Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,362)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,644)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Play On

Play On

Play On
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Play On

Play On

11/30/2012
By ,
Alpine Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Had This Album Since The First Day it Was in My Local walmart Store I Like All The Music It's Beautiful & Great Everything Was Good on Each Song She Writes & Makes Great Music I Wanna See Her in Concert Someday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Play On

Carrie's you'd did it again

11/17/2009
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is so awesome. I'm listening to right now. Song like this right now and now temporary home. This is such a beautiful album. I have every cd of yours. I love every song on it and i told all my friends to buy it and they have. ♥♥♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Play On

To Good Of A CD

10/20/2009
By ,
Florida,PC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie Underwood is on a role in her CD's, every album I herd is awesome!!!
Carrie Underwood is my favorite singer of this decade, I mean seriosly. Ho is a better singer Carrie Underwood or Black-eyed-peas? I will have to go with Carrie Underwood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Play On

THE BEST EVER!! :)

12/31/2009
By ,
Chilhowie, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is terrific! The best CD I have ever bought! I think Carrie has done it again! My favorite songs are: Cowboy Casonova, Undo It, Temporary Home, Change, Quitter, Songs Like this, Unapologize, and Play On. Anybody who is a pure fan of Carrie Underwood should 100% get this CD!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Play On

PLAY ON Is In FACT Carrie's BEST CD YET!

11/07/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just when you think Carrie Underwood cannot get any better, SHE DOES! "Play On" is an amazing album and I love it!! She sounds beautiful on it! I cannot stop listening to it, it will make for a GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT for ANY Music Fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Play On
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie Underwood's an amazing singer and it truly shows on this CD. She has proven to be a fantastic artist! This CD is just awesome.....if you liked her other ones, then you will love this CD!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Play On

A Great Cd

06/29/2010
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie Underwood is a great singer.
This is a really good cd to listen to. I would recommend this cd definate buy. I found two
tracks that I really liked, but all the songs are actually good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Play On

sweet music,sweet 3rd album

11/11/2009
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
her cd is so uplifiting and heart warming....my fav songs on her album are COWBOY CASANOVA,QUITTER,UNDO IT,MAMA'S SONG AND TEMPORARY HOME.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Play On

Carrie Underwood

01/23/2010
By ,
Utica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is outstanding. I love her music and the way she makes country sound. My favorite song to listen to is Cowboy Casanova. She has an amazing voice and amazing songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Play On

Great CD

12/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Carrie Underwood top Cd it is amazing! This is a very good buy. My favorite songs are Temporary Home and Change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Play On

Perfection!

04/14/2010
By ,
Mattawan, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album did not let me down! I play Cowboy Cassanova many times a day and never tire of it! Great album, great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Play On

Great CD, beautiful to listening this

02/28/2012
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It can't be better than this music.. Great singer, awesome music!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Play On
11/29/2010
By ,
Harrisonburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love Carrie Underwood. Any song she sings is great !! Love this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Play On

Carrie Underwood Play On CD

12/14/2009
By ,
altavista, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. I would recommend to anyone...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Play On
06/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv this cd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Play On
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5