Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miley & Max Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Miley & Max Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Stretch cotton twill 5-pocket styling Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Can't beat the price

03/15/2010
By ,
DC Metro
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have never bought clothing at walmart, but I tried these because they were SO cheap. I normally buy levis and I have to say, all factors considered these are fine by me.
I worn them two consecutive days and they haven't fallen apart, so maybe other reviewers just got bad pairs? I mean, I have been lifting my legs over my head a lot, so I really don't know why theirs would rip out and mine wouldn't.
Also, maybe this is just walmart sizing that I am unaccustomed to, but I bought two pairs, both said 9 on the hanger (this is the size I normally buy in other brands). I only tried one in the fitting room, but when I got home realized that one pair was a 7 and one was an 11. To my surprise there was very little difference between the size of two. I would say go with whatever size you normally buy (supposing you don't have huge calves or you're lying to yourself about the size you really are). They are stretch jeans and will form to your body as the day wears on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants
12/29/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really hard finding cute, decent-fitting pants when you're only 5'1". When I tried these on, I wanted to get 10 more pair in every color. Love the feel of them - the texture is soft & the black pair I bought goes w/almost every top I have. Not having to pay $$$ made my day, so I'm definitely going back for more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 3 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Cute lil' skinny pants

12/19/2009
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits like leggings, but thicker. Would look great under some tall boots. I had to order the next size down, as they are super stretchy. Everytime I wear the pants, I am complimented on how good I look in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 4 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

black stretch pants

12/14/2009
By ,
Berkeley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for really well fitting black skinny jeans and found these cotton feeling stretch pants instead and i love them! the fit my legs like leggings would so they look very cute. I am usually a 3 but i got a 5 because they fit better. they are not low rise but i love where they fit mr on the waist because i could tuck in a white tank top and have a really retro edgy look!! they feel great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

VERY POOR QUALITY

03/05/2010
By ,
New Smyrna Beach, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pants were on sale at my local walmart for only $5. I figured that they weren't the best quality but they were cute and I needed black pants for work. I bought 3 pairs and the first day I wore my first pair the stitching in the crotch area and inside the legs of the pants made a ripping noise when I sat and the stitching started to come out. I am a pretty small girl being 5'1" and only 110 lbs, so its not like I was too big for these. Which leads me to my other problem is that I typically wear a size 0 or 2 and I actually ended up buying a size 5 in these! The second pants I wore (also first time, and not washing them before either) and at the end of the day the stitching had come out of the crotch area and I actually had a big gaping hole in my pants. I've yet to try my third pair so maybe three times a charm :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Bad Choice of Money Spent

03/17/2010
By ,
Memphis, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didnt like the item. IT took forever for me to receive this item. When I did, it didnt fit properly. I immediately returned the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants
12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miley Cyrus clothes run a little smaller than other brands. Buy a size bigger
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Awesome Paired With Tall Boots

03/03/2010
By ,
Edwardsville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants in a size 9 but they are SUPER stretchy and I could have bought a 7 or even a 5. Love them! They look awesome under a pair of knee high boots. They fit like leggings only much warmer. They are VERY long though. I had to fold them up so I can only wear them with tall boots, which is fine because that what I intended on wearing them with anyway. Here's a tip, check your store because I only paid $5 for them. CAN'T BEAT THAT DEAL! I'm going to buy another pair in a 7.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Best Pants Ever

04/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a jeans girl. I find them binding and uncomfortable and this is probably due to the fact that I'm not an easy fit.
While I try to get away with wearing leggings all the time lets face it, thats not always fashionable and starts to look lazy.
I found these pants on sale for $3 so I had to try them on. They look like jeans but feel like leggings and I am officially in love. 4 paris later I'm sitting happy (and pretty) in these awesome pants. Thank you Miley!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants
02/20/2010
By ,
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find a pair of skinny jeans to fit. All the ones I tried on were too long and had a low rise. I discovered these great skinny jeans at Walmart for a great low price which fit perfect. Very comfortable. The rise is not low or high.. just right. I love them so much that I bought three additional pairs on line in different colors. Highly, highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

great value and stylish!

02/15/2010
By ,
Arlington, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these pants exceeded my expectations. my friend had told me about the miley cyrus line at wal-mart and even though i'm 28, i decided to give it a try. the pants are a nice stretchy jean-like material and go great with flats, heels, or tucked in boots. looks like $100 jeans for a fraction of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

It does not fit true to size!!

04/08/2010
By ,
Clovis, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think that alot of the miley cyrus clothing are cute but the sad thing is that HELLO, its not a big brand and walmart is low prices for juniors to be fashionable. So why is Miley Cyrus clothing are super small. Like a size 10 is 2x smaller its size. Not all juniors are skinny.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Miley Cyrus and Max Azria - Juniors Skinny Twill Pants

Great Style.

12/16/2009
By ,
Queens, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pants are definitely in style, but they are poorly made. Plus, they are not true to size so order the next size up. They look great with boots!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points