Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

The award-winning Bright Starts Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station is designed to grow with your little one through the toddler years. This versatile musical baby toy features an innovative seat that rotates 360 degrees around the table top to give babies full access to all its toys and activities. The Around We Go activity station has four different sets of games to keep your baby engaged. The electronic piano with flip book features piano keys and plays different fun songs. Easy to assemble, this Bright Starts activity station has a removable tray that can be easily cleaned. The baby activity walker has a detachable seat that can also be used as a play table or an activity table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(368 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation95%350 out of 367reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 162 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Safe and Fun

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st - easy to assemble
2nd - comes with varied activities
3rd - most important keeps baby safe. Allows baby to walk and develop motor skills while at the same time not having them run around the room and potentially get hurt. Although the child will not venture out of the area (for me thats a plus) I believe if they start with this and not a walker they won't know what they are missing.
Yet they are still developing their walking (perhaps even faster since they have different activities they want to get to), playing, entertained, and most importantly safe and "stationary".
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Perfect

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You won't regret it trust me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Wonderful Idea

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. My son is six months old and enjoys it. I recommended this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

very nice product for babies learning to walk

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Great for small homes

10/05/2014
By ,
Saint Charles, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something my child could move and walk in but I have a small apartment and was concerned for the size of a typical walker. This is a great compromise. A downfall is because it is stationary the child's can't follow you. Mine plays well alone but tends to cry if i step out of room or out of her sight. It's balanced very well, even when she gets jumpy it stays put.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

its ok

10/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as much interaction as I thought
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Great Grow With Me Toy!

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With having four kids we've been through many entertainers. This is by far my favorite! I love that instead of turning around the seat..the baby can "walk" around in a circle to the toy it wants to play with. While I love that baby is getting a leg workout, I love that it can grow with them even more! I usually tend to get rid of their entertainers when they can stand or walk on their own. Not this one, this one converts into a toddler play table, and let me tell you even my 4 & 8 year old love to play with it with my tot. I only wish they would have had this years ago!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

The best excersaucer type toy ever!!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one of these for all 4 of my kids. (The first one lasted through the first 3 kids until the movers broke it). They all have loved it. From 4-5 months until to 3-4 years old. It is great way to keep them safe and busy. They can walk (mine also loved to run) forwards and backwards, and play with the toys. There is a snack tray as well. The piano is probably there favorite part. It has fun music and can change. I love that the music/sounds aren't annoying or to loud.
I love this more then the bouncy ones and the standing ones we have had/tried because my kids got more energy out, can move, sit, and turn and they love all the toys. Would highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Wonderful

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truly worth every penny! Amazing and entertaining! Allows me to do chores while my little one is busy exploring all its features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Okay, but for small children only

08/30/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems okay, my 11 month old is too big for the seat (weight and height). So that was a disappointment . He still can kinda stand and play with the table. We have had it for 3 weeks now and my son really wants nothing to do with it. It is kind of bland. His old saucer had more to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

excellent baby activity station

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommand this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Good quality!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Bright Starts Doodle Bugs Around for my 5 month old grandson and so far he loves it! It's easy to put together and is very sturdy, also easy to clean. Bright Starts is worth the cost, you just can't go wrong!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

This is Grammy's favorite!!

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love it! Bought it for my youngest Grandson who is 4 months old. However, my 3- and 9-year old Grandsons really get a kick out of it also. They push the little one around in it as he isn't quite yet able to reach the floor. It entertains the three of them for a good 30 minutes at a time! Once he can reach and start moving the seat on his own, I can see him 'chasing' his brothers round and round!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Great toy

06/24/2014
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is great for teaching many skills
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Awesome Activity Table

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very nice and sturdy activity table. I got it for my 1 year old and she loves all of the little gadgets on it. The bright colors are nice and it was VERY easy to put together. It keeps her attention for awhile. The only complaint is that we really didn't need the little seat that comes with it. She's already pulling up and standing alone and has started to walk so that seat is not needed. This is the only reason for 4 and not 5 stars. If they do make the same toy without the seat, I didn't see it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Around We Go Baby Activity Station

06/04/2014
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much pretier than the one we bought for our daughter back in 2006. Timely to put together. Spread a blanket on the floor, and put it together then with a screwdriver. Beautiful colors. Uses "C" batteries, not included. If your baby is not a walker, this will definately help him get there. Happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Great Activity Center

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot for research on activity centers and this one surepassed them all. I love how it can grow with my baby and how my baby can move/walk,step with this activity center but yet not actually go anywhere. It was easy to put together and the toys are fun and colorful. I am very happy with this item and I know once my baby is born and big enough to use it he or she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

it looks entertaiing for the child

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was purchased for a gift; hope t works out well!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Best toy

04/06/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 5 month old loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

My son loves it!

03/09/2014
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fast shipping! I was very surprise to see it at my door step so soon. Installation was easy. My son who will soon be 7 months loves it. His favorites are the piano and chew toys (butterflies). He also loves the spinning chair. Overall, so pleased! Thank you walmart for another great product and service! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 301 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next