches, no fuss between 6/12v, auto sense. Set it and forget it.
Value? Until I did my research, I figured I would buy a pair of tender jr's, but these stood out of the crowd as, equal or superior technically, and lower in price.
I gave 4 stars overall since I have not had it very long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Watch the charge !

12/18/2011
By ,
Athens, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this as I have a couple of vehicles/garden tractors that I wanted to protect the batteries over the winter. First use on my antique vehicle the unit continued to charge even when the battery ( checked with a voltmeter ) was at full charge. I disconnected the unit and used it on the graden tractor with a small battery. The unit cycled and stopped charging when the battery was a little above fully charged. Tried on another car and the unit continued to charge and not shut down even though the battery got to 13.17 volt of charge. Full battery charge for a 12 volt battery is 12.66, 12.45 is 75%, 12.24 is 50 % and 12.06 is 25 %. Overcharging a battery is just as bad as it going flat. No way would I assume that this gives a proper charge without constant monitoring and checking which defeats the whole purpose. Don't assume just because a light goes on or off that you have what is correct. Mine is going back....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Float charge
Posted 11/26/2013
Your charger is doing what it was suppose to. The 13.xx voltage means it's in float charge mode. Once you remove the charger and let it sit and/or use the battery the voltage will eventually drop back down to around ~12.66 volts.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Schumacher Maintenance Charger

07/22/2010
By ,
Lorain, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one for yet another application. I leave a vehicle in storage for up to 6 months at a time. When I return and start it, it is as though I ran it yesterday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Schumacher SpeedCharge

10/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was very simple to use, efficient and much less expensive than "basic" battery chargers I researched. I went to 2 motorcycle shops, checked 2 internet sites and the best price I could find was 25-30 dollars more. This battery charger also has features that I found on similiar products for $60+. Turns off after charge is complete, but also senses and maintains charge if kept connected to charger. 1.5 amps is ideal for motorcycle battery use. The purchase is a no brainer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Awesome for Motorcycles.

02/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Schumacher Speed Charge Battery Maintainer and Charger for my motorcycle to keep the battery from draining during the long colorado winter months, and it works perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+105points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Lived up to the ratings

09/08/2010
By ,
Wildomar, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This charger beat my expectations.
I was able to fully charge a real dead battery in a car that had been sitting for months without watching over it.
It was necessary for me to leave the cars location for over a week while being charged.
Schumacher Battery Charger is really fully automatic and maintained the battery's charge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

It works...

11/21/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its another case of "you get what you pay for". The price says it all. Unit weighs about as much as a roll of paper towels. That's not to say it doesn't work. It does. Just don't expect a quality item made of steel that has some heft to it. All cheap light weight plastic. It does keep my marine battery charged and gives a decent indication of what its doing. This is as is stated, a "maintainer" not a charger. If you have a dead battery or a run down battery, this isn't for you. You might even damage it. Its only 1.5 amps. It might recharge a very dead battery but I wouldn't try it. This keeps my boat battery ready to go. It says it has "voltage detection" but when I tried it, it kept putting out 12 volts on a 6 volt battery. ( used a voltage meter). Maybe its defective, but at this price, its not worth taking back to try another one. Works on my boat and that's what I bought it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Logan, Ohio & Bunnell, Florida
Thank You Stardog55
Posted 12/27/2013
I wanted to thank you very much for your review... I was looking at this battery charger and didnt even notice that it was a "maintainer".... because for some strange reason about every 5 to 6 month the car battery goes dead ... CLEAR DEAD...lol... So you have just saved me $20.00 and possible damage costing who knows how much more... Just thank you!!
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Manual or Auto?

11/13/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the first one that had a selector switch for 6 or 12 volts. It has been functioning properly for well over a year. The second one was an auto switch select between 6 and 12 volt. It was DOA. I returned it and bought the manual select unit and it is working properly. The units are sensitive to voltage change and will charge and maintain the proper levels very accurately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+162points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Manual or Auot
Posted 08/03/2012
Current models do not have a switch for 6 or 12V. It has smart technology that "auto detects" if the battery is 6 or 12V. Great feature.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Does more than I expected

07/11/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this charger for a few months now, and it's doing a great job. It is a slow charger (like it's supposed to be) so it won't charge quick so you can quickly jumpstart something. But it's purpose is to slowly charge something. I have a battery that loses it's charge after a short while and this charger works great. I use it on a riding lawnmower battery. After I've cranked the battery a few times and then put it on the charger, it takes a couple of hours to fully charge it.
I like that it has lights that show when it's charging, if the connection is bad, and if the battery is now fully charged. It will also let you know if the battery is bad and can't be charged. And when it's fully charged, it stops pulling electricity.
I thought it was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Skeptical but glad I tried it..........

12/10/2010
By ,
Columbus Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally do not post reviews simply due to the lack of time I seem to have however, this time is different. I have several motorcycles and quads with batteries. I have always used Battery Tender products in the past and have worked out well. I picked up another bike and needed another Battery Tender and ran across the reviews for this Schumacher SpeedCharge. I read the reviews and noticed a couple of guys said this thing actually brought their dead battery back to life again. One even stated that it did after the dealer told him the battery was bad.
Based on that, I gave it a try. The reason is that I have a DRZ400S with a dead battery that my Battery Tenders will not charge. They just blink indicating that the battery is completely hosed. After I received the Schumacher, I plugged it in and after about 24 hours, it blinked just like the Battery Tender. I unplugged and plugged it back in and it started the process over. After another 24 hours, the green light appeared and showed a fully charged battery!!!!!!! I have started the bike several times since then. I am sold on this thing and will order another when I need another charger/maintainer.
Highly recommend.
One thing I can say is that I was surprised at how small the unit was when I received it. The picture does make it look larger. Don't care though, it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Owned for a year -- very happy

11/03/2013
By ,
Central PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've owned and used this product for a year and have been very happy with it. I primarily use it on my motorcycles and just plug it in after riding. My bikes stay outdoors but under a cover so keeping the charge up is a priority when it gets cold.
My other half's vehicle doesn't see much use and lately I've been taking to plugging her Blazer in for a week then alternating with the bike.
I used it on a flat battery and, within 20 minutes, it charged the battery enough to start the vehicle. At this price, the unit can't be beat so I probably will get another -- one for the bikes and one for the Blazer. Great deal !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Schumacher Automotive SpeedCharge Battery Maintainer and Charger

Excellent Charger...easy to use.

04/21/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent product that paid for itself on the first use!
.
We used it to successfully charge a dead battery on our classic Mustang. The battery went from dead to fully charged in about a day.
.
Charger was easy to connect and the instructions are clear, there's even an explanation of the status lights right on the charger.
.
Besides charging it can recondition and maintain a charge on both 6 and 12 volt batteries automatically (no switches to change).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 324 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next