Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Campbell Hausfeld Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

Campbell Hausfeld Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

With the Campbell Hausfeld Framing Brad Nailer and Stapler, your work will look professional. This easy-to-operate double duty tool is ideal for furniture and molding jobs. The lightweight Campbell Hausfeld Framing Nailer makes it simple to adjust the look of your finished product by allowing you to control the depth of your nail strike. Finish fast with no frustration or extra sanding, because the Campbell Hausfeld nail gun kit quickly removes nail jams, and the no-mar tip leaves wood flawless. The rubber grip keeps your hands comfortable as you work, and a consistent firing mechanism makes each strike satisfying. Your nails and staples will hit their mark smoothly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

for the money, VERY impressive tool

05/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the brad nailer / stapler and used it as soon as I got home to do a couple of repairs I'd had in mind to do as soon as I got this item. Shot 20 staples and about 30 brads. That was straight out of the box and straight to the air hose, with a couple of drops of oil first of course. No jams, misfires or what have you. Sunk all staples and brads flush everytime. Would like to see more of the CH nailer line sold at Walmart now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

Good price for a finish nailer, a bit limited 'tho

11/07/2011
By ,
Upstate SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hard to beat for the price, very nice and handy case and has worked almost without flaw (a pin that holds the trigger mechanism together fell out - missing clip, easily fixed). Drives nails below surface every time but it's limitation on nail length to 1.25" leaving only 1/4" penetration into the stud when nailing 1/2" thick baseboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

love it love it love it

10/02/2013
By ,
winnemucca, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for baseboard with 1/1/4" brads, one misfire and this was my error. This job went way faster than I anticipated
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

Worked as expected

05/30/2011
By ,
LaGrande, Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this staple gun/ brad nailer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

Great value

01/22/2012
By ,
Centerville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picked this item up with the Campbell Hausfeld three gallon air compressor works great, comes with a good case, even comes with a few nails and staples. Only gave it four stars because it wont shoot two inch nails. But at this price it is a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

Needed the nailer

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value, fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler
09/06/2013
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. Works great and at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler

Great stapler for the DIY project I bought it for.

12/07/2012
By ,
Penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stapler to assist me in installing new ceiling tiles in my bathroom. It worked great. Now my wife wants me to do a couple of more rooms, imagine that! Love the carrying case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler
03/09/2011
By ,
High Point NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered product since it wasn't available in the store. There was a delay in getting the item. I am sure I will get years of enjoyment from the stapler/nailler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Campbell Hausfeld Brad Nailer and Stapler
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5