Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

The award-winning Bright Starts Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station is designed to grow with your little one through the toddler years. This versatile musical baby toy features an innovative seat that rotates 360 degrees around the table top to give babies full access to all its toys and activities. The Around We Go activity station has four different sets of games to keep your baby engaged. The electronic piano with flip book features piano keys and plays different fun songs. Easy to assemble, this Bright Starts activity station has a removable tray that can be easily cleaned. The baby activity walker has a detachable seat that can also be used as a play table or an activity table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(376 Reviews) 312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
285
4 stars
66
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%358 out of 375reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
285
4 stars
66
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Safe Walker & Fun Activity Center All in one!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "Doodle Bugs Around We Go" is the best concept I have seen in Activity Centers. The" little seat lets baby walk around in a safe anchored circle to explore the different activities and teaches hand eye coordination, foot step movements and is adjustable for all ages and when baby is done with the walker the seat removes to have an activity center for independent play. It needs a little bigger foot print space for the circling seat, but if you have the room or can spare the room it is well worth it!!! My grandson is 5 months old and is moving like a pro in it and loves that his little feet create motion. It is safe with no worries of tipping over like traditional walkers and it is more fun for growing babies to have mobility rather than the stationary traditional activity centers. He can follow the action around the room as well as moving from the different toys. Will be my go to gift for all new little ones that join our family. I saved $30 off the current price of Amazon by purchasing at Walmart and it was delivered free and a day earlier than it said it would come!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Safe and Fun

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st - easy to assemble
2nd - comes with varied activities
3rd - most important keeps baby safe. Allows baby to walk and develop motor skills while at the same time not having them run around the room and potentially get hurt. Although the child will not venture out of the area (for me thats a plus) I believe if they start with this and not a walker they won't know what they are missing.
Yet they are still developing their walking (perhaps even faster since they have different activities they want to get to), playing, entertained, and most importantly safe and "stationary".
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Perfect

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You won't regret it trust me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

my baby love it

12/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this for lil one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Fun even for little guys

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son on black friday thinking maybe he would grow into it tried it out and he loved it. The seat is adjustable so my three month old is able to reach the floor unlike most wakers. While he is to small to move in a complete circle he loves moving side to side we do have it set up on carpet and have no issues surprisingly love this. Only complaint wish it took AA or AAA batteries ones that are more common had to go back out to the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Freedom without the worry!

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little ones loved this. Kids need walkers to guide them while they learn to balance but this gave my little ones the exercise and practice he needed while it gave me piece of mind that he was stationary and not wondering all over the house. This toy resulted in years of playtime for my kids. It works best on carpets or foam mats as it slips on tiled floors. But we used the foam floor tiles at home anyway in the kids area so that was not a problem at all. The music it played was also better than your typical toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

It is wonderful, colorful, and enjoyable.

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It needs a height adjustment for smaller babies. Needs flexible toys for teething babies. Flashing lights that would get the babies attention. Overall it is a great toy for babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

I would be nice if the keyboard had lighting.

12/03/2014
By ,
Mission, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The toy is excellent, all is missing is for the buttons to light up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Love it!!!

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for our 9.5 month old grand daughter......it was wonderful! It's a walker to assist in her walking coordination, yet she stayed in one area. Magic!
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Love, love, love this thing!

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are having our second baby and our first child used this thing until it was in tatters! The fact we let him play with it outside might have something to do with it being in tatters at the end, too. Now that we are having another child (7 years later) we are buying smarter, things you know worked well and that we loved. THIS IS A MUST PURCHASE again!!!! It helped him learn to walk and burn energy without his being unleashed on the entire house and once he was walking well we removed the walker and he loved the table! I HIGHLY recommend this to everyone!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Wonderful Idea

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. My son is six months old and enjoys it. I recommended this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

very nice product for babies learning to walk

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Great for small homes

10/05/2014
By ,
Saint Charles, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something my child could move and walk in but I have a small apartment and was concerned for the size of a typical walker. This is a great compromise. A downfall is because it is stationary the child's can't follow you. Mine plays well alone but tends to cry if i step out of room or out of her sight. It's balanced very well, even when she gets jumpy it stays put.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

its ok

10/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as much interaction as I thought
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Great Grow With Me Toy!

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With having four kids we've been through many entertainers. This is by far my favorite! I love that instead of turning around the seat..the baby can "walk" around in a circle to the toy it wants to play with. While I love that baby is getting a leg workout, I love that it can grow with them even more! I usually tend to get rid of their entertainers when they can stand or walk on their own. Not this one, this one converts into a toddler play table, and let me tell you even my 4 & 8 year old love to play with it with my tot. I only wish they would have had this years ago!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

The best excersaucer type toy ever!!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one of these for all 4 of my kids. (The first one lasted through the first 3 kids until the movers broke it). They all have loved it. From 4-5 months until to 3-4 years old. It is great way to keep them safe and busy. They can walk (mine also loved to run) forwards and backwards, and play with the toys. There is a snack tray as well. The piano is probably there favorite part. It has fun music and can change. I love that the music/sounds aren't annoying or to loud.
I love this more then the bouncy ones and the standing ones we have had/tried because my kids got more energy out, can move, sit, and turn and they love all the toys. Would highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Wonderful

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truly worth every penny! Amazing and entertaining! Allows me to do chores while my little one is busy exploring all its features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Okay, but for small children only

08/30/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems okay, my 11 month old is too big for the seat (weight and height). So that was a disappointment . He still can kinda stand and play with the table. We have had it for 3 weeks now and my son really wants nothing to do with it. It is kind of bland. His old saucer had more to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

excellent baby activity station

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommand this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Good quality!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Bright Starts Doodle Bugs Around for my 5 month old grandson and so far he loves it! It's easy to put together and is very sturdy, also easy to clean. Bright Starts is worth the cost, you just can't go wrong!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 309 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next