Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Chic Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Chic Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Lightweight cotton 2 front pockets Elastic waistband
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Exceeded expectations

01/21/2010
By ,
Taunton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was and am very pleased with this product. If I had realized they were as good as they were, I would have ordered a couple pairs. I still may do that sometime in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Review 2 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Ladies Jeans

12/27/2009
By ,
Goodyear Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved White Stag elastic waist jeans apportioned short and wore them many years; however, cannot find them at WalMart anymore. Could not find elastic waist jeans in store, so I ordered Chic jeans on line and they are suprising comfortable. I ordered the short and for once did not have to have them shortened. Glad to be able to find a reasonably priced elastic ladies jeans. Thanks WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 3 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

VERY COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE

12/28/2009
By ,
MICHIGAN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE CHIC JEANS!!
THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND LONG LASTING!! :)
THE POCKETS ARE DEEP -- THAT IS SO NICE AS I WALK WITH CRUTCHES AND PUT THINGS IN MY POCKETS A LOT BECAUSE I CAN'T HOLD THINGS IN MY HANDS WHEN I'M WALKING :)
THE ELASTIC WAIST IS WONDERFUL!!
I WOULD RECOMMEND CHIC JEANS TO EVERYONE -THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Great pants

03/23/2010
By ,
Alton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Bobbie Brooks and White Stag elastic waist jeans I had purchased from Walmart years ago are dying. I needed new jeans so I tried these. They are great. I am almost 5'6" and they are a little long but I will hem them. They don't squeeze my waist and are actually a heavier material than my other jeans so that is great. I was afraid to try them but I ordered 2 pair and am satisfied. I am ordering more today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 5 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Comfy jeans

07/06/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'4" and find these jeans about 2" too long for my inseam length, so I will be hemming them once they've been washed a couple more times to check for shrinkage. (After two washings, I have seen virtually no shrinkage, but then, I don't dry them in a dryer.) They tend to run narrower and longer than prior elastic waist jeans I've purchased from Wal-Mart comparing them to jeans I've purchased here 2-4 years ago that ran 2 sizes smaller (by printed size, i.e. the size 10's I bought in the last several years are the same width as the size 14's I've bought of these). These are more true to the waist sizes you would find at JC Penney or Peebles, less so to the typically very large running sizing typical of Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants
04/16/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like Chic jeans. And since I have entered the middle age spread phase of life, I love the elastic waist jeans. I recommend the jeans, but do want to say they run a little on the small side, or be aware of that when ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

great value for money

02/16/2010
By ,
heartland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denium seems quality. Ordered a size larger and they fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Bad fit for the Petite Size

03/15/2010
By ,
Mid Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have this same brand in a larger size and since I lost weight, I decided to get another pair in my new size. I ordered the petite size as I am shorter. While my old pair fit me fine length-wise, the new pair (petites) were so long, I couldn't wear them without hemming them up. Since I don't sew and it would cost as much as I paid for the jeans to have them hemmed up, I took them to the store for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants
09/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Stars all the way for these jeans! I'm tall (5'9") and these are the first elastic waiste jeans I've found that don't turn into floods as soon as I sit down. The fit is great in the leg which is huge for me since I'm a typical "woman of a certain age" whose tummy has grown more than her thighs have over the years. The leg fits so that it doesn't look like I'm bigger than I am, as is the case with most elastic waiste pants. Pockets are nice and deep, waiste isn't binding or sloppy, and the fabric is really soft and comfy. These will be my every day jeans this winter, I'm sure! Get'em, you'll love 'em!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants
12/16/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pants were marked 10P but legs were at least 6 inches too long. Had to return to store for credit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 11 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

GREAT Jeans!

03/20/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleasantly suprised by the style and fit of these jeans. They fit perfect in all the right places and the elastic waist is very comfortable.
The length on the 'average' sizes is much longer than I expected, but I'm pleased about that too as they are usually too short. If your looking for a lightweight, comfortable style jean then these are the pants for you! Oh, and the deep pockets are very nice too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Not true to size

11/22/2011
By ,
East Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved Wal-Marts Bobbie Brooks pull on jeans but they have been discontinued, which is a real shame. I ordered these jeans as a substitute. They fit very well, but I ordered a petite and they are way too long...by about four inches! I had to sew them to shorten them. I would have sent them back, but I needed new jeans for an out of town trip so I shortened them myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants
10/09/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having had a recent weight gain due to medication, I needed to order some pants that would be comfortable and that I could wear while my weight is fluctuating. These pants are perfect for my needs. It's also nice that they are not too long for my 5'3" height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Great "Mom" jeans

05/10/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not for the "stylin size 8" gals but for a 14 comfy fit they are really great. The petite size was perfect for my 5'4" height. They wash and dry perfectly. Can't beat the price for everyday jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Very nice, comfortable pants

08/04/2010
By ,
Calexico, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I loved my pants. I plan to order more in the near future. The only problem was that the pants were too long for an "average" size and I had to alter them. Next time I'll order the petite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Not the Chic you think it is

12/30/2010
By ,
Mid Cities TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't know what happened to Chic jeans but the cut and fit are not the same. They are smaller, narrower in the legs and just not the same comfort you expect from Chic.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Great Pants

08/16/2010
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for my grandma and she loves them, they run small so i had to get one size up but they are very comfortable and nice pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Chic Jeans

11/29/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are very comfortable and I love the deep pockets! I will definitely buy this product again in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants

Just right

03/26/2010
By ,
Montpelier, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. Wash & wear, look great right out of the dryer. Can't beat them for price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Chic - Women's Comfort Collection Elastic-Waist Pants
05/14/2010
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality,fair price....had to return, ordered wrong size :( thought i was smaller lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next