Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

TheFisher-Price Precious Planet Sky Blue Baby High Chair is a favorite for both babies and parents. With its entertaining suction-cup tray toy, this baby high chair includes fun-filled features that moms would appreciate. This Fisher-Price baby high chair comes with a dishwasher-safe tray insert that enables easy and quick cleaning. You dont have to worry about the pad getting stained while feeding your baby as it is machine washable and water repellent. You can adjust the height up to seven levels and reclining positions up to three levels. In addition, the removable one-hand tray can also be adjusted to four different positions for ease of use. Since this high chair can be folded easily, it is very convenient and portable to store in any place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%115 out of 119reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Luv it!

12/24/2012
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair is not only adorable it is overall fantastic. It adjusts by height and reclines. Great quality. My little sweetie loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Really needs to be improved!!

06/07/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm usually happy with Fisher Price but this chair definitely needs some changes - after I used it for some period of time I'd say I'd buy one which would have some place for the tray - I really do not know where to put it (usually on the table, chair, floor..) when I take the baby out of the chair - you can take the baby out WITH the tray - but you know kids.. they are shouting and do not like to be fixed there. The same story is when you put the kid inside- it's easier WITHOUT that tray. And, THE STORY WITH LEGS.. I don't understand - if the seat is adjustable- WHY that thing for legs doesn't move, offffffff. it's a pity.
The good things are: it's washable, it's bright and really looks and feels safe. ;))
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

I liked it so much I've bought 3

05/15/2011
By ,
Chesterfield Township, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way it cleans up, the top tray can go in the dishwasher, the seat cover wipes up very good in between washing. I love that it has wheels. I don't think there is anything about it that I don't like. I bought this high chair for my house (I'm grandma), then I bought one for my daughter who liked it too. When my daughter got a divorce the high chair got left behind by accident & he wouldn't return it so I bought her another one for her.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

great chair

08/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby xzavier loves his chair fun colors not expensive just great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Great highchair!

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been using this highchair for about a month now. I have no complaints. I like that the tray and seat back are adjustable, so it will fit my baby as she grows. She finds it comfortable and likes for me to roll it into the kitchen while I cook.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Very cute, I love it

05/18/2010
By ,
Army Post
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this highchair, it's very cute. A little more padding would've been nice, to make it more comfortable, but my son is fine in it. It's sturdy and the tray is easy to put on, remove and clean. The suction cup toy that comes with it doesn't stick very well, which is annoying. But my son loves it, and he plays with it even if it's not stuck to the tray, so I guess it doesn't matter. Overall this is a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

awesome high chair

10/03/2010
By ,
midlothian
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids love this high chair! i have a 19 month old and a 5 month old. each have fallen asleep in them and makes eating fun for my 19month old.. 5 month old just hangs out in there and plays with the cool toy it comes with. tray comes off and is easy to wash in dish washer. easy to clean seat cover. and easy to remove (by grown ups) tray.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

A very good/practical highchair

04/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is perfect for my needs! The chair is comfortable, reclines and has wheels. The chair also adjusts to different heights which is great. Also the jungle fabric design is cute and happy looking. Plus the liner tray comes right out for easy cleaning. Enjoy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

perfect high chair

06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair is perfect. No need to spend tons of money on something else. The seat is not all bulky like some others and easy to wash. Even comes with a toy my 6 month old LOVES!
Great value and excellent product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Great high chair, went with theme

06/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this highchair is great and the price wasnt too bad. Its very easy to clean and you can take the cloth part right off and throw it in the washer
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Cute, good price, good product

05/29/2013
By ,
sarasota, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute high chair at a great price!! I thought it might be cheaply made since it was alot cheaper then most other high chairs but it was fisher price so I figured it couldn't be too bad and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! It's super cute and my baby seems to enjoy it. It's easy to a just the height and table etc... Over all I am very pleased with this highchair! I set it up by myself (actually got a blister screwing everything in!) but that's ok it's definitely sturdy!!! Especially since I only paid $80 vs $150+ for same quality product of some of the others I have seen (chicco, graco, etc) Thumbs up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

good product

09/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it he plays with it while eating its jist what I was looking for
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Great Chair

