Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Attwood Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Attwood Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Avenir Sport has all the break-through features of the Avenir (SAS suspension system and flip-up bolster) but with a more compact, low profile, sporty styling. It's ideal for smaller cockpits or any application where boater comfort and compact size are important.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Great replacement seat

07/23/2011
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent replacement seat that is quality made. I replaced my stock seats in a 1994 Sea Ray 185 with these. I even used the existing pedestal mount which bolted onto the bottom of this seat very easily. The base price of the seat was about $40-$80 cheaper than other websites and of other style of flip-up bucket seats. Free shipping from site-to-store is great as I can imagine a pretty stiff shipping charge from other websites. I ordered these seats on 6/25 and they arrive in store on 7/14. Not bad at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Avenir Sport Boat Seat

03/02/2011
By ,
Acworth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A quality product at a great price. Seat is comfortable for a large man and well made with quality materials. The flip up bolster gives the driver a better view while docking or before getting on plane.
Delivery was super fast and the product showed up on 3/1/11 which was 16 days before the predicted delivery date. Installed both seats in about an hour using the mounting plates from my old boat seats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Good chair don't get bright white if you can avoid

07/30/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit well in my hurricane sun deck I wish it sat a few inches higher but good chair. If I could do it over I would have went with another primary color beyond bright white as every little thing shows up on it first day out one of the kids touched it with Cheetos hands and now it's orange not the chairs fault though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Fantastic Value

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We priced the seats at West Marine. They are 140.00 more per seat. These seats are well made, comfortable, and just plain great looking. So glad I checked the Walmart website!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Quality

03/24/2013
By ,
Saginaw, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this seat to compliment my restoration of my boats interior. The seat is well constructed and with a universal fit bolted right up to my existing seat post without and modifications. The stitching and vinyl is of good quality and the two tone color option really popped with my current color theme. I researched many seats online before I made my decision and of all the seat options out there I kept coming back to this seat. Other stores offered this seat but it was about $30.00 more plus the shipping cost. With Wal-Marts ship to home option this made my decision a little easier. When I ordered my seat it was delivered within 7 working days. This is a great product and was perfect for my application.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

Excellent seats. Delivered before scheduled date.

10/29/2013
By ,
S'ville S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seats appear well made ( straight solid stitching). about 100 $ less then other sites.
Restoring my boat, So I have not installed them yet (waiting on pedastals). Had them set in place to measure for pedestals and they look great, better then the original seats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White

comfortable

05/02/2013
By ,
Twin Cities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received our boat chairs in a timely fashion and found them to be packed and shipped beyond our expectations. The two chairs were well protected in individual boxes. We ordered the color white so that they could be cleaned with color safe bleach. The seats are easy to adjust and comfortable to sit in. The nicest feature was the wrap around styling that cradles your body for support. In addition, the lower part of the seat folds upwards to offer additional height for your body while getting the boat on plane or for fishing over the wind shield. We love this product and would order it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White
02/13/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great seats at great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White
04/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attwood is very high quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Attwood Avenir SAS Sport Full Upholstered Seats - Base Color Bright White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5