Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hillsdale Furniture Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Hillsdale Furniture Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Beautiful Adddition

05/06/2011
By ,
South Portland, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This headboard is very pretty and the price was perfect. When I moved I had to put my bed against the window so I needed to buy a headboard. It came very quickly and took about 10 minutes to put together. I have a double top mattress and use lots of pillows so I loved that the headboard was high enough to still be visible. I definitely would recommend this product. You cannot go wrong.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Love it!!

02/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful product. Black metal, and can use as headboard or foot board. Super easy to install. Great value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Great looking headboard

09/10/2011
By ,
Galveston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this full/queen headboard for a small bedroom. It arrived within 7 days. It was just as pictured on the website. Easy to install on the queen size frame. Bed is against two windows, so needed a sturdy headboard. This one is perfect, especially the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

better than expected

01/28/2010
By ,
loganville ,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOOKED AT MORE EXPENCIVE HEADBOARDS AND THAY WANTED ME TO WAIT WEEKS BEFOR IT WOULD BE SHIPED,THIS WAS DELIVERD IN A FEW DAYS ANDIT IS STERDY AND IT LOOKS GOOD.FOR THE PRICE I AM VERY HAPPY..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

headboard

05/22/2011
By ,
cleveland, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not find anything I like at the stores, so I found this on line and am very happy with it. It looks great in the bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

a very helpful product

03/10/2011
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this headboard delivered to my home for my bedroom. It looks very pretty and its very sturdy well worth the money. This headboard looks just like its picture. A very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Looks great!

01/27/2012
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was delivered to my door when expected. Simple to put together. Came with all the hardware needed. Looks very nice on my queen size bed. The color looks black with a hint of brown depending on the lighting. The welds are not the best in appearance but should hold up. If you like to sit in bed to read or watch TV better use a chair; the headboard is not made for that pressure. Other than that it is a great buy and well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard
10/20/2013
By ,
St Petersburg, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the headboard. Looks great and easy to attach onto the frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Very nice headboard

03/10/2012
By ,
Elizabethtown Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved my headboard super fast and it was very easy to install. Looks as the picture super nice looking headboard and didn't have to pay a big price. Well worth it and very satisfy!! I highly recommend this headboard great price and super nice looking doesn't look cheap at all .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard
11/26/2012
By ,
Dallas, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was shipped immediately. Wasn't difficult to put together. Looks nice in my room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

A very nice headboard

02/06/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this headboard. It is a good value for the reasonable price. When my shipment was missing some important brackets needed for installation I contacted the seller and they shipped replacements right away. It was fairly easy to install and I really like the way it looks. However, the method for attaching to the bed frame makes it a little less sturdy than it could be as it will move when you lean on it. But any headboard may do the same when attached to a metal bed frame. Overall it's a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Beautiful headboard!!!

03/27/2013
By ,
Ravenna, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I placed my order on a Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday of the same week. I installed it to the frame of the bed in less than a 1/2 hour it was so easy. All the parts were there and directions were simple. I love this headboard!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Pleasantly Surprised!

06/07/2012
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The overall quality of this headboard is excellent! The color is perfect. Not too black, not too brown so you have options when trying to coordinate your furniture. It appears very study. Connected to the frame of our bed very easily. Delivery was FAST! Couldn't be happier. Oh, wait, did I mention the price? Under $150?! Can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Very nice

01/28/2013
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is beautiful and unbelievable price for quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Pleasantly Surprised!

04/25/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what I was getting for this price but I was very pleased when I received it and it was perfect. My daughter loves it...it was easy to put together and very well-made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Great Purchase!

07/01/2010
By ,
Altamonte Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this last night. Looks great, super easy to assemble and the directions were easy to follow which is always surprising.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

love it

03/04/2011
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything I have ever bought at wal-mart have liked very much including the head board love it and thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

Beautiful, great find

03/11/2012
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the headboard. I goes great with my new comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

great!

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to put together....looks very nice....well made. would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hillsdale Furniture Milwaukee Metal Headboard

cute and cheap

03/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally adorable for being inexpensive! Easily put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next