Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hillsdale Furniture Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Hillsdale Furniture Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Didn't mount very well.

02/19/2011
By ,
Cincy OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this along with the Slumber 1 Smart Base Steel Bed Frame, Queen/King.
This headboard did not mount very well at all to this bedframe. I had to drill more holes through both the bedframe and the headboard.
And it stills is too lose.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

great product

02/26/2010
By ,
blackwood,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought the headboard for my new house, the king size is just beautiful. very good quality. wood post are very heavy and well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Looks fantastic, great price

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere in my city for a simple headboard for our new king size bed. No one seems to carry just the headboard anymore and if they do have "just a headboard" it was either ugly or ridiculously expensive. This headboard is simple, inexpensive and just perfect for my honey pine finish bedroom set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Attractive headboard, but with issues

05/05/2011
By ,
Dayton, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was very simple to assemble, and I like the way it looks. BUT, the attachment bolt holes for a regular stock double bed frame do not match up, so headboard tends to wobble around and can't be attached solidly to my bed frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Nice looking headboards for the money

05/16/2013
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased two of these headboards for a rental property we manage. The pieces arrived well packed with hardware and simple assembly instructions. Very easy to assemble with the enclosed Allen wrench. The finished product is very nice looking and easy to attach to the bed frame. These headboards are a great deal for a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard

Hillsdale Winsloh Headboard

04/28/2010
By ,
murrysville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The metal part of the headboard was bowed. I did not want to go through the hassel of getting it returned and waiting for a new one. Overall it looks nice the price was reasonable. The store had it shipped really quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard
03/22/2012
By ,
Portage, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an attractive headboard that works well with a double size bed. I would use it in my master bedroom since it's so good looking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard
02/24/2012
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the headboard is nicely made & very sturdy. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard
12/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking and solid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hillsdale Furniture Winsloh Metal Headboard
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5