Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

The award-winning Bright Starts Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station is designed to grow with your little one through the toddler years. This versatile musical baby toy features an innovative seat that rotates 360 degrees around the table top to give babies full access to all its toys and activities. The Around We Go activity station has four different sets of games to keep your baby engaged. The electronic piano with flip book features piano keys and plays different fun songs. Easy to assemble, this Bright Starts activity station has a removable tray that can be easily cleaned. The baby activity walker has a detachable seat that can also be used as a play table or an activity table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(418 Reviews) 354
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
314
4 stars
75
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation95%397 out of 417reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 162 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
314
4 stars
75
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Fun little toy!

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this toy. It keeps my 7 month old busy. She enjoys the toys and she enjoys running around it. I do wish it would have had some lights on it but other than that I love it. Baby loves it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Best Walker Activity Toy Ever!!!

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is worth the money! I'm so glad I bought it for my 6 month old son. He loves it and has a blast walking around the table portion. It's so fun to watch! The songs/music that the piano section plays is so much better than other musical toys. Also a plus!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Excellent buy

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for kids to not hit into walls as it only allows them to walk around the center.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

twin great granddaughters

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They already had one of these but they both wanted to play in it so we had to buy another. Well worth it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Great Idea!

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its the best thing ever. The only problem is the seat covers doesn't stay down in the front.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Fun for all

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love this product. My son can't even sit up by himself yet but he is very entertained with all the activities. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars is the fact that it requires C batteries for the one small section that lights up. I would have expected more areas to light up or play music for it to require such big batteries
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Love it

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it for my daughter instead of a walker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

6 months old

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it and it's helping her learn how to walk.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

should have bought it sooner

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we should have bought it sooner as my daughter started walking shortly after we got it and doesn't use the seat. She does put her baby in it and push her around in circles. we will be removing the seat soon and I think she will still enjoy the activity table. It is still the perfect height.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

It Creates Early Walkers and Months of Fun

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. I have bought one for two babies so far and will buy one more soon for a third. Every baby should have one. It helped ours start walking on her own at 9-1/2 months. (It can stay sturdy and colorful through several babies.)
The baby sits in the seat and enjoys all of the toys on top, while listening to songs or animal sounds. Meanwhile, baby pushes to reach another fun item and the seat moves. Baby can walk all the way around while being lightly supported. It doesn't take long before baby is walking faster and faster or even running.
Besides being fun, this is so much safer than baby learning to walk around furniture - falling against a table can be very painful. And you could walk your baby with two hands, but that is hard on your back. In a regular walker, you would have to worry about baby falling down stairs or steps, or "tripping" over door thresholds or toys. Baby cannot go far in a regular walker but now can go around and around for hours, even outside if you want.
Baby can start enjoying this walker at five or six months, just sitting at first, then standing, then taking steps and building the leg muscles. As baby grows, the seat can be raised to make standing easier. Four months sounds too early to me - baby might need your help to not tip forward or sideways a little.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Home run!

03/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are new grand parents so I am thrilled that the gift we picked out for our grandson is such a big hit! He's 5 mo. old but he is able to get around the activity table and enjoy the toys. I was pleasantly surprised at how easily the seat part rolls, even on carpeting. The bright colors are so cheerful and I think we did a really good job at choosing this item. I've already recommended it to my sisters, who have grand babies on the way!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Awesome toy

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this toy it's so much safer than a walker and my baby loves all the toys. My favorite thing about this toy is that my two year old and my six month old can play together I would've given it 5 stars but I feel that the seat should be made with some cushion I don't like to keep my baby in there more than 20-30 minutes because she gets red marks on her legs from the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

The zippy zoo review

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The adjustable height seat is very adaptable to your child for many months. The fact the child is mobile yet cannot roll into restricted areas is a BIG PLUS+++.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

twenty minutes reprieve

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It gives me enough time to do some really fast chores out of his sight but within mine
especially after nap and preparing dinner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Perfect for my 4-month old to about 1 year

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one of these for my first son and he loved it so much he wore it out! But he got SO much use of out it. He loved to run around and around the table as fast as he could go (this is all before he was able to walk on his own, by the way) and I really think it helped him with learning to walk and with balance, too.
Now we bought a second one for my second son and he's 4.5 months old. He loves it so far. He's starting to get the hang of walking around the table. He loves to touch all the different toys and listen to the music.
My husband put it together in about 15 minutes. It's very sturdy; the table won't tip. My first son stopped playing with it though, after the seat broke off (that's he wore it out!) and when he started walking he lost interest since there was a million other things for him to explore!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Best toy ever thank you

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is the best ever my baby love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Best idea ever!

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this toy and so does my little girl! It's strengthening her legs and getting her comfortable with "walking". Wish I would have gotten ot sooner!
.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

love this product, second purchase as gift

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great walker plus activity table when you are limited on room. Our 18month old still enjoys the music bit on the activity table. Bought this one as gift for my niece.. well worth it for all the toys and features it offers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Exciting

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our baby loves it, she gets to walk around and hit all the gadgets and noise makers. Keeps her entertained for awhile.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Fun activity center

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is almost 5months old . I got his for him as soon as the doctor said he was strong enough to sit in a bouncy seat. I choose this activity center instead of just a bouncy (bouncing up and down) seat because he will be able to walk around it (run) and still stay in one spot. I also feel it will promote earlier walking.
Later he can continue to use it without the seat just for play. It's an excellent purchase for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 344 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next