Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

The Graco Luvin' Hug Swing- Mickey Mouse in the House cuddles baby like you do with an innovative hammock-style seat providing extra comfort for baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

mickey mouse swing.

07/31/2010
By ,
yonkers,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!
It is light.
love the color.
love the mickey mouse print.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Review 2 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

life saver

09/07/2010
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the mickey swing for my 8mth 20lbs, grandson now we can't get him out of it he cries. At first sight it did not look like the lap cover would close on his legs but the seat is really deep.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 3 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Very Cute Swing!

06/05/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute swing! Works great, was a bit difficult to put together, took about 1 hour. Directions could have been more clear. The tray seems like it might be a tight fit around baby's legs, but I won't know for sure until my baby uses it. She is not due until August.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+5points
Review 4 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

beautiful swing : )

03/09/2011
By ,
Bristol, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is gorgeous! Perfect for a girl or boy. The most adorable swing ever, especially for all those disney fans out there. The polka dots give the swing a modern feel and the print is classic mickey. Together makes for a beautiful swing. The 10 songs that the swing play are not annoying but very professional sounding tracks. When I turn on the music, I find myself enjoying and being soothed by the tunes : ) Very durable and made well. This swing is a must have!! My husband and I have been trying to have a baby for 7 years now and we bought this swing for our future lil one's to use : ) In the meantime, the swing will be used by all the little one's I babysit. God bless!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

A very helpful swing

02/23/2010
By ,
Marshall,Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this adorable swing for my 5month old greatgrand son.He really loves it,so does his Mommy.He likes to swing and watch toons in it.It has a big seat,a good thing cause he weighs close to 20lbs.Iwill recommend it to everyone!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 6 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
03/15/2010
By ,
West Jordan, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't used this swing yet, but I have already been disappointed. I love Graco, but this swing doesn't seem as durable as our last swing which lasted through 3 babies. It was more difficult to set up--you couldn't rely on the directions. One of the features, vibration, only works on the high setting. The lower setting will work if you start it on high, but you cannot start it from the low. The colors are not bright like you would expect from Disney. It seems to work just fine, otherwise, but we will see once our baby gets here, to know for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Mickey Swing

09/01/2010
By ,
Irving, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this swing is working great, my newborn loves it!
The instruction manual is NOT helpful at all, pictures are very small .
Overall, I would recommend this swing, VERY CUTE for a baby boy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

My twins enjoy their me time in this swing

03/03/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased this swing because my three month old twins were sharing one swing (another maker) & it was becoming a nuisance because I would want both of them to be busy at the same time so I could get some work done. When this swing arrived I was able to put it together in ten minutes with no problems. Watching the babies in this swing & me enjoying the thought of all the features of the vibrating seat & classical music, with in a week I ordered a second swing for my other twin. The original swing purchased is now collecting dust. I love all the features of this swing & look forward to watching my twins continue to use it to the max. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Great Mickey Themed Swing

06/15/2011
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing matches our Pac n Play. Works great, looks great and has many features. So Far So Good, we love this swing. If you are considering this swing, purchase it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Really wonderfull

04/12/2010
By ,
Wenatchee Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very helpful swing I love it, the seat is wide really safe to leave my son in there, and it seems like he love it too!!!!! I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS SWING!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
05/07/2010
By ,
ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pattern! Love the two level vibration options. Only problem we have had is running the batteries down because the baby loves it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Cute!!!

04/25/2010
By ,
Yucca valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it my husband not a big fan... He said it wasn't that easy to put together but I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Great swing!!

11/13/2010
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is 9 months old and has had this swing from birth at 6 pounds, he loves it and so do i !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

Absolutley Awful!

05/23/2012
By ,
Russellville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I rec'd this swing as baby shower gift (I love Mickey and had registered for it). I've had it since my daughter was born and have used it daily. 2 months after she was born it completely stopped working suddenly. I e-mailed Graco and they promptly sent me a replacement for the piece that makes the seat swing. That was 6 weeks ago and yesterday it stopped working again. Graco used to be an excellent company with great products. Apparently now all they sell are duds.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
01/04/2012
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big Disney fans & Love this swing. Tons of space for him to grow into it, seat sits up in a few positions an lays down, love that there are six speeds & soothing music plus the chair part vibrates the only down fall is that it requires lots of batteries but we do have back up batteries for when it finally runs out. But we love this product & the whole collection of Mickey mouse in the house products!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
11/26/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, but the seat is smaller than what I thought, but overall it's very nice. The only surprise for me was that it only uses batteries, does not have an electric cord like another Graco that I used to have, but I have used the swing for a month now and have not had to change batteries yet :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
10/26/2011
By ,
simi valley, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my baby likes the nature sounds and the vibrations . only problem is sometimes the buttons sometimes dont work and the mobile at the top doesnt spin and is not supposed to spin. over all i like that it reclines and the size is not as bulky as some swings
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House

love love love!!!

03/22/2012
By ,
verona ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves this swing. he is now 6months old and still loves it as much as when he was a newborn. it has so many options for the music he loves the birds. we received this as a gift and im so glad we did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
01/02/2012
By ,
Shenandoah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this item for our son for Christmas.Our son was born on November 18th 2011.He loves his swing and looks so hansom in it! The Mickey design we just love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Lovin' Hug Swing, Mickey Mouse in the House
10/17/2010
By ,
Owensboro,KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is a cute product but is very difficult to assemble i would recomend getting an easier product to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next