Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Ultra Fit features princess seams and curved front hem 5-button placket Short sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great- Didn't expect contrast at collar, though

07/20/2010
By ,
Anoka, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some have said it runs small- I'd recommend ordering the same size you usually wear. It may run just a tad small but not a full size off. I like the fit. I wasn't expecting the white contrast band on the inside of the placket and collar, though. They are on the inside but unless you wear it buttoned all the way to the top, they will show. I feel this makes the appearance more casual which may be preferable to some. For me it was simply unexpected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

sizing

02/20/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 3 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Surprised by good fit

07/21/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked this shirt up on sale for $7 in store. It's a great shirt. The fit is very flattering and feminine. I have washed it a few times and it has retained its color. Some complain of shrinking in the wash....my suggestion is to not dry cottons with a high heat setting. Hang it up to dry :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

LOVE IT!

09/04/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shirts! They are so comfortable, and look very nice on. I love to put one of these shirts on with a pair of tan or black pants.......and off to work I go.......comfortable! I have this shirt in 3 colors, getting ready to order the 4th!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

great shirt

09/04/2010
By ,
Lockport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great shirt. It's lightweight and has a noticeable slimming effect. Like everyone else here said, it's a great shirt. Easily recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Good shirt for the price

04/11/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very slimming styling. Looks good and fits well. I have it in black and I am now going to buy more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Riders Polo Shirt

08/02/2010
By ,
Bagram, Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this shirt. It is light weight and has a slimming effect. The price was also good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt
07/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit, nice fabric, washes well, good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Riders - Women's Dana Instantly Slims You Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5