Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Pots 'n' Pans Set

Generic Pots 'n' Pans Set

Kids love to play pretend and there's no better way to instill in them an appreciation and better understanding of the art of cooking than this multi-color Pots and Pans Play Set. This make-believe toy collection gives children all the cookware tools they need to create a dramatic and fun experience. They can pretend to be the chef or server using this toy. This kids pots and pans set is made of durable plastic material but looks realistic enough to spark children's imagination. It includes pots with lids, a saucepan, a teapot and other types of cookware. The bright colorful group also comes with a matching basket that can store all the pieces when not in use. This 12-piece pots and pans toy set is suitable for growing kids aged 3 to 8 years. This toy imparts a variety of skills to kids like vocabulary, table manners and sharing with friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Great set!!

09/09/2014
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14 month old grandchild loves playing with these items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Cute set.

08/24/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute set. And the basket can be used for 'grocery shopping' before they cook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

great toy

08/03/2014
By ,
Newton Falls, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my grandsons ( 2 and 4 years old ), who love helping mom and dad in the kitchen. Squeals of joy came out of the little one when he unwrapped them, as it was his birthday present. They both played with them for hours while I was there for the party. And they play with them daily. They seem very durable, and there are enough pieces that more than one child can play and no one fights over them. They are just the right size for little hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Exactly what I expected

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was as presented, shipping preparation exceeded expectation, and arrived at earliest end of time frame presented. My granddaughter is enjoying the set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Pots and Pans

07/09/2010
By ,
Manahawkin, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the details on the pots and pans. Our grand daugher plays with them everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Cute colorful set!

08/02/2014
By ,
new jersey
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute set for boys and girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Very cute!!

12/30/2010
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas to go with her kitchen and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Good set

11/23/2012
By ,
NEOhio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good size for kids - not too big/not too small. Durable, useful & colorful. The compact basket helps contain everything for storage - great!. It's just what it says it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

great quality for the price

11/23/2010
By ,
Traverse City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandaughters always want to "cook" and these are sturdy and practical. Love it !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Fun toy for little kids

09/21/2010
By ,
Morristown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful little set... bright colors, lots of nice pieces. I bought it for my five-year-old grandaughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Great toys for the money

07/11/2010
By ,
Northwest Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my grandchildren to play with at our house. They are great for many different ages. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

encourages imagination and imitation of Mom & Dad!

08/23/2010
By ,
Lancaster, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My soon to be 2year old granddaughter loves the pots and pans. She can cook an entire meal in her kitchen and do the dishes to everyone's enjoyment.
No batteries need. Just pure imagination!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Good for the price!

10/18/2013
By ,
New Castle, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a kitchen that did not come with any accessories. I had already spent a lot of money on the kitchen so I didn't want to go crazy with the cost of pots and pans. My son loves them. They are think plastic. My son is not tiny and I have caught him standing on them and they have not broke! Be careful with the potato smasher (if that is what it is). It does come apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Great product!

03/12/2014
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The children love it and the basket make for easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Kids will love it!

01/08/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks exactly like picture. Only has one basket. Everything else shown fits inside the one basket. Very colorful. Children will love to play with it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

GREAT COOKERS

12/26/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SON COOKS ON A DAILY IN THESE POTS!! I LOVE IT CAUSE IT KEEPS HIM AWAY FROM MY POTS & PANS AND DOESN'T MAKE NEARLY AS MUCH NOISE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

A Christmas present

12/16/2013
By ,
Fountain, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandkids are going to love to play with this gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

perfect gift for a toddler

12/11/2013
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old likes to pretend cook n feed her stuffed animals. Great toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

christmas present

12/09/2013
By ,
jonesboro,ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Hope she likes it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pots 'n' Pans Set

Decent Product

12/08/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pots will fit well with pretend kitchens. Just make sure you read the size. (In other words, don't buy them in an attempt to keep them away from your own cookware.)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next