Ratings and Reviews
CD (23,915)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (259)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,474)
ROCK PUNK (201)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Play On

Play On

Play On
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Play On

Play On

11/30/2012
By ,
Alpine Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Had This Album Since The First Day it Was in My Local walmart Store I Like All The Music It's Beautiful & Great Everything Was Good on Each Song She Writes & Makes Great Music I Wanna See Her in Concert Someday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Play On

Carrie's you'd did it again

11/17/2009
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is so awesome. I'm listening to right now. Song like this right now and now temporary home. This is such a beautiful album. I have every cd of yours. I love every song on it and i told all my friends to buy it and they have. ♥♥♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Play On

To Good Of A CD

10/20/2009
By ,
Florida,PC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie Underwood is on a role in her CD's, every album I herd is awesome!!!
Carrie Underwood is my favorite singer of this decade, I mean seriosly. Ho is a better singer Carrie Underwood or Black-eyed-peas? I will have to go with Carrie Underwood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Play On

PLAY ON Is In FACT Carrie's BEST CD YET!

11/07/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just when you think Carrie Underwood cannot get any better, SHE DOES! "Play On" is an amazing album and I love it!! She sounds beautiful on it! I cannot stop listening to it, it will make for a GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT for ANY Music Fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Play On

sweet music,sweet 3rd album

11/11/2009
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
her cd is so uplifiting and heart warming....my fav songs on her album are COWBOY CASANOVA,QUITTER,UNDO IT,MAMA'S SONG AND TEMPORARY HOME.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Play On

THE BEST EVER!! :)

12/31/2009
By ,
Chilhowie, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is terrific! The best CD I have ever bought! I think Carrie has done it again! My favorite songs are: Cowboy Casonova, Undo It, Temporary Home, Change, Quitter, Songs Like this, Unapologize, and Play On. Anybody who is a pure fan of Carrie Underwood should 100% get this CD!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Play On
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie Underwood's an amazing singer and it truly shows on this CD. She has proven to be a fantastic artist! This CD is just awesome.....if you liked her other ones, then you will love this CD!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Play On

A Great Cd

06/29/2010
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie Underwood is a great singer.
This is a really good cd to listen to. I would recommend this cd definate buy. I found two
tracks that I really liked, but all the songs are actually good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Play On

Carrie Underwood

01/23/2010
By ,
Utica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is outstanding. I love her music and the way she makes country sound. My favorite song to listen to is Cowboy Casanova. She has an amazing voice and amazing songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Play On

Perfection!

04/14/2010
By ,
Mattawan, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album did not let me down! I play Cowboy Cassanova many times a day and never tire of it! Great album, great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Play On

Great CD

12/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Carrie Underwood top Cd it is amazing! This is a very good buy. My favorite songs are Temporary Home and Change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Play On

Great CD, beautiful to listening this

02/28/2012
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It can't be better than this music.. Great singer, awesome music!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Play On
11/29/2010
By ,
Harrisonburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love Carrie Underwood. Any song she sings is great !! Love this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Play On

Carrie Underwood Play On CD

12/14/2009
By ,
altavista, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. I would recommend to anyone...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Play On
06/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv this cd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Play On
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5