Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oakland Living Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Oakland Living Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Relax outdoors with the Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set. A charming and traditional rose pattern is set into the round table and two chairs to blend with your outdoor ambience. This outdoor bistro patio set is perfect for tea in the garden or patio, or deck. The round table features an aluminum top and an umbrella hole that add to its elegant design. For added stability and extended durability, the furniture legs are made from cast iron. This outdoor bistro patio set will make a perfect addition for patios that need a traditional setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(468 Reviews) 401
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
301
4 stars
106
3 stars
21
2 stars
18
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation90%419 out of 466reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 153 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
301
4 stars
106
3 stars
21
2 stars
18
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Excellent product for the price

08/02/2012
By ,
Loris, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before purchasing the Rose 3 piece Bistro Patio Set, I read most of the reviews which helped me quite a bit in deciding whether or not I would purchase this product. I am exceptionally happy with my purchase. The product was very easy to put together. The only problem that I found, which was easily corrected, was when I attached the back of the chair to the bottom. The back of the chair could not be secured tightly without adding 3 additional washers. Other than that, everything went together perfectly. It is definitely a beautiful set for the price. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Love the Rose 3pc Bistro Patio Set

11/19/2010
By ,
Lemoore, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 3pc Rose Bistro Set was exactly what I was looking for! It's a perfect addition to my garden area. I placed it on pavers and it is wonderful. Assembly was easy, did it myself, took about 45 minutes at most.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

PERFECT FOR MY SMALL FRONT PORCH

07/21/2010
By ,
Abilene, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was wanting something small for my front porch - this fit the bill perfectly. I had it sent Site to Store and received it in about 3 days. I picked it up and an associate loaded it for me as it was very heavy. Thankfully a neighbor saw me struggling to get it out of my car and came to my rescue, but I was able to easily assemble. I like the fact that it is heavy so I don't have to worry about it blowing or falling over. My neighbor calls it classy and elegant. Thoroughly pleased with the whole purchase and delivery and highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Wonderful!

09/24/2011
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in an apartment that has no real patio, we don't even have individual front or back porches. So I ordered this set for it's size to fit in front of my neighbors living room window(outside) for her and I to sit out there in the nice weather. Also I smoke, and it's very uncomfortable to come outside and sit down on the concrete porch in direct sunlight. So again, I bought this set. This set was w/in my budget and looked beautiful. It arrived quickly, I believe perhaps a day before it was scheduled to arrive. It came in a fairly small box, so I was concerned that when I got it assembled it would be very small. I just had it put together yesterday w/ a friend, and the size is perfect. Assembly was fairly easy once we(well once she) got the hang out it. Thank you wal-mart for sending all the tools and accessories we needed to put it together b/c as a 25-year old woman, I don't exactly own many tools.
I was concerned also that the chairs wouldn't be sturdy enough to hold me. I'm 243 lbs, but when I sat down I felt perfectly secure.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

This bistro Set is Beautiful

10/22/2013
By ,
Stockbridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is beautiful!!! We enjoy our balcony so much more now that we have it!! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the assembly didn't come with instructions (its pretty basic) and one of my chair legs kept falling off after sitting on it. The table is not very big, enough for two glasses and two plates and an ipad :) ( we have candlelight dinners/jazz on this set once a week.) It's not super sturdy, and probably would not support the same weight that the chair does. The chairs are actually comfortable and feel sturdy! I plan on getting two more (minus the back) to use as footstools. One other thing, The table has a small hole in the middle. I'm not quite sure Why anyone would put an umbrella in it, but I was lucky enough to find a really tiny flowerpot to accent the middle ^_^ enjoy!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Very pretty

05/13/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this set for my Mother for Mother's Day and it is very well made for the price. It is small enough to sit on her front porch, which is just what she wanted. It looks like antiquated brass and is very sturdy. It is very pretty! She loved it!
As far as assembly, it took about 45 minutes to put together, which I thought was relatively easy, even though the instructions were poor. It is obvious what parts go together. Table base, 4 legs....chair base, chair back, four legs, etc. The screws and washers provided are the exact same for table and chairs, so no sorting. Insert screw, flat washer, then locking washer. Just a tip, get a crescent wrench and a flat head screw driver to assemble it. The tool they include doesn't work well.
Overall, great product for the price! Can't beat it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

3PC Bistro set

09/27/2013
By ,
Clermont fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decorated a small room off the garage by putting a mural of the Mediterranean sea near a little town in Italy. This 3 Pc Bistro set is cast iron, antique bronze in color, well made and sturdy with a surprisingly low price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Easily Assembled

03/28/2011
By ,
Clarksville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. It was very easy to put together and didn't take much of my time. Packing was amazing as well. This set really brings life to my front porch. I think the value speaks for it self, I bought my set for $99.00 and had it ship to the store, as shipping to home was costly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Bistro set

08/04/2010
By ,
Kapowsin, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price of this set, it is really nice. I live in the country and have it placed near my fire pit, to allow people to sit a fair distance away from the fire, yet enjoy it in the evening. I like it because it does not take up a lot of room, and yet is comfortable to set a plate or drink. Definitely worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Great patio set with real charm!

