Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Lightweight stretch cotton-blend twill 29 1/2" inseam 2 front pockets Elastic waist
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation79%22 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Twill leggings are thin

08/02/2010
By ,
Hillsboro OR`
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These leggings are very thin compared to what they used to be. The quailty is not good. I used to go into the store and buy the White Stag brand and get a better value but I can't find them anymore. I am shopping around for better pants - I have bought my pants at Walmart for the past 15 years and now I can't do that anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+67points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gig Harbor, WA
Twill Leggings
Posted 01/21/2012
I have tried these before and I am with the previous post. I used to buy White Stag Twill pants at Walmart and now they don't carry them and I can't find them any where. JMS are ok but not my favorite. Am still looking for a pair of Twill pants that I like. Most of the Women's Plus clothing has changed at Walmart and I am not really crazy about the change.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Fit Good & Wash Well

05/11/2011
By ,
Copperas Cove, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight for summer. Size is true so I would not order larger. Did not shrink nor did seams or cuff wrinkle after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 3 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
02/06/2010
By ,
Redwood Falls, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants. Fit true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Review 4 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Great slacks

06/07/2011
By ,
Johnstown, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I measured myself and found to be 4 inches wider so I bought a size up. But found that I didn't need to. So I returned the larger size and ordered my regular size they fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 5 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
06/11/2011
By ,
Clinton, N Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are just what I wanted. Can be used for business casual, sporty and even a dressy top and heels would be great. Just the right stretch. Needed to order one size larger. Wash great, the fewest of wrinkles, which dissapear 5 minutes after you put them on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 6 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

I love these slacks!

11/10/2010
By ,
Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these slacks about a week ago at my local Walmart. I liked them so well that I wanted to get another pair or two but when I went back there were none left in my size. I decided to go online and see if I could find them and I did! Yay!! They are nice looking, nice fitting, wash up beautifully and the price is reasonable. I have no complaints about these slacks and I am thrilled that I can still get some in my size! I only wish they were avalable in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
07/11/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Linted very quickly
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 8 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Not a Real Twill

02/15/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These pants are not twill as advertised; they're cotton spandex, sufficient if you want stretchable black pants. Run big so order a size smaller. I sent mine back because I thought they were twill (light, brushed corduroy-like, stretchable pants). WalMart used to carry these by White Stag and they were the best. These are not a great substitute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 9 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Love these slacks.

05/04/2011
By ,
Stephenson, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As I said in my review of the khaki color, I really love these slacks but when I ordered, the sizing was not the same as in the store so I ended up with one size too big. They don't have the petite option on the website so I received average. They do shrink up in length a little so the average was ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
05/07/2013
By ,
Lancaster, Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These pants are not made for ladies with large thighs. I returned the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Great jeans to wear anytime.

12/08/2011
By ,
Shamokin, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans. They have a great fit, wash without fading, and when they're dry, just put them on and you're ready to go again. I really like the side pockets, as well as the different lenghts that they come in. The different colors work great with any wardrobe.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Lint magnet!

11/11/2012
By ,
Galveston. TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the pants and I have 2 pairs, but for some reason,they seem to attract lint and cat hair. No matter what I do, I am always having to brush off lint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

nice capris

06/27/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have a little stretch to them which makes thiem a pleasure to wear. Good for both spring, summer and fall. Goes well with tunic tops since the legs are a little more tapered than most pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 14 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Pants

05/20/2012
By ,
Rison,Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got them for my Mother for Mother's Day & she loves them. I would buy these pants again, only a different color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 15 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my new favorite pants! They are nice enough to be dressed up yet comfy enough to let you relax in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 16 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Eh....

09/10/2013
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am 5'4 and wear a 18/20, and I really wanted to like these pants, but they are way to baggy on my thighs. I will keep these because they are comfortable and I love the fact they have pull on styling. They will make great pants to run errands in, or for lounging. But they just look to sloppy on me for work pants. They are well made, will last for a couple of seasons.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

Pants for women

06/28/2013
By ,
Baytown, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They just didn't fit right
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
02/22/2013
By ,
Grove, Ok.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't like the low cut waist in back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants

I love these pants

09/19/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is good, the fit is excellent, and they look great! Perfect for work. I'm online to check for other colors. Unfortunately, they are only made in one color and denim.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size Pull-On Stretch Woven Pants
01/29/2013
By ,
Safety Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy ordering, arrived when promised, and exactly what I wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next