03/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this high chair. To be honest, I thought that the toy that came with it was a silly idea. But my daughter loves it. I can put her in the chair while I am cooking or sweeping and she just loves to play with that toy. The tray is easy to pull in and out with only one hand, leaving you free to keep a hand on your child. I can even pick her up without completely removing the tray. I really like the height adjustment. It's very easy to use. I do wish that it would go a little higher, though. I absolutely have to be sitting to feed her in it. One reviewer commented that it doesn't roll very well. I had that problem today, too, but when I checked, one of the wheels was locked. I unlocked it and it rolled just fine, over tile and over an area rug too. I agree that the shoulder straps aren't the most comfortable things in the world. I like this chair enough that I think that's okay and I don't mind putting some strap covers like they sell for car seats over them. My favorite thing is the easy recline adjustment. If you have a wee one, you can lean it back some. Like the tray, you can easily adjust it with just one hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Cute, adjustable & easy to clean high chair

12/31/2009
By ,
Leawood, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair the padding its so easy to removed and wash you can adjust the level we use the lowest level so we can eat snacks in the sofa and baby can eat right beside at same level forget about chasing you toddler with the food all over the carpet! then to eat with us in the table just go to the high level the side and back padding its perfect for those lil fighters so they wont get hurt when they go crazy the blue tray its removable so if the baby make a big mess and you r lazy to go clean it just remove and use the bottom tray ! The toy i dont see the use that was the first thing my son trow out the chair ! the assembly its easy and you just fold it togheter for easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Would purchase again! Good value.

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the highchair. It was delivered on the 3rd day. Had all the features I was looking for (5 point harness/height adjustment/reclining seat/wheels on all legs/easy to clean/cheerful pad cover that's washable/easy to remove tray) except tray storage and footrest adjustment. Only possible issue is that I'm not sure it will fit a child up to 50lbs as stated. The seat is a little narrower than some others but then that is an advantage with younger babies and I would rather have it this way than have it actually be big enough for a 50ld child. Purchased for my granddaughter who is 5mos/15lbs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Great high chair, once you get it together

02/09/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered online for my 8mo granddaughter-
Besides the fact that the chair came in about dozen pieces and took quite sometime to assemble, it has a lot of great quilaties. Love it's three position back rest, the separate tray cover that after each feeding can be taken off and placed right into the dishwasher. The bright colors in the seat cover fascinate our sweet angel. The locking wheels are great, on grandmother weekend Day, which is every other (I am a lucky Nonnie, who loves her granddaughter) I wheel it out on the deck in the mornings, so our granddaughter can have her fruit loops while we have our coffee, we enjoy watching her chase down her fruit loops one at a time. We also love the fact that the high chair folds up, so that it can be neatly stored until her next vist. It's light weight, yet sturdy. It also comes with a toy that suctions to the food tray, our Sweet girl loves it. Yes, I recommend this chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair
04/25/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great highchair! I was a little leery about purchasing this. because some of the reviews said it wasn't really big enough for a larger baby/child. I was buying it for the dual purpose of having it here for my young grandchildren when they visit and also for the one year old (who is rather large for her age--24 lbs). I was concerned that it would not be comfortable for her. I decided to give it a try and ordered it anyway. I was amazed how quickly it was delivered, it only took a couple of days. My husband assembled it in no time with very
little trouble. It arrived in excellent condition too. I actually like the compa
of this highchair. The other one that I have has a larger seat and it just seemed too large. Plus it had a little attached tray under the larger
removable tray and I didn't like th
at because it is hard to lift a heavy child in and out of it. Very happy with this purchase!
size of this highchair because the other highchair that I had
Thatthatthat
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

serves its purpose

05/11/2010
By ,
Attleboro, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Likes:
1. It is “Precious Planet” which is what we have for most of his things. It can be used for either gender.
2. I think it is a good price for a high chair, and it serves its purpose.
Dislikes:
1. The way that it straps. It is designed to go over his shoulders and waist. We only put it around his waist because when they are on his shoulders he likes to play with them and gets food all over them. (He also tries to play with the giraffe ear that sticks out behind him. It is a distraction, but it is cute to watch him!)
2. The toy that it came with. It doesn’t stay in place. I just put it in his toy box with all of his other toys. He never plays with it though.
I have no major issues, and we use it multiple times a day. If you don’t already own a highchair then I would recommend getting a booster chair instead. The pros for a booster: They can sit at the table with everyone, it would take up a lot less room, and it is much cheaper!! And you can bring it with you and use it anywhere you go. I’ve never owned a booster chair, but I’ve read a lot of excellent reviews and I know people that use them and say they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Not Worth It

01/23/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this high chair to go along with other Precious Planet merchandise I have. The harnass straps are uncomfortable, we leave daughter's arms out and just snap at the waist. The tray is awkward to put on. I expect more from Frisher Price, especially for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Great product

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair. Very convenient with its 7 different height positions and 3 different reclining positions and its wheels. My son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next