Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Electronic Arts Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

Electronic Arts Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

Skate 3 breaks new ground by taking all of the camaraderie and competitive excitement of real-life skateboarding and bringing it to the hands of gamers. Whether online or offline, players can now team up to build the ultimate skate crew in the definitive skateboarding co-op experience. In Skate 3, players take part in team-based challenges, compete against rival crews and leave their mark on the all-new skaters paradise,
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

Site-to-store

12/04/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used this yet because it's a Christmas present but the process of receiving it was great. I had been looking around for Skate3 but no store had it so I knew I would have to order it. Wal-mart had site-to-store-pickup which is different from ship-to-store. I called that morning and within 3 hours I got a text that it was ready for pickup. When I got there I looked for it in the cases where the other video games are located but didn' t see one. Glad not to waste a trip there and they don't have one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)
12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 11 year old son who had just gotten the Xbox for his birthday. He loves the game! He sometimes gets frustrated if he can't figure out the games, this one was simple enough he didn't seem to have any trouble but he doesn't get bored with it either. Fun game!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

read

03/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is the best game i have ever played i am 16 and i sk8 and this game is really fun and has really good graphics the story line and everything else is perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

great

04/10/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it for my grandson he loves it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

Great game

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my 12 year old niece. I hear it is difficult to tear her away from playing it. Great game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

It is what it is

01/06/2011
By ,
Escondido, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for my grandson. According to him, these new games come out, everyone gets the new one, so if you don't get it, too, then you don't have anyone left to play online. Planned obsolescence.
He likes the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)
08/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kickflip backside noseblunt! Fresshh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

Great Game

05/13/2011
By ,
Dillon,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You for such great service. My Grandson was so glad to get this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)
01/11/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this game for my nephew and he and his friends play it during the week after homework, and all day on the weekend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

An honest review

12/31/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is good but is no where as good as Skate 2 was. I like how they added dark catches / under flips but the S.K.A.T.E spots are really bad :/
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)

Kids love it

12/26/2012
By ,
tobyhanna, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is exactly what one of the boys wanted. He hasn't stopped playing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)
12/10/2012
By ,
summerville,sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is our second copy of this game and my 14 yr old son enjoys it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)
01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't in stores so I was happy to find it online..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skate 3 (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5