Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Built-in shelf bra Media-player pocket V-neck Sleeveless Racerback
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation84%63 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Media pocket is worth it

08/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well made and comfortable (I still need a sports bra beneath it). I went back and bought 4 more, though, when I realized that it had a media pocket. It protects my shuffle from my sweat. That was worth the extra $2 from similar Danskin products available at that time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Runs Small For Big Breasts

05/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you have a large set of girls up top, you want to go a size up. Otherwise, this was OK, just very tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Comfortable but watch sizing

07/24/2014
By ,
Plumas Lake, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love this tank. When it says wicking, it really means it. I wear these tanks strictly for training and all that I do (weight lifting, boot camp, etc) means I sweat. These tanks definitely pull that away from my body and make it much more comfortable. The only issue I have is the sizing. I ordered my size and they were slightly too big. I kept them rather than return them but when I order again I'll definitely be buying a size smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great quality

02/01/2014
By ,
Madera, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a size 22 top wear size 42 DDD bra. I purchased the size 3x and it fit great. The material and quality are also very good. The shelf bra was the right size and fit snug but was not too small. I would recommend this to a larger busted person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Exactly what I was looking for

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a tank with a shelf bar that fit well to wear around the house. These will do the job
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great for Plus Sized small busted women

12/13/2013
By ,
Pulaski, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'8" 320 lbs I wear the 3x (22-24) and it fits me loose enough for the type of top this is. I expected form fitting from the description. I'm not sure why some are reviewing as running small as I think it fits ever well everywhere. I am fairly small busted B-cup and I do not need to wear an additonal sports bra with these tops however bigger chests I can see it not giving enough support. The only down fall I see is that they only come in White, Grey and Black in plus size. I'd love to see additional color options added.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great fit, nice detailing & great quality!

10/27/2013
By ,
Singapore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I am overseas (in Singapore), I read through the reviews before buying as returning the item is not an option for me due to postage costs! (Thank you reviewers!)
Here I am returning the favour. As stated by quite a few reviewers, the item runs small, I am usually a 2x, but ordered a 3x! It is just nice, snug, does not pinch and is not loose!
The hidden bra is comfortable, it IS a little small and I had to squeeze to get in, but it serves the purpose of preventing sag & manages bounce rather effectively! (I'm a D/DD).
Ordering a few more to include as my regular exercise wear!
(Would have loved to try the 4x - but it is OOS!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Very comfortable, but runs small

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wearing these for exercise, and whenever I don't feel like wearing a bra! I normally wear an XL, but in this top I had to go up to a 1X. It's very supportive, and really comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Danskin Rules

03/21/2014
By ,
Hamilton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these tops as pajama tops and love them. I don't put them in the dryer and they last forever! They are a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

nice shirt. true to size

08/27/2014
By ,
richmond ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have large breast and it fits them! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Looks great fits well

08/22/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this outfit for working out it looks great, hold everything in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

great fit to waer swimming too

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits me great. I am wearing it to swim in it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Pretty Good; Not the Best Support

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall fit and quality was nice, however the built in bra didn't offer the best support for a larger cup size when active (running/jogging)...recommend wearing a sports bra underneath for bustier women.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great tank

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am
A big busted woman this tank fits perfectly true I size I bought two ready to Order more it's hard to Find a good tank witha bra built in with good support
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

short

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice for the price a bit short
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Great fit and good value.

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Repeat purchase online as I could no longer locate these items in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Finally a Racer Back top this fits !!!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Danskin Tops! I had to order a larger size due to the reviews I read.
The reviews were right, they are very comfortable, soft and easy to care for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Yeah for Plus size exercise apparel

07/28/2010
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find plus size exercise apparel (and it is does not exist in my local store). This fits the bill for early morning walks on hot days. As with all discounted apparel..size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Top

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus Dri-More Core Racerback Shelf-Bra Tank

Not suitable for my size

08/18/2013
By ,
South Orange, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have some Dri-More tee shirts that I like because I find them comfortable and loose fitting. On the other hand, this is cut very close to the body and my stomach was just way too visitible in it. Also I don't know how much support the shelf bra would give; I wore a regular bra underneath even though it mean my straps would show. I don't know if I sized up in this if I would feel more comfortable wearing it but to me for now this is just something to wear around the house-with the way it fits would definitely not feel comfortable being out in public in it. One positive about Danskin clothing I have: not sure if it's something in the material or what but when it is freshly laundered it always smells so good to me-perhaps they are made in a way not to retain odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next