Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

The Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, in Multiple Sizes, provides everything you need to get a good night's sleep. Comfort starts with a lush cover on a rich layer of memory foam that cradles you in body-conforming weightlessness. The unique high density foam technology in this Spa Sensations mattress shapes itself to your body and gives you a customized sleeping surface. Two additional layers below the memory foam provide the support you need. This 8" foam mattress uses a blend of natural sea oil and green tea which help to fight bacteria. This highly rated mattress is available in twin, full, queen, and king. After a long day, the comfortable Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, in Multiple Sizes, will help eliminate aches and pains, so that you wake up feeling refreshed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.428 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(4091 Reviews) 3584
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,711
4 stars
896
3 stars
186
2 stars
121
1 star
177
Customer Recommendation91%3,732 out of 4,088reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
440 Questions | 1,950 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,711
4 stars
896
3 stars
186
2 stars
121
1 star
177
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Awful mattress, but great customer service.

09/22/2014
By ,
Seattle, Washington
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bed came in a package dated over a year ago when originally packaged in China. I'm not sure how long these mattresses are supposed to sit wrapped up, but this seemed excessive.
We unwrapped it and it didn't fluff up very much at all, so we waited the 48 hours; still nothing resembling a mattress appeared. I got between 3-4 inches total on the sides, and a max of 5 inches height in the middle after 4 days waiting.
This is a VERY poor quality item, and I know because I ordered the exact same mattress 2 years ago and just loved it. This is NOT the same mattress.. it feels different, looks different, and unwraps differently. Walmart, your old distributor and/or original factory you used in 2012 was awesome, but this change is quite disappointing. Hideous craftsmanship.
I called Walmart customer service at 1 (800) 925-6278 and complained. I got a pleasant woman named Michelle to issue me a refund after a 14 minute wait on hold.
Unsure if I will take another gamble on an mattress here again, because this thing is going straight to the landfill. What a waste. I hope this is just an oddity, but many other reviewers reflect the same experiences with lack of expansion.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

GREAT MATTRESS...GREAT PRICE...

12/24/2009
By ,
Worldwide
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW this is my first memory foam mattress so I love it its not to firm not to soft its just right the 8" spa sensations mattress is great...sure id love to have a Tempur-pedic but i live the real world and i dont have a $1000 for a memory foam tempur-pedic .. So for $235.00 Queen site to store,I could ask for anything more......Quit thinking about and just do it if you still use a spring mattress your living in the dark ages...Evolve move up in the world and the best thing for that is some GREAT sleep this is the way to go...Now when I wake up I'm refreshed and ready to star the brand new day.Unlike my metal spring mattress where I felt bad,and just simply didn't sleep well at all.The memory foam mattress makes me feel better all around..Because now I sleep at night and spend less time tossing and turning...NOTE some parts of mattress never rose to exactly 8" some corners are only around 7.5" but the memory foam seems to be at a constant 2" all around as stated so that's the important part....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+138points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
akron,oh
Posted 06/18/2014
Could anyone tell me if i need a box spring with this mattress?Can i use the box spring from my old bed?thanks all
0points
Customer Avatar
Hamilton, Tx
still love?
Posted 03/09/2014
I would like to know how you feel about this mattress since you've had it since 2009. Has it held up well?
+1point
Customer Avatar
az
Posted 02/07/2014
does it work with reg box spring
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

You get what you pay for

01/05/2013
By ,
Houston TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So after enough research and based on previous reviews i went with this 8" mattress and was really excited. The shipping was quick (just 3 days). I opened the package and wooop goes the mattress starts expanding. Once it was expanded it was very unevenly spread, 2 corners were squeezy in shape while the center had a bulge. Moreover it expanded only till 6" - 6 and half inch. Lets see how it remains but the fist look was not satisfying. Thought of returning but its huge, and I have no idea i to compress it again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZ11/19/2013
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com, so we can assist you with your purchase.Zinus
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Exactly What I Expected

