Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Danskin Now Plus Core Racerback Tank gives you comfortable support through out your activity. The racerback moves with you, Dri-More keeps you dry and the mesh accents allow you to breathe. Has a pocket for you're your favorite tunes and built in bra for extra support. Don't forget to pair with our Core bottoms for the ultimate workout outfit!
Average Customer Rating:
3.955 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation83%93 out of 112reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Media pocket is worth it

08/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well made and comfortable (I still need a sports bra beneath it). I went back and bought 4 more, though, when I realized that it had a media pocket. It protects my shuffle from my sweat. That was worth the extra $2 from similar Danskin products available at that time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

No support

07/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra insert doesn't d much at all. If there was fitted cups then it would be perfect.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great for Plus Sized small busted women

12/13/2013
By ,
Pulaski, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'8" 320 lbs I wear the 3x (22-24) and it fits me loose enough for the type of top this is. I expected form fitting from the description. I'm not sure why some are reviewing as running small as I think it fits ever well everywhere. I am fairly small busted B-cup and I do not need to wear an additonal sports bra with these tops however bigger chests I can see it not giving enough support. The only down fall I see is that they only come in White, Grey and Black in plus size. I'd love to see additional color options added.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great fit, nice detailing & great quality!

10/27/2013
By ,
Singapore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I am overseas (in Singapore), I read through the reviews before buying as returning the item is not an option for me due to postage costs! (Thank you reviewers!)
Here I am returning the favour. As stated by quite a few reviewers, the item runs small, I am usually a 2x, but ordered a 3x! It is just nice, snug, does not pinch and is not loose!
The hidden bra is comfortable, it IS a little small and I had to squeeze to get in, but it serves the purpose of preventing sag & manages bounce rather effectively! (I'm a D/DD).
Ordering a few more to include as my regular exercise wear!
(Would have loved to try the 4x - but it is OOS!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great quality

02/01/2014
By ,
Madera, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a size 22 top wear size 42 DDD bra. I purchased the size 3x and it fit great. The material and quality are also very good. The shelf bra was the right size and fit snug but was not too small. I would recommend this to a larger busted person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

NIce

07/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tank is very comfortable. I expected it to be tight and roll up when I exercised but it remains in place.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Perfect fit!

07/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit great! Ordered a size bigger because I am busty. Perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Runs Small For Big Breasts

05/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you have a large set of girls up top, you want to go a size up. Otherwise, this was OK, just very tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Fabulous!

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The built-in shelf really gives good additional support and accentuates my curves from bust to hips. The media pocket really comes in handy when I get a call/text/email, as I am wheelchair bound and it lets me know whether to stop immediately or if it can wait.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Danskin racerback tank

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a large woman, it's hard to find tanks that are long enough and comfortable as well as good fitting. This tank fits nicely and makes me feel comfortable in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Yeah for Plus size exercise apparel

07/28/2010
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find plus size exercise apparel (and it is does not exist in my local store). This fits the bill for early morning walks on hot days. As with all discounted apparel..size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

A fun top

06/26/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this top, but a bit snug glad to wear it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Love This Top

12/06/2010
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this wear around the house. It's a little small but is very comfortable and offers the support I need for working around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

I love this!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way this fits - the shelf-bra is so comfortable. I also loved the ease of shopping and paying from my own living room without spending an hour driving to the store and looking through racks of items to find what I wanted; impressed with the promptness of delivery also. Thank-you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Danskin Rules

03/21/2014
By ,
Hamilton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these tops as pajama tops and love them. I don't put them in the dryer and they last forever! They are a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Love these tops!

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is great and they stay cool while exercising. The size is pretty much true to fit depending on how you are shaped.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

like the fit

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will like the fit for causal wear and workout
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

not happy

06/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was a 2 x and it was still to little I had to take them back. I have 2 more that I never got they want fit any way but I would like to get my money back
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great!

04/30/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This top is fAbulous. I am kicking myself for not ordering more. I plan to get one in every color. It fits true to size. I really like how the top is tight and holds me in while I jog on my treadmill. I wear an additional sports bra for extra support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Not suitable for my size

08/18/2013
By ,
South Orange, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have some Dri-More tee shirts that I like because I find them comfortable and loose fitting. On the other hand, this is cut very close to the body and my stomach was just way too visitible in it. Also I don't know how much support the shelf bra would give; I wore a regular bra underneath even though it mean my straps would show. I don't know if I sized up in this if I would feel more comfortable wearing it but to me for now this is just something to wear around the house-with the way it fits would definitely not feel comfortable being out in public in it. One positive about Danskin clothing I have: not sure if it's something in the material or what but when it is freshly laundered it always smells so good to me-perhaps they are made in a way not to retain odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next