Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Danskin Now Women's Racerback Tank gives you comfortable support through out your activity. The racerback moves with you, Dri-More keeps you dry and the mesh accents allow you to breathe. Has a pocket for youre your favorite tunes and built in bra for extra support. Don't forget to pair with our Core bottoms for the ultimate workout outfit!
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(351 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
246
4 stars
76
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation94%327 out of 349reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
246
4 stars
76
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great exercise top!

04/05/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these tanks...I have seven already and have been searching WalMarts to find more ... here they are on WalMart.com! Even in running stores I have not been able to find a great tank like this that offers all these features, and for this great low price!
They are comfortable, flattering, wash well, and are very convenient with the built-in shelf bra which holds well and also with the media pocket up high for an MP3 player, etc.
I would not recommend these for yoga or other exercise where one bends over, as the v-neck exposes cleavage when leaning over, and the media pocket would not be needed.
Using regular t-shirt paints and acrylic tole paints from WalMart, I have stenciled designs on some of mine, such as a Ragnar Relay symbol, and a pair of colorful sunglasses. Over two years of usage, the patterns have faded only slightly with regular machine washing.
For running, biking, hiking, walking, and most weight lifting, these tanks are perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

My summer savior

03/31/2013
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing these faithfully every spring/summer for my outdoor bootcamps- one in every color pink, purple, green, yellow, blue. This year walmart and danskin put out some different tanks without the bras inside. I was devastated. I went to 4 or 5 stores looking...mainly for the color choices. Once I realized they were not in the stores I tried other stores for similar products. Knowing that they are $7.99 at walmart I could not bring myself to pay between $12-30!!!! So black, white or gray from walmart.com it is along with the colors from last year. When I had my old ipod nano, the pocket was perfect. My ipod touch is too big to fit...but my chap stick or house key fit perfect in the pocket now. I am a d-cup and I love this tank because along with a Fruit of the Loom Tank-Style Sport Bras, Style 9012 it gives me enough support for high impact workouts...without a lot of clothing in the hot sun.
Hopefully the other colors will come back either online or in-store...I will be checking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Gainesville, FL
colors
Posted 03/20/2014
I agree that I am disappointed that there are only 3 colors, I am thinking about buying some of the white ones and dying them to be the colors that I WANT them to be since they aren't available in more colors anymore.
0points
Customer Avatar
florida
sport tanks
Posted 11/20/2013
OMG this review was soo true for me too, I"ve always purchased all those tanks from walmart and they lasted for years, now i live in Brevard county in fla and cannot find ONE store that carrys them anymore.. so sick of it.. i dont know if this is the one i use to buy it has the good built in bra.. and hold you down real good.. I will order one just to make sure..
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Just Right

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unsure of the size but it fitted well, keeps all the parts in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Tight Fitting

06/17/2014
By ,
Omaha,Ne.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very nice for the money,but they are tight fitting like gym clothes.That makes them pretty warm to wear under anything.I am a size 14 regular and had to order a 2X to be comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Runs Small!

06/04/2013
By ,
Lebanon, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just received this tank top today. I am 5'5" 128 pounds and wear a size 6. I ordered a medium thinking I wanted it a little big to wear a sports bra under it. The medium fits snug and I am afraid once it is washed it will be to small. Probably wont put in dryer but you know how that goes stuff always ends up in there somehow:) The shelf-bra is really just a mesh lining more or less. I am a 36c bust and the top does fit in the bust but a sports bra makes it to tight. I will order more but will for sure order a large so I dont have to worry about it getting dried. It is really cute and the media pocket is perfect for my nano i-pod. Hope this helps anyone wanting to try this tank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

raceback tank

01/18/2011
By ,
Northwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two of these for a trip to mexico and wanted to try the shelf bra. Great product, as good as ones much more expensive. The material is heavyweight with good support, no see thruough and long enough in the torso. I purchased large because I have a wide back and wear a 36C,size 10-12 shirt or large. It is just a tad loose but comfortable and have ordered a medium just to see the difference. I prefer loose over tight and clingy. Great well made product for the money, for workout and appropriate for outerwear due to weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great product. Love the cut and quality material.

07/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product did meet my expectation. Love the cut and the material. The only thing is that because its a size between 4/6, I'm mostly a size 4 so it's a loose fit but I actually love that as I wouldn't want gym tank top to fit me as tight as a tank top I would wear at the club.
The quality of the inner bra support was dissapoting therefore one has to wear a sports bra underneath.
I understand you can't cater to everyone body shape and size.
Overall I will actually buy more these racerback tank tops, I just wish you had brighter colours.
I will definitely recommend the product to friends.
The delivery time was great too. THANK YOU!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Comfortable & A Great Fit

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these tanks. They fit great and the attached shelf bra adds support. Wear under clothes or alone. You can't go wrong with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

See thru

07/25/2014
By ,
Mesa, az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could 100% say that there was no modesty in the white version. Even with the built in bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great Item!! Fits amazingly

07/19/2014
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item and you can't beat the price!! I am 5'7" and curvy. I usually get either a small or a medium, after reading other reviews I went with a medium and it worked out perfectly! I am a 38D and the bra/support on the inside was enough to keep my "girls" in place all day!! This top is as good as all of the high quality brands. I love it and plan on buying more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Just like the picture

07/22/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The inner bra works great. It is exactly as stated and pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Good if you want your boobs to hang out

07/21/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The shelf bra is way too loose which leaves the problem of a side boob. Not the greatest thing if you are a runner.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great for daily wear and exercise

07/20/2014
By ,
Galax, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit.Really looks good on.Quality is very good.price was beyond reasonable. Compares to any high brand similar top, just with out the fancy logo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

great workout tank

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tank for the price. I just wish it was longer. (I am tall.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great tank

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great and is very comfortable. Wish there were more colors so I could buy them all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great workout top at great price

07/19/2014
By ,
Little Elm, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I workout in a gym without AC in Texas. I like to wear tank tops and this one even has moisture wicking fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Excellent fit & excellent color

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the black and I absolutely love it. It is well made and nice to wear while working out. The fit was nice and it is very super comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Well made

07/20/2014
By ,
brooklyn new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it ! Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

WONDERFUL!

08/12/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these shirts off a clearance rack in my store about 2 years ago, just on a whim because it was really really cheap. I laughed at the tiny media pocket and put it in my closet to sit for 6 months until I started running.
Let me tell you -- you won't find a better shirt for under $50. I promise you. I've tried. I'm getting to the point where my shirt is finally starting to come apart, and I went to the store to find another one only to be very disappointed that my store doesn't carry them. I got a different shirt without the media pocket and oh good lord. First, it rode up HORRIBLY. I'm a big girl. I run for 25-35 minutes at a time. I need my hands free, and my shirt to stay down. Almost no other affordable tank tops will do that for me.
Now that I have found these online, I ordered 4 of them. These are wonderful, wonderful inventions. They don't ride up. The media pocket lets me tuck my MP3 player in, and the compression aspect of the shirt is tight enough that I can tuck my sweat washcloth into the front of my shirt so I can run hands free. They hold up amazingly well, and they don't look bad either. Go for this tank!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Shelf-Bra Racerback Tank

Great deal

07/18/2014
By ,
Bristol,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this on sale it fits loose in bust area I am a 38D and plan to wear a bra so fit will not matter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 288 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next