Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

The Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing includes three products in one! It is a full-size open-top swing, an infant seat and a toddler rocker. The seat easily removes from the swing frame so mom can move baby around the house or can put the swing frame away when child is older. As baby grows, the seat also converts to a toddler rocking chair that accommodates a child up to 40lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

A wonderful swing!

04/10/2010
By ,
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this today, and put it together within an hour. I am 37 weeks pregnant, and I had no trouble doing it on my own. It is super cute, and feels very sturdy!
The only problem I see is that you need to get something to support the head of an infant. Not a problem for me because I already have an extra from his carseat.
I very much recommend this swing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Great Value!

03/03/2010
By ,
Langhorne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son who was 3 months at the time. I love that it is a 3 in one item which he can carry on til he is 2 yrs old. It was a little tough to assemble, but worth it. It is very durable and sturdy. My son loves to be in it. Also it is a big convience too. I detech the chair from the swing and put my son in it when I have to wash dishes or am in smaller rooms. Also, it's very comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 3 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Great Swing

04/30/2010
By ,
El Paso, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swings are extremely expensive but i got my 5 month old son this one because its the 3 in 1 and he will be able to use it for a while. It is better looking than i imagined and extremely simple to use. Once its set up, you can lift the swing out, and when you set it on the floor its a rocker. Then to make it a bouncer, you just pull the bottom bar out..its extremely easy. Its a little awkward trying to get the seat back on the swing, but with practice it should get easier. It is definetely worth the money i paid for it though, he will get a few years out of it, instead of six months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

(not made for infants)

03/16/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this as a gift at one of my baby showers because i added it to my registry thought it was neat how it was a 3 in one but i found out soon enough that as a swing there is no head support for my son its a good buy don't get me wrong but i had to buy a (kiddopotamus snuzzler) i recommend getting it if you get this swing it works great with support and my son loves it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 5 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Well worth the money!

10/07/2010
By ,
Eagle Mountain, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this swing. I use all three set-ups all the time!! My newborn loves the swing, and I love to be able to use it as a lounger to feed him, and my 2 year old loves the rocking chair! And it is extremely easy to transition to all three set-ups. No bolts or screws to undo, you literally just lift the chair off the swing. Love that the music has two volume levels and that the swing has two speeds! This was a great purchase. I have absolutely no regrets! Would recommend this product to all first-time-swing-buying-moms!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Charming!

09/07/2010
By ,
Leavenworth, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little 3-in-1 swing that was quite easy to set up. It looks adorable (we are decorating our baby's room in a Peter Rabbit theme so it was a bonus to find something in similar colors with a rabbit on it :^)) and has a nice gentle swinging action that seems like it would be just right for the baby. You can remove the swing part and it becomes a rocker for a toddler, or pull the kickstand forward and it's a nice little laid-back seat for younger babies. The music is your typical rather awful canned stuff but I wasn't planning on having the baby listen to it anyway. :^) It was also cheaper online than in the store. Great value and looks for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

A real time saver

03/07/2010
By ,
Snohomish, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This changing table is everything you need organized into one area. The cloth drawers slide out from either side so you can actually face it so that there is empty space on each side of the table. The rails are high enough to protect the baby and the strap keeps them secure if you need to bend down to get something that dropped. The drawers hold alot and were deeper than expected. The color is beautiful (we got the cherry) and matches perfectly with the crib that I bought from JC Pennys of the the same color. I think this will be able to be used as the baby grows up as a storage item as well by just removing the changing pad and using the top like a dresser top or table. The directions could be more clear for the assembly but otherwise it was a very good buy. I purchased this for my first great grandchild and gave it to them as a gift. They love it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-91points
Review 8 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Love It

08/30/2010
By ,
Festus, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had my 3rd child and needed something to entertain the baby but didn't want to buy a brand new bouncy seat that would only be used for a few months. Although I had a swing, it wasn't equipped for a newborn and I needed somewhere safe to put the baby while playing with my toddler.
This swing does it all. I can take the seat off and let my toddler sit in it while I hold the baby, then attach it to the swing and let the baby rock while I play with my toddler. What a fabulous concept!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Best Swing!

