Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

The award-winning Bright Starts Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station is designed to grow with your little one through the toddler years. This versatile musical baby toy features an innovative seat that rotates 360 degrees around the table top to give babies full access to all its toys and activities. The Around We Go activity station has four different sets of games to keep your baby engaged. The electronic piano with flip book features piano keys and plays different fun songs. Easy to assemble, this Bright Starts activity station has a removable tray that can be easily cleaned. The baby activity walker has a detachable seat that can also be used as a play table or an activity table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(401 Reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
303
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation96%382 out of 400reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
303
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Awesome toy

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this toy it's so much safer than a walker and my baby loves all the toys. My favorite thing about this toy is that my two year old and my six month old can play together I would've given it 5 stars but I feel that the seat should be made with some cushion I don't like to keep my baby in there more than 20-30 minutes because she gets red marks on her legs from the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

The zippy zoo review

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The adjustable height seat is very adaptable to your child for many months. The fact the child is mobile yet cannot roll into restricted areas is a BIG PLUS+++.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

twenty minutes reprieve

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It gives me enough time to do some really fast chores out of his sight but within mine
especially after nap and preparing dinner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Perfect for my 4-month old to about 1 year

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one of these for my first son and he loved it so much he wore it out! But he got SO much use of out it. He loved to run around and around the table as fast as he could go (this is all before he was able to walk on his own, by the way) and I really think it helped him with learning to walk and with balance, too.
Now we bought a second one for my second son and he's 4.5 months old. He loves it so far. He's starting to get the hang of walking around the table. He loves to touch all the different toys and listen to the music.
My husband put it together in about 15 minutes. It's very sturdy; the table won't tip. My first son stopped playing with it though, after the seat broke off (that's he wore it out!) and when he started walking he lost interest since there was a million other things for him to explore!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Best toy ever thank you

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is the best ever my baby love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Best idea ever!

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this toy and so does my little girl! It's strengthening her legs and getting her comfortable with "walking". Wish I would have gotten ot sooner!
.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

love this product, second purchase as gift

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great walker plus activity table when you are limited on room. Our 18month old still enjoys the music bit on the activity table. Bought this one as gift for my niece.. well worth it for all the toys and features it offers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Exciting

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our baby loves it, she gets to walk around and hit all the gadgets and noise makers. Keeps her entertained for awhile.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Fun activity center

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is almost 5months old . I got his for him as soon as the doctor said he was strong enough to sit in a bouncy seat. I choose this activity center instead of just a bouncy (bouncing up and down) seat because he will be able to walk around it (run) and still stay in one spot. I also feel it will promote earlier walking.
Later he can continue to use it without the seat just for play. It's an excellent purchase for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Amazing!!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The word "Amazing" doesn't do this "walker, 360 degree seat rotating, toy, noise making, shape seeking, bright color exciting" Zippity Zoo justice!!!!
The first time that I saw this was when I went to visit my grandson in another state at 5 mo old. Things that still amaze me about this, was that he could walk in a circle clockwise or counterclockwise just by stopping and rotating the seat then walking in the opposite direction. If he got board he would stop to play with each section. While his was a "loaner", an older model, and needed to be returned, I swore if my daughter-in-law ever got pregnant again I would purchase one for baby #2. While I can't speak of specific items that are on this model (I ordered it online and had it shipped to them), I can tell you everything else is the same!
The cloth that covers the rotating seat comes out and is completely washable. All of the "toys" that are permanently attached to the center piece are all washable. I never felt like this might be a danger or might tip over, but with all items like this do not leave your child unattended. I loved that when "mom" went to the kitchen he could rotate the seat and follow her with his eyes. As long as she was still in the main room, she was easily in his sight and he went back to what he was doing. Movement is always generated by the child. The wheel rolls well on the carpet (depending on the child's leg strength) and fantastic on tile or wood floors. Our 1st grandchild used this for 7 months often - so it was a must for #2!! If I could only afford to buy one item for his first year..... this would definitely be the one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Great

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though my daughter is petite for four months and cannot reach that ground yet, I still give this excersaucer 5 stars. I'm waiting to put my daughter in it but I am still getting her acquainted with it. It was easy to assemble. Pretty neat toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Great Experience!!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 8 month old and he loves walking around .... playing with the toys... he even started running now . . . . he just smiles and laughs. I seen this toy at friends house and had to have it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

great gift for my 9 month old grandson

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item has really helped with his walking skills, very good investment, keeps the hands busy, while keeping the legs busy and building strength in his legs, love this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

one of the best toy we ever bought!

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this toy for our then 8-month daughter during Thanksgiving sale. It was probably the best money spent on toy. My daughter would run around the table for countless times happily and play the music and the gadgets on the table.
Highly recommend for parents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station

Safe Walker & Fun Activity Center All in one!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "Doodle Bugs Around We Go" is the best concept I have seen in Activity Centers. The" little seat lets baby walk around in a safe anchored circle to explore the different activities and teaches hand eye coordination, foot step movements and is adjustable for all ages and when baby is done with the walker the seat removes to have an activity center for independent play. It needs a little bigger foot print space for the circling seat, but if you have the room or can spare the room it is well worth it!!! My grandson is 5 months old and is moving like a pro in it and loves that his little feet create motion. It is safe with no worries of tipping over like traditional walkers and it is more fun for growing babies to have mobility rather than the stationary traditional activity centers. He can follow the action around the room as well as moving from the different toys. Will be my go to gift for all new little ones that join our family. I saved $30 off the current price of Amazon by purchasing at Walmart and it was delivered free and a day earlier than it said it would come!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Little Ones Love

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Ones love this and keeps them busy so mom loves it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Great Fun!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first started looking for a walker for my grandson I didn't realize the old walker was now considered dangerous. After looking at the other "sit & spin" activity centers we decided to go with this so he could move his legs and get to the other parts of the table he wanted to play with. He really enjoys all the activity a noise maker (this can be turned off).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

What a great idea!

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the best idea for a childs toy. Everything went together easy and lets the child have some freedom by being able to walk around.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Spinning fun!!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relative easy to put together as long as u follow detections. Spins just like described.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bright Starts - Doodle Bugs Around We Go Baby Activity Station
This review is fromBright Starts Zippity Zoo 3-in-1 Around We Go.

Love it!!!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grAnd baby loves it and tippy walks all around enjoying all the activities.,,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 333 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next