Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Rockstar Games Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Midnight Club: Los Angeles provides a seamless, breathtaking race environment for everyone who loves to compete. With no load times, no tracks, and no rules, the game allows players to race at breakneck speeds through an unbelievable recreation of Los Angeles. A racing game is nothing without the great cars and Midnight Club: Los Angeles allows extensive customization of vehicles for both performance and appearance. Players can now fully personalize their officially licensed imports, tuners, classic muscle cars and motorcycles both inside and out with a dizzying array of licensed rims, body kits, interior upgrades, vinyls and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Good

05/20/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this game for my boyfriend and he loves it! Would recommend to others if you like racing games.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

This Game Is The Best Racing Game Ever!!!!

04/13/2014
By ,
Richmond, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I down loaded this game last 03/14. I must say this is the best race car game I've ever played. I am a woman, BUT I love race car games, however sometimnes I Do Not want to race a car. I just wanna just act like I am driving. This game allows me to cruise the streets of Los Angeles without having to compete in a race. I'm a true gamer so realism is very important to me. When I'm playing this game I actually feel as though I am in the car driving. It is so real like. This is the best $9.95 I've ever payed for any game. If you love the experience of dsriving a car Get This Game. You wont be disappoited. Trust me.. I am also physically disabled so I can not drive areal car, but I've always wanted to have the experience of drivig a car and this game gives me the true experience of driving. It also helps me to build up my sense of direction. I wish I knew the actual name of the company that made this game cause I'd love to see more car games like this, where you do not have to compete in a race. You can just relax and cruse the streets. I would love to see them implement other States in this game to, like NYC, Washington, etc. I highly recommend this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Just what I was looking for

04/04/2010
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using a copy of Midnight Club: Los Angeles from a friend who had Gamefly. I was looking to buy this as he had moved away, so I found this and the original version. I had already downloaded the South Central Map Pack to my XBox 360, and was surprised when this one, the disc that had it all, was cheaper than the original version.
Gameplay is the same and nothing changes. If you have Midnight Club: Los Angeles and want to get this one (aptly named Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition) you will not have any issues. Your save from your Gamertag will be used and you will not have to start over. The South Central stuff loads with the game disc instead of taking an extra 30 to 45 seconds to load it from the HDD.
Recommended, and possibly the best racing game I have ever played.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

My son loves this game!

01/04/2014
By ,
Plainville, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son collects and plays all the car games he can find and is very happy with this one too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

worth it

02/14/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This version includes the original "Midnight Club: Los Angeles" game as well as all the downloadable content. There's a lot here for $30.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Great Game for kids and adults with no valiance

02/05/2014
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Game for kids and adults with no valiance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

garbage

01/05/2011
By ,
springfield, oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i got this game a week ago cause i played it for a bit at a friends.the more i played it the more i hated it the charaters say the same annoying things over and over again like. bra your slower than mapple syrup or how does it feel to be beat by a girl and theyll say it more than once in a race.or you will be coming up to a really sharp turn that has to be takin slowly or youll crash so i would slow down and then id look behind me and they would just fly around the corner at like 150 with no problem.alost if your coming up to the finish line and the car in 2nd place will pit you or put you in the wall then they will be like yo bra you know how much my ride cost this car was expense and they get all mad at you caus you damaged your car when they plowed in to you.plus easy and easiest levels are the only fun diffuculty modes meduim is impossible cause of all the traffic the cars in the game dont handle at all.you can buy police cars but when you turn on the sirens the cars in traffic dont pull over.over all dont buy this game its not worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Gift

04/19/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought as a gift. Must be a good game, my son plays it all the time. No problems with it that I am aware of.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

My boy's absolutely love this game!

12/26/2013
By ,
Rockland, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for all ages!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

play it all the time

05/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an awesome game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)
01/06/2012
By ,
Bluffton, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)
01/01/2010
By ,
Santa Rosa, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this game for my son and he likes it alot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

Great game amazing price

12/27/2013
By ,
Florence, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Normally GameStop beats everyone else with prices on video games so you can imagine my shock when Walmart had this game and beat their price! My son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)

great game

12/16/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son play it for hours
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5