06/30/2014
By ,
Huber Heights, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its comfortable, affordable and comes packaged so that it fit in my sedan, no problem. The bed AND the frame by the same company both fit in my car in one trip! I was shocked!
I had a sleep number before this bed and I HATED that thing! My back always hurt and it always felt like laying on a over inflated balloon no matter the settings.
This bed is VERY soft, which is okay but it sinks down a little low (and I'm only 130lbs). It might be considered a little too soft. Oh, well, I should have gotten the thicker one if I wanted to avoid that! I got the King sized mattress and got the Spa Sensations "Steel Smart Base Bed" so I did not have to purchase a box spring. They work well together! I sleep just fine on this bed.
Good product and good value.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ07/03/2014
Thanks for your review!SleepRevolution
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Salem, SC
Question
Posted 08/20/2014
...do you think you could fold it to go back down a tight stairway, or store in a large closet?
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/17/2014
How big is your car? I'm considering this for myself and wondering if it will fit into my Corolla. I don't want to spend an extra $40 on shipping if I don't have to.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not happy until I filed a warranty claim form ;)

03/12/2013
By ,
Danville, Kentucky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received this queen 8" Spa Sensation mattress within a couple days. I was super excited to finally have a new mattress. I chose this mattress due to the fact I had bought my daughter a 6" twin, slept on it and was in love. I took the mattress out of the box and now 1 week and 1 day later the mattress has not decompressed fully. The entire outter edge only measures 4-5 inches. This is very disappointing indeed. Also, it is a bit firmer than I had expected. Very misleading details. However, with all of my frustration I emailed the company and explained the problem they quickly sent me a warranty claim form with instrutions~I sent back everything they needed from me and they again quickly replied stating that indeed my mattress was defective and they were shipping a replacement today. Hopefully, the new mattress will decompress as it should. My fingers are crossed. Will let you know.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+181points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
North East, Md
I called Walmart
Posted 09/16/2014
Did not have to return original and new was shipped within 24 hours- the mattress sleeps great .. See my review
+2points
Customer Avatar
NW Indiana
depth does not help most,- its comfort +pain help
Posted 04/04/2014
Glad your warranty was useful to you.
But most people either want real INFO,- about sleep COMFORT or pain help when sleeping, or sitting in bed.
No one so far says anything about real change in sleep or comfort. Or how their arthritis does not hurt as bad when, they get into this bed. Pain is a BIG problem for most people over 25 or so. Yes even sports injuries, like from lite jogging, are causing pain early on.
Yes a warranty is important. We come to expect that from Walmart. But comments are great./Thanks.
-17points
Customer Avatar
Iowa
Will let you know
Posted 03/30/2014
Did they replace and are you happy now?
+11points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 6 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Perfect

07/09/2013
By ,
Decatur,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im 18, living on my own and one day I got tired of my queen bed taking up my whole bedroom. I decided to get a daybed instead so I could have more room. I wasn't looking to spend too much on a mattress (I was hoping under $200) but every mattress I found in that price range was hard and cheap-looking!
When I found this mattress online I immediately loved it. My only hesitation was that it was only "8 and that it would look too low on the frame with no box spring. I ended up buying it anyway and I am sooo glad I did!
Its shocking to think that a mattress could fit in such a small, light box... but it does! As soon as I cut the plastic, it was like magic- automatically turning into a brand name quality bed!!
Im very happy I found this bed. With the free shipping, easy transportation and fantastic quality... I would recommend it to anyone!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Fantastically soft, and it has an elegant design.

02/11/2014
By ,
Newnan, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only did my mattress arrive at the store 3 days earlier than expected (I chose for them to deliver it to the closest Wal-Mart) But after taking it from the box (the wrapping on the bed is covered by another bag which is admittedly very irritating to remove and to be completely honest I just ripped it) the bag, once set where you desire it to forever be, it is simple enough to cut open and remove. There is a scent, but it's not a bad or provocatively strong smell. I could watch it filling back up with air that had obviously been sucked out of it to make it fit into the bag and box. PLEASE pay attention to the fact that it says to open within 72 hours. Anyway, it's exactly what you expect from a memory foam mattress. And I LOVE it :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great value

10/12/2008
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this bed now for about a year, bought a cal king size to replace the queen bed that we had before. My husband and I love this bed, it is every bit as comfortable as the $1500 serta memory foam queen bed that we had before. In fact, it was almost sickening to think that i could have bought almost 5 of these for the price I payed for the previous one. I would have to say that the only down fall is that it turned out to be a little firmer than I had hoped but over all it is great. I do recommend using jersey knit sheets with any foam mattress because they stretch better than traditional sheets allowing you to truly experience the mattress. great investment overall!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+152points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable but only 6 1/2 inches not 8

02/11/2014
By ,
Commerce, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The mattress is very comfortable, however, we let it sit on a flat surface for 3 days and it still only measures 6 1/2 inches and that was a generous measurement. I paid for an 8 inch mattress and 1 1/2-2 inches makes a big difference.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+116points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
North East, Md
Notify walmart
Posted 09/16/2014
Mine did the same and was easily replaced!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Univesity Place, WA
Just curious
Posted 07/26/2014
Why does your picture look like you are laying on the bed and measuring it?
0points
Customer Avatar
akron,oh
Posted 07/07/2014
Does anyone know if i can use this with my box spring?
+1point
Customer Avatar
WA
I found the same with mine
Posted 04/15/2014
Mine only expanded out to 6 1/2-7 inches as well. It's a good deal shy of the advertised thickness.
+2points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 10 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Awesome Mattress

03/14/2014
By ,
Dallas, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this today for my 5 year old twin bed. My husband and I have a Tempur-Pedic mattress that we paid a lot of money for and I wanted something good for her too but, can't afford $600 right now for a twin Tempur-Pedic. All I can say is WOW!! This mattress feels the same as our and it is truly 8". I took it out of the box and in minutes it was to normal size!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

not 8"

11/22/2013
By ,
Alvord Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After the Spa Sensations 8" mattress rested on the foundation for 2 days it looks nice and is soft to the touch, but it only 6 to 6.5 inches thick, not the advertised 8". I wanted an 8" mattress or I would have ordered a 6" if that is what I wanted.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From BetterZZZ11/22/2013
We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com, so one of our representatives can assist you with the problem.Zinus
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Firm but a good value

12/21/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price my husband and I figured it was worth it. We bought the king 8" mattress. I was a bit worried since I am not one for a firm mattress, but we figured for the price we can always buy a thin softer memory foam topper to make it just right.
We ordered site to store and it took a little longer than hoped, just over 10 business days. It was compacted in a manageable sized box and weighed 70 some lbs. It rose to full size fairly quickly and was sleepable in a few hours, though did take a few days before it was fully where it was supposed to be and the memory foam softened up.
Others have commented on the smell, and yes there was a chemical smell that lingered in the house for a few days. I have a sensitive sense of smell and it didn't really bother me.
It is a firm mattress. (If you want a comparison, the Ikea most firm memory foam mattress is somewhat similar). You sink in and it conforms around your body but still stays firm. If you sit or kneel, you really sink in, but once you lay down and disperse your body weight it holds much firmer. I am a small person, a bit over a 100lbs, and I don't sink in as much as I would like to. I think it is more comfortable for my husband.
Something to note is that it does seem to hold body heat a bit more than a regular mattress. For me that's a plus, but for those who like a cool bed, a pillow topper might be a good option if it bothers you too much.
All in all it was an excellent buy. I am going to wait a few more nights before I make a decision on a topper as each night seems to get a little more comfortable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+752points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wittmann AZ
Posted 12/12/2013
We purchased two of these mattresses for seperate campers and absolutely love them.
Would recommend this product without hesitation.
More than once have we had company overflow and had to put some up in the camper.
The reaction to the mattress was always a big "Wow" how comfortable!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Memory Foam 8" queen Mattress is a real value

03/19/2011
By ,
Iowa City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at how many favorable reviews of this product were posted, considering the very reasonable price and the huge price range across the country for similar products by well known retailers. However, for the sale price of $202, I thought this was not much to risk, especially with the return policy. As stated, the mattress is rolled up and nicely packaged into a box that easily fits into one's car, so picking it up at my local Walmart after it was shipped to that location within a week (after a notifying cell phone text and email reminder that it was ready to be picked up) was very convenient. I purchased a new platform bed that does not use a boxspring and has a wooden platform surface on which the mattress rests. The mattress is firm, comfortable, and conforming to one's body in different positions and reliably returns to the neutral baseline state when you are not on the mattress (no dents or impressions are left). The chemical odor did take more than a few days to dissipate, but I was prepared for that, so it was not a problem. In short, I think this is an exceptional buy, and would recommend this product without hesitation. Most will feel this is a very comfortable alternative to a regular mattress and if you do not like it, you can always easily return it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TX
This is a Topper
Posted 06/24/2014
Do you think this is a mattress a 8", it is a TOPPER for the most, 8" is NOT a true mattress & without coils, its A TOPPER!!
-1point
Customer Avatar
Seneca, SC
Question
Posted 11/17/2013
Where did you get that bed frame? Love it!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

It expanded evenly.

12/02/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading some reviews saying it didnt expand evenly, I was a little worried, but since it is a nice price, i purchased anyways. After setting on the floor for about 2.5 days the mattress expanded pretty evenly phew! After sleeping in it a bit, it seem to be a little too soft(I sink in a bit to much while sleeping face up). I still like it because I like to sleep on my sides and it feels about right when I sleep on my sides, so if you are a side sleeper like me you will like it. For people who sleep up right I think you will feel your lower back to thigh area sink in a bit too much.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZ12/03/2013
We are glad to know the mattress is working out for you. If you are experiencing any issues as for permanent indentations, we would like for you to contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com, as we can assist you. Thank you for your review.Zinus
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
07/14/2010
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband was reading the reviews and decided to purchase this matresses we got tired of purchasing new matress and not sleeping good I havent slept this good in years we looked at the temperedic but for the fraction of the cost we decided to try this one I highly recommend this matresses
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable!

02/04/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read all the reviews before purchasing this mattress and they were all mostly positive so I gave it a try. I was surprised how fast shipping was because I had ordered the mattress on Wednesday night and received it Friday morning (I picked standard shipping). The set up was fast and soon as my husband and I got to lay on it we were SPEECHLESS how comfortable it was. The mattress is firm and adjusts to your body. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone in search of a memory foam mattress.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Awesome Bed!

02/05/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as our first bed in our new apartment. We haven't gotten a platform for it yet, so for now it is on the floor. However, we love it! It is comfortable, yet firm/supportive enough for our backs. It took a few days for it to get to its full size as well as have the odor dissipate. However, the odor was not overpowering. We have slept so well on this mattress. I definitely recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Only 5'' max that too didn't spread out evenly

03/11/2014
By ,
Piscataway, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just received it today.
Hope the smell will go away in few days!
It inflated only till 4'' to 5''at max that too didn't spread evenly. Will it become 8'' at all? If not please help me to return?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
Obviously you got a dud
Posted 07/06/2014
When you get something bad, take it back & then give a review, we do not care to hear about a defective one because they will make good on it!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great mattress

11/21/2012
By ,
Lowcountry, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great product -lightening fast delivery -Happy...

08/24/2013
By ,
Fort Pierce, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm grateful to all those that left reviews before me- they gave me the confidence to make this purchase ... so I'm leaving my own comments hoping it will do the same for others ... I have had a TempuPedic in the past - but was unable to take it with me when I moved .... I was very skeptical that I'd get a similar quality for $199 ... but friends ... that's just what I received ... I have no idea how this will hold up after time ... and I'm a little disappointed that my mattress never reached the full eight inches ... but the Spa Sensations is just a wonderful product .... I ordered on a Friday morning .... and to my surprise and pleasure the mattress arrived at my door the next day early Saturday afternoon .... from the first nite I was comfortable...felt supported ... and didn't toss and turn ... I had my first restful sleep in months ... Great product .... lightening fast delivery .... I'm very happy with my purchase and grateful for all the Walmart reviews that made this possible for me ....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 3,585 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  180 Next