03/05/2012
By ,
WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so very happy with my Rose Bistro patio set. It assembled easily (did it myself, female, 66 yo).
It is sturdy and is such a nice accent/addition to our front patio. Our red blocks accent the color of the set perfectly. I have gotten so many compliments. It is a great bargain price, too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Good, sturdy, durable, but a little small

07/05/2012
By ,
Rimersburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bristo set looks good and is sturdy. Mine has been in the weather over a year and hasn't deteriated much {structual or finish}, so it's also durable. However, it is a bit on the small side,,, but it is just a bistro set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Rose Bistro Patio Set

04/17/2013
By ,
Sugar Land, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The new Rose Bistro Patio Set we have is nice and cute. It is easy to install, but there is no drawing installation instructions, just an essay instructions. It is so smaller than I expected.
One of the chair seat has a scratch where is the base metal shown. I might need to re-paint it to avoid rusting. In general it is good to have it as a decoration item.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Good for an outdoor tea party!

05/31/2011
By ,
Beaumont, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rose bistro set is as described and is a pretty addition to my yard. I plan to employ "tea party manners" when using it (i.e.: not lean back in the chairs or treat it roughly in any way), and I think it will have a long and happy life. It is made for people of average or petite size, and I think heavy or husky sorts might find it a bit too dainty for comfort. The price was much better than similar sets from other sources and the set suits me to a "tea" for relaxing in the yard!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Beautiful Bistro Set

06/07/2010
By ,
Westchester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fabulous bistro set at a perfect price. Quite beautiful and very easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Love It!

03/21/2010
By ,
League City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that I bought this Bistro. It fits perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Great set, Great value!

06/28/2010
By ,
Raritan, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some really good and really poor reviews before making the decision to order this product. I figured it is not that big a risk, so I went ahead and ordred it. It arrived in 3 days, much faster than expected. In preparing and assembling the set, I took a lot of care and time because this seemed to be where the problems occured for those less than satisfied. My suggestion to future buyers, carefully cut the wrappers off of the parts, do not try to pull and tear them off. If you pull hard on the wrapping material, you will break the table legs. Then lay out all of the parts and all of the hardware pieces. the instructions do not have pictures, but this step will clarify which parts are which by the numbers of them. Do not over tighten the bolts, when they stop, they are tight. This is aluminum and it will strip easily. The set went together easily with no problems or events, it looks great, and it works great. It is designed for home casual use, it is not commercial grade and not intended for extreme use. I am happy with the set and recommend it highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+128points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Loving my bistro set!!

06/21/2011
By ,
Boulder, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this little bistro set! I just moved to a garden level apartment with a little porch area between the stairs and front door, so I wanted something small enough to put there. This is perfect! My boyfriend and I had lunch on it, and I've eaten my breakfast there several times, and it's absolutely adorable! I'll admit it's not as comfy as some outdoor furniture; it's about restaurant-seating comfy, even a little more comfy than some restaurants' outdoor seating. Great deal for the price.
And I didn't have much trouble putting it together, but I will make a suggestion. The instructions say to hand-tighten the bolts until the whole chair is put together, then fully tighten. I did the first chair this way and it came out with an uneven leg and a slightly wobbly back. Go ahead and fully tighten the legs before putting on the back, even if you have to loosen them again to get the back into place; I did the second chair this way and it's completely solid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Beautiful Patio Set

03/29/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it. It goes great on my small patio. The seat and table are sturdy and easy to assemble. The seats are heavy cast iron and the table is not quite as heavily cast, yet still durable. The seats and table have rubber adjusters in case the patio isn't level where you put it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Tea for Two

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice set for two people to have their morning coffee. I put this in a small nook off the kitchen for a serene setting. It is very pretty, easy to set up, and functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Pretty color

04/08/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my bistro set :) I was surprised at how much my husband liked it too ! Heavy duty and stable ! The seat design is so comfortable that seat cushions are not needed !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 402 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next