Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wrangler Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

7-pocket carpenter styling Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Most Excellent Pairs of Jeans

03/17/2011
By ,
Northern Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a few of the reviews on the product plus purchased one pair on 3/5/2010 and two pairs on 3/12/2010. Since that time, I have rotated through the pairs of jeans and have worn them for work approximately 40 hours per week. Only at this time, around 3/17/2011, have I found wear that necessitates me to purchase additional pairs which I have already done. I usually drive to work by car, but last summer, I actually biked and walked to work in these jeans for about four to five months. And, as the facts show, I find this fabric to be very durable and long-lasting. Thank you once again, Walmart*! :-D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

All-round perfection

02/02/2012
By ,
United Kingdom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets all my expectations for comfort, looks, color, and versatility.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Wrangler Carpenter Pants

07/22/2010
By ,
Hermon, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is of good Wrangler quality. A little lighter than other jeans. Would not wear for working in use them for casual wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans
03/09/2011
By ,
tifton ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought five pair have two pair left in 30 days
material is rotten
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Review 5 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans
12/27/2011
By ,
Asheville, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these jeans for my son for Christmas. Jeans are a great style and well made, but wrinkle much more than regular wrangler jeans. I did not like how they came out of the dryer, very wrinkled, and that was just right after the dryer stopped. Not left in dryer, or wet. Just very wrinkled!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Wish actual stores would sell this size!!

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work pants for my husband. So happy I could find this actual size online. Wish the actual stores would carry sizes under 30, but now know that I can purchase online instead of driving to every Wal-Mart in town. Your online site saved the day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans
10/19/2010
By ,
Tallahassee FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. The material is a twill, which is stronger and longer wearing than denim. Very comfy, fit over longjohns in winter, loose & cool in summer. The "tool" pocket is not too deep, so works for cell phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

good jeans

02/16/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For those who like the non confirming fit, they would be ideal.
As for me I like a little more snug fitting pant.
But they are great for me when I am carrying my tools around the us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Wrangler Quality

05/09/2011
By ,
Cedar Rapids, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a loyal Wrangler user for years and this product does not disappoint. Perfect fit, very comfortable, look great, feel great. Would buy again and highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

A HIT WITH MY SON!

01/02/2011
By ,
SACRAMENTO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SON LOVES THE FIT, THE FABRIC, THE STYLE AND THE COLOR OF THESE JEANS! I WISH WRANGLER MADE THEM AVAILABLE IN MