Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RC2 John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

RC2 John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Perfect for little bicylists in training, this John Deere bicycle features a heavy-duty frame, front shocks and rear coaster brakes. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

sturdy little bike

07/22/2010
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for our 5 yr old. Solid frame, rugged tires. On par with the Learning Curve John Deere Mighty Trike (which has held up to ~2 yrs of rugged indoor/outdoor use). Assembly straight-forward, though we had to disassemble and reassemble a section of the pre-assembled handle bars as it wasn't properly centered, but this was no big deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Good quality product

12/22/2009
By ,
Stover, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the quality of this bicycle, it is constructed well and looks very durable. The price was affordable and I would recommend purchasing it. We ordered online and had it delivered to the store and they put it together! VERY satisfied with the service and product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Heavy Duty Bike

12/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this bike to our son for Christmas. It was not too difficult to assemble. It has a very sturdy frame and nice tires. The only problem is that if you have to put the seat and handlebars all the way down your can not put the reflectors on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle
12/27/2009
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 4 and loves anything John Deere. It is a great sturdy bike. He especially thinks the rack over the back tire is cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Nothing can stop a DEERE!!

07/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a John Deere 16" boys bicycle on line for my grandson that lives in another state. Walmart shipped it the next day and and my grandson had it in time for his birthday. He called me on his birthday and said he LOVED it . I am sure he will have many years of fun riding it. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy to purscase on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Love John Deere

03/06/2010
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love John Deere items they are always very durable and can last through little boys. The only problem was the shipping or the production line. On the bike there was a scratch along the side and the sticker was dinged up and coming off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Fulfilled a little boy's Dream

11/15/2010
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, perfect for little John Deere lover's. Our grandson was thrilled to have a John Deere bike, because his Papa has a John Deere tractor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for John Deere - 16'' Boys' Bicycle

Easy to assemble

04/09/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was very easy to assemble. Only problem was a broken rear reflector but I had already planned to replace it with an LED flasher. Son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.