Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

The Graco Mosaic Stroller Mickey Mouse in the House is a lightweight stroller weighing less than 20 lbs. You can take your child on a walk on this wonderful stroller and when you do not require it, it will neatly fold up for easy storage. This multi position recline stroller keeps you ready to go. Though lightweight, it is durable enough to hold a child up to 40 lbs. The Graco jogging stroller has many recline positions to keep your baby comfortable. It is padded with ergonomic hand grip to allow easy maneuvering. The stroller requires assembly upon delivery. Its versatility allows it to accept all Graco infant car seats. The stroller features a 3 or 5-point harness that keeps your baby safe and protected. It comes with an extra large basket where you can keep feeding bottles, baby food and other essential items that your baby may require eon the go. It comes with a manual in different languages to assist you in quick assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

beautiful stroller

07/31/2010
By ,
yonkers,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love the design.
love the mickey mouse.
Its beautiful nice colors:)
Great size.
Easy to take.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+22points
Review 2 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Love it!!

05/14/2011
By ,
Fairbanks, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the price. Bought a more expensive Graco stroller and sent it back for this one. Easy to set up, took me like 15 mins. Features were not complicated. Great design and theme.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

A Great Stroller!!

12/29/2009
By ,
Vancouver, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual Garaco has come through with another great stroller. I had a Graco Quattor system, and my kids are bigger and I don't need such a big stroller. I wanted a medium sized umbrella stroller. This one is great, and wasy to use. I would recommend it to anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 4 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Excelent!!!

04/12/2010
By ,
Wenatchee Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller is light weight and a pretty good size, I can take it anywhere without having trouble folding it. My baby loves it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Very helpful and Cute!!!

04/08/2011
By ,
Bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product it totally matches my mickey mouse theme especially the car seat. You can also get it super cute. I love the way it folds not like other strollers its not so big either like othes.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 6 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

I Love My Graco Stroller

11/04/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the graco stroller and car seat. The car seat easily slides into the stroller so I can leave the baby in his car seat if he is sleeping. The design of the stroller is different, but it is lightweight and easy to fold. As an added bonus, my family loves Disney, and so adore the Mickey Mouse pattern on the stroller and car seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 7 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

not big and bulky

12/28/2009
By ,
Topeka
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the size and structure of the stroller. The carseat snaps in beautifully. I am not particularly fond of how to adjust the seat into lying/sitting position but I think will be perfect for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Excellent choice

05/04/2011
By ,
jacksonville nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this stroller, i go out a lot n this is a stroller that i can fold really ease, light weight, n easy to put it in the trunk of my car n have a lot of space left....
it goes perfect with the car seat...
PLUS.... i havent seen nobody else using this stroller where i live lol.. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House
05/04/2010
By ,
Calexico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really nice and the size of the stroller is perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Not as sturdy as I expected!

10/22/2010
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I couldnt find a store that had this so I can try it out. then of course AFTER I order it I find it at baby depot. I tried it out and this stroller is very light BUT the backrest is flimsy and it feels like its just thin cardboard and looks very uncomfortable. I'm not even going to open the box, just going to return it. I was between this stroller and the Graco IPO. The IPO is smaller, and sturdier (I also tried it at baby depot). The basket on the Mosaic is also small and hard to get into, just like the IPO so I'm just going to go with the sturdier IPO since that one has been re made to hold up to 50lbs also.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House
12/09/2011
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've had this stroller (and the matching car seat) for a few weeks now and it serves its purpose, but it's not quite as nice as some of the other strollers I've seen. It is smaller than many other strollers. It has just one cup holder on the side of the right handle, which was ridiculously hard to attach. The basket at the bottom is pretty small (I stuggle to fit the matching Mickey Mouse baby bag in the basket, which is also smaller than most baby bags). There's no tray for the baby or for you to put your keys (or anything else) into. It is very easy to open and close. It doesn't close with the push of a button like some strollers, with this one you turn and pull a handle and then to open it you unhook a button. I've read some reviews of other strollers where people complain about how hard it is to open and/or close a stroller. I haven't had that issue with this one, it's very easy to open and close. Overall, this stroller servers it's purpose, but it doesn't have any of the extras that most other strollers have. So if that's what you're looking for, this isn't the stroller for you. But I have to admint, I was more concerned with having the car seat and stroller match, which is why I still bought the stroller anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

A Great Choice

03/18/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After weeks of shopping around and trying out many different stollers I finally settled on the Graco Mosaic for several reasons. First, I love how easy it is to manuever, second it is really easy to fold up. I also like that it is smaller than a full size stroller yet has more features than an umbrella stroller. I agree with other reviewers - the sun shade is rather small and the basket is hard to access with the seat reclined, but these are not deal breakers for me. My husband appreciates that the handles are tall enough for him to reach with out bending down and yet low enough that my older children can help by pushing the stroller for me on shopping trips. Best of all is my baby is content and comfortable in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

HORIBLE STROLLER-DO NOT BUY

03/24/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this stroller for our son because I am a big Mickey Mouse fanatic-biggest mistake! We had a different Graco stroller for our daughter and thought Graco made a great product. This stroller does not push well, cannot push it with one hand. It is very difficult to open stroller and practically impossible if you are holding your baby. The basket is too small. The only good thing about this stroller is the cute Mickey Mouse design. We want to just want to throw this stroller out and get a new one for our nine month old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 14 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Love it, but a little Skeptical!

09/30/2010
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am only 32 weeks pregnant, so i haven't actually been able to use the stroller at this point. I will say that i love the pattern and colors. The colors weren't as bright as i had imagined, more toned down, but still very cute. The color overall is definitely a charcoal gray versus black. (which i prefer the gray). It took me about 10 minutes to put it together. All you have to do is snap the tires on and the cup holder. No tools involved! The feel of the fabric is what I'm a bit skeptical of. Its not very soft at all. But is durable and easy to wipe off, versus having to actually WASH it all the time. We will see :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Great

02/19/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stroller fits in with the car seat!
It moves very smoothly, and has front locks to avoid out of controllness on bumpy areas.
It's not very heavy. It folds in and out sooo easily. One of the easiest strollers I've ever dealt with. The handles are kind of weird, I just don't like that it's not a full bar and I can't lean in on. But then again that could be viewed as a safety thing. It doesn't show, but it has a good size removable cup holder on the side. The storage space is incredible because the net extends all the way from back to front. The reclining is also super easy to adjust with a strap and clip system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Love it!

04/13/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller with the matching car seat. I love it. It is easy to get in and out of my trunk. Folds into something "skinny and long." The Graco car seat is easy to clip on and off as well. Very happy with this purchase. The only thing I will mention is the handle bars material seems to wrinkle easily. Once I notice how delicate it is I am much more careful when storing it away. Other than that it is very worth it. I wish there was a stroller and car seat bundle for a lower price. The stroller by itself is worth the price. Great for mickey mouse fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

goes great with the grace mickey mouse carrier

08/01/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this and the infant carrier in the same style by Graco to use as a travel system and the stroller folds very easily and it's not as heavy as a traditional travel system stroller. It was either this or just a a frame to use for the carrier, but I'm glad I got this stroller! I wanted something that I could use even after our baby outgrows the carrier and wouldn't take up a lot of space. The only minus, is the basket at the bottom is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but definitely not a deal breaker for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

The Perfect Stroller

02/15/2010
By ,
Rochester N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect stroller!!!! It is perfect for boy or girl. This is very compact and folds as small as an umbrella stroller...Plenty of basket space and a cup holder. Every time we are out people stop us and ask where we bought it at! Graco out did them selves on this one. We love the stroller so much I bought the car seat to make this a travel system!!!!Love it, Love it, Love it (o:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

I love this stroller!

07/19/2010
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this Mickey Mouse stroller....it's cute and very easy to use.....the only thing I would suggest changing is that the basket on the bottom is not very functional.....especially when the stroller seat is reclined back all the way.....other than that I absolutely love it and my son loves riding/sleeping in it.....the Mickey Mouse pattern is too cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Mosaic Stroller, Mickey Mouse in the House

Great Stroller

08/19/2011
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller. It was a nice replacement to my travel system.. It's lighter than the travel system and not as bulky. It's still heavier than an umbrella stroller. Its difficult at times to open and/or keep it closed, especially with just one hand. Beautiful design and pattern, small basket. I'm hanging on to mine for the next child.
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Supportive Padding, Comfortable padding
Cons: small basket, hard to keep closed, no strap to carry w one hand
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next