Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

Stretch cotton-blend denim 5-pocket styling Butterfly embroidery on back pockets Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

~Butterfly Jeans~

02/20/2010
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
~These looked cute so i thought why not ill try them..i dont like ordering jeans online its usually best to try them on...they are ok...im short and most jeans are too long this length fits me so i think for taller ppl or average height they would be too short...they are not stretchy so make sure to get the right size keeping that in mind...They fit tighter through the hips...overall they are good!~
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 2 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

Disappointed

01/23/2010
By ,
La Grande, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was a gamble buying jeans online when I didn't try them on 1st. I bought 2 different pairs. One I loved, the other I was disappointed in. That was this pair. I didn't like how they fit or clung to my legs at the knee. Not a good look when you are overweight. The cut of the jeans made me think the legs would be less clingy "boot cut"..... O well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 3 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

Great jeans!!

04/15/2010
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the jeans out of town because I just did not have anything to wear..and needed some nice fitting jeans, I did try mine on in the store. My husband loves the way they look (most def around the booty) I am a larger woman (size 18) and the jeans look great. They are a little large around the waist, so when i sit u see a gap but not super bad. Over all they a great and i say get'm...I don't wear my other jeans now, just this pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

*

03/03/2010
By ,
bristol, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans fit ok but the way they fit at the waist i have to wear a belt with them. And were they do not stretch i had to get a size larger than i normally do in other brands of jeans. Very awkward fitting when you first wear them after they have been washed so get at least two times of wearing them before you wash them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

Butterfly JMS Jeans

01/27/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the fit of these jeans as I have not had much luck with JMS jeans in the past. They fit great and very true to size for me, also I really like the updated washed out look in plus size!! Most plus size are the dark stretch look. I will be purchasing another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

Great But Should Have Bought Smaller Size

02/04/2010
By ,
Panama City, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are so great and comfy. Very cute, but I should have bought a smaller size. It runs a little big, but I think only by one size. A belt takes care of it though. Very great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

cute

02/20/2010
By ,
lakewood, ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these jeans are very cute, the picture doesnt do them justice, much cuter. they look very good on.. especially on the but!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Kellie Butterfly Bootcut Jeans

Really Cute Jeans!!!

02/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, great find at a bargain! Really fun jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points