01/05/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is perfect because it has three functions. I wasn't able to use it for my first daughter as a swing but she was fine using it as a rocker and then a chair as a two year old. My 3 month old loves the swing! The chair comes right out if I need to bring her to another part of the house and it holds up to 40lbs. I always look for multi function products and this is the best I've come across so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Made little one smile

10/04/2010
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. My granddaughter loves it and spends a great deal of time in it.
The idea of being able to remove the seat to use for a rocker or a feeding seat is fantastic.
Assembly was easy as well. Only thing I didn't like was the fact that there is like 3 or 4 sets of instructions and in different languages so it does cause some confusion so you just have to proceed slowly.
Great item though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

great value

08/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great buy and wonderful features. But is a booger to get the infant seat part back on the swing. Have been practicing how to operate before baby gets here. Think I need more practice, or the swing needs some modifications for ease of use. Don't think I will be attaching or removing to/from swing frame with baby in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

It's a great time Swingin

12/21/2010
By ,
Bloomington IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for daughter-in-law for grandson who did his Ali impersonation and fought (sleep). Now he sleeps but also enjoys the awake time swinging too. Looking forward to rocking chair time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Delightful

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing. I read the reviews before my purchase and I agree with mostly everyone. The swing is very sturdy and it did take an hour to put together. Instructions were good enough but not great. My daughter just turned 4 months and I fed her for the first time in the bouncer using the kickstand. I love that it can be stationary as well as rock. My daughter just smiles and smiles and looks just like a princess and that makes us happy. oh yeah the battery life is great so far. I forgot to buy some "D" batteries when I got the swing. I was determined to see her swing so I found some used batteries and the swing works perfectly and this is the 4th day. She has used it about 2 hours each day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Much Needed

08/13/2010
By ,
Humble, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It took my husband about 2 hours to put it together. It is very easy to use. All you do is lift the chair off the base and it snaps right back in. To transform it to the infanct seat, simply pull the little "kickstand" out. It reclines perfectly for an infant and we don't need a head support. I sometimes use it to feed my son and he is at the right angle. We are currently trying to break my 6 week old son from being held all the time and this swing comes in handy. It does not swing too fast. I love the fact that it becomes a rocker for a toddler. It is very durable and well put together. I wish they made these swings with an outlet rather than battery powered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

love it

01/11/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my 4 month old son as a Christmas gift and it is serving its purpose well. I put the swing together myself in well under an hour and it is very sturdy. My son doesn't seem to be the biggest fan of swings but when its time for him to nap he dozes right off in his swing. I've used the rocker option and it works well, too. Overall a very good product and it arrived at my house so quickly! It was ordered on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it was at our house...and for free!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Great Swing

08/17/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great swing. my son takes naps in it all the time. Easy to put together, doesnt make much noise (but just enough noise to lull my son to sleep), and is easy to wash the seat pad when necessary. My son is on the bigger side and he fits great in it at six months old and should be able to use it for a while longer. Its my second fisher price 3 in one swing, my older son had one too and we loved it also. No problems with either one so I highly recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Pleased So Far

06/06/2010
By ,
Oahu, Hawaii
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far i am pleased with this swing. we purchased it for our son who still isnt here. But i ordered it and expected it to take about a week or longer to get here since we are in Hawaii and it was here in 2 days!!! It was fairly easy to put together as that i just read the directions to my husband and it was together in no time. It looks very cute so far the only thing i am not happy about its that the seat doesnt adjust.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

Love this Swing

08/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say I was more than impressed with the shippng time on the swing. i got it within 2 days and it said it should take about a week! It is very good quality, the only thing that is hard to get use to is taking the seat in and out but overall i would definatley recommend if you are trying to save on money and space!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 19 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection
12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is totally worth the price and me and my husband love it. its nice that it will grow with my baby and my baby enjoys it. it was easy to put together and it is very helpful to put my baby to sleep in
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Fisher Price - Smart Stages 3-in-1 Rocker Swing, My Little Eye Collection

awsome great product

08/18/2010
By ,
miami, fk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just recieved this product for my 10month old baby it is a great product the colors are much more nicer than the picture and it can be used for both boys n girls very well recommended
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next