Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Combi Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Combi Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper:
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

Cutest jumper!

01/23/2010
By ,
massena, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i think its just adorable. when i pulled it out of the box and saw it had "GT" swen into the little leather seat i was surprised at how "detailed" it was. my 7 month old son loves it! it even makes a horn noise, not an annoying one either lol. the way it clamps on to a door way is actually very tight when you put it on "lock"! so no worries about it slipping off while the little one is in it. i'd recommend it to anyone with an energetic little boy!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

Activity Doorway Jumper

04/01/2010
By ,
Fort Knox, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My seven month old grandson absolutely loves to play in this jumper. It is very sturdy and it has music and sounds that hold his attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

A ton of fun for the child not adult

10/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is amazing, my son is so happy to get in it every evening and can't wait to jump up and down. However, they put the buttons for the two songs right where their elbows hit and he restarts the songs with almost every jump. As there are only 2 songs (I believe they are "old suzannah" and "yankee doodle" mixed with children laughing and horns blowing) my husband refers to them as the "I hate my daddy" songs. The children LOVE it however, and to see them light up, it really doesn't bother me!! (We've had it for 1 month)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black
10/14/2010
By ,
Valparaiso, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Combi Jumper is not only beautiful, as all Combi products are, but very well made. My grandson loves it ! The only wish I have is that there are spaces available on the 'grill' that could use some additional push-in toys that the jumper did not come with. This would be a perfect upgrade to this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

Great first car

07/31/2010
By ,
Plym Mtg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old son absolutely loves this! He actually cries when you take him out. It was easy to set up. The only complaint is the music. There are only 2 songs and they get a little annoying after awhile. But then you see my son's smile and the music isn't annoying any more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 6 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

Doorway activity jumper

09/15/2010
By ,
Cordova, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
While the product is a great concept, it only fits standard doorways. Many homes have higher doorframes and this product will not allow a child's feet to come any where near the floor in that case. A strap which could extend longer would be a benefit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black
04/06/2010
By ,
canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely addorable. Plays two songs - both quite long. Which will get annoying pretty fast. Love the product. Worth every penny. Seat is made of a vynal not leather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

What a ride!

04/06/2010
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the jumper. Baby loves his first new car. Just watch your baby's head when putting him in it and taking them out of it. Otherwise worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Combi - Activity Doorway Jumper, Black

Fantastic

10/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set-up, and a perfect distraction for little ones! A must have
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points