Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starter Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Starter Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

Faux-leather upper Mesh insets Non-marking, slip-resistant sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

Very Sharp Looking Sneaker!

01/21/2010
By ,
Schaumburg, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look just like Stride Rite shoes. I have bought Starter shoes from Walmart before and I always buy 2 pair and rotate them. The last pair lasted 6 months just in time for a size change. Would definitely reccomend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

Great shoes

01/20/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice pair of shoes. They look great just like the expensive type of shoes does. I have washed them several times and they are holding up great. They fit your feet perfect and they are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

starter shoes--athletic

03/18/2010
By ,
Independence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and attractive shoe at a very good value. My only complaint is I wish they came in 1/2 sizes---still too big for my son to wear. Will have to wait until the fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 4 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

Luv the shoes

08/04/2010
By ,
Ottawa,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are made surprisingly well for the money. They look great on my little one. I purchased them online because they cost $6 less online than in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

sturdy shoes at good price

05/28/2010
By ,
Lexington Park, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought all three of my boys these shoes as a for now type of shoe and they really are comfortable to them to wear and play hard in. Thumbs up walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

surprisingly good quality for price

08/21/2010
By ,
Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect for this price but my son loves them. He's tough on shoes but after 3 weeks they are holding up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

Great fit. Great style. Great quality.

07/11/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son plays tennis in these shoes and they've held up extremely well. For the cost, these are a super bargain! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers

good fit.

07/07/2010
By ,
houston tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these shoes for my grandchildren & they loved them. They fit perfect & they loved them. That was enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starter - Boys' Issac Sneakers
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5