Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for How to Train Your Dragon How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

How to Train Your Dragon How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

The How to Train Your Dragon Plush Throw has Hiccup soars riding Night Flurry along with Hideous Zippleback and Deadly Nadder. These cozy Dragon Plush Blankets for Kids are made of 100% polyester micro raschel material with binding. The 50" x 60" size of the how to Train Your Dragon Plush Throw is big enough for your child to wrap up in or use on a bed. This polyester blanket should be machine washed separately in cold water, no bleach, tumble dry. Little dragon trainers everywhere will love this soft and colorful Plush Blanket for Kids.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

7 yr.old grandson LOVES it!

01/04/2012
By ,
Central, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this blanket for my 7 yr.old Grandson and as you can see in the photo below, he absolutely LOVES IT!! It is incredibly soft and warm. Perfect to cuddle up on the couch with while watching TV or reading a book!! This is one of his favorite movies so it was a perfect gift for Santa to bring him!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw
06/09/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is very soft and the colors are bright. My son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Very soft throw

04/29/2010
By ,
Ledgewood,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm and fluffy throw, great quality, vibrant colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

perfect to cuddle with

10/06/2012
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so soft and viberant colors! The perfect gift for any child that loves dragons. The size is perfect for kids to grow with. I bought it for my 5 year old and the length is enough to last for years to come. If i was shorter I would buy it for myself :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Wonderful for children!

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew and he loved it. It was bigger then I expected, but extremely soft. The colors are very vibrant and it rolls up easily with the string that it comes with (for people who don't leave extra blankets on beds). Great for any child who loved the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Fantastic!

09/17/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great blanket for kids who loved the movie! My son's favorite part is the Toothless on the front, and my favorite is that it is a very soft blanket that is easily washable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Very soft. Colorful!

05/09/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 for my sons (2yrs and 6yrs) They both love them. Very soft and colorful. I really thought they would be thicker. no big deal, they are still very nicely made.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Son is loving it

11/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 2nd birthday and loves it. It's so soft and cute. I also bought the sheet set and comforter, the materials are so soft and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson who is 3 yrs old---he loves the movie. Wish there was more characters available to purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw
10/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great grandson and he loves it. It's soft, warm and washes up great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw
06/02/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this blanket (when I'm not cuddled in it :0 )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Fabulous Blanket!!!

05/02/2011
By ,
Lake Geneva, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is so yummy feeling! Just a great blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw

Thats good enough for me!

04/26/2010
By ,
britain
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it & thats good enough for me
Great item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for How To Train Your Dragon, Plush Throw
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5