Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

The Skywalker Summit 8x14-foot Rectangular Trampoline features a durable 14-gauge steel frame. It has a 200-pound weight limit and 82 galvanized, oversized springs for some extra bounce. It comes with a safety enclosure to provide a safe jumping area. There are 4 safety clips and a vertical zipper to secure the safety enclosure. The Skywalker heavy-duty trampoline has athick spring pad. This sturdy trampoline does not take too much time for assembly. From kids to adults, the entire family will love bouncing on this 14 ft trampoline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

Trampoline 8'x14' with net and padding

09/16/2010
By ,
Pacific Palisades, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love this trampoline. It is very bouncy and ALL the kids ranging from 3 to 19 love it! We put a basketball hoop in the back of the trampoline and it is hard to get the kids off the trampoline. Time consuming putting it up but I hired a guy and his son to save me the trouble and make sure it is done right the first time. Love how sturdy it is. The trampoline, net and padding came in three boxes and they did not arrive at the same time but the shipping seemed quite quick. Overall, I would highly recommend for the price and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kris
weight llimited...
Posted 01/11/2012
Hi,
We are thinking about buying this trampoline but am concerned about the 200 weight limit. If you have 4 small kids each weighing 40-50lbs you are at the max weight limit. Is this trampoline basically for 1 or 2 kids jumping at the same time? Is it even big enough for 3-4 kids to jump around in? Thanks any info would help.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

Pleasantly Surprised

10/15/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After a lot of research, we found Walmart has the best price for this trampoline. Other outlets had it for $300 more, plus shipping. We were concerned about spending $600 for a trampoline that came from Walmart. We had it shipped to the store. When it arrived, the manufacturer used flimsy cardboard. You could almost just put your finger through it, which caused some concern. We brought it home to setup the next morning. Setup was fairly easy. It did take almost 4 hours from start to the very last step. If you looked at the parts and followed the directions it was not difficult at all. USE GLOVES TO PUT IT TOGETHER! After it was put together, we have found that it was an excellent buy. Very sturdy. Good heavy duty metal parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

Trampoline

06/28/2011
By ,
ATL, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love the trampoline and my husband put it together in about 3 hours. One of the boxes was delivered a little crushed and opened, so we weren't surprised when we were missing 6 springs and the tool used to pull the springs through. I called the trampoline manufacturer and they sent the pieces within 2 days. I still don't know why a rectangular trampoline is almost 3X as much as a larger round, but it suited the area we were putting it in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

Worth the Price

06/26/2010
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline looks great and my three year old loves it. Only having had a couple of days I can't rate its long term quality. However, I will say at first glance its looks like a good product. My friend and I put it together in 1.5 hrs. I read several other reviews saying both good and bad about assembly time. If you take your time and read the instructions it is pretty simple to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

Great trampoline for cheerleading tumbling

08/25/2011
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once I receive all the parts to finish installing the enclosure it will be great. Received the boxes on a Wednesday, put together on Saturday and realized the main parts for the enclosure was missing. It has been two weeks and still waiting on Skywalker to get all the parts so they can ship. Other than the missing parts it is a great trampoline for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

Great Product

01/06/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with our puchase, it was for a Christmas present for our kids 2011. The only complaint I have is the net zipper I wished they sewn the top together. Every time the kids are in a rush to get in our out they end up pulling the zipper off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2
07/05/2011
By ,
Jamaica, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being an ex gymnast. I think I'm enjoying it more than my 8 and 3 yr old. It was really easy to put together. My 8 yr old and I did it ourselves and my husband came home and tightened all the bolts. We jump on it everyday. It is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 8 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2
03/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome trampoline. My husband and I put it together in 3 hours. The directions are easy to follow. The trampoline and netting is top quality. Very safe and sturdy. Great price for rectangle trampoline. We could not be happier and the kids are loving it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline, Box 2

We love it! We are a sore happy bouncing family!

06/03/2011
By ,
NE Portland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairly easy to assembly, Fit in my wagon and we are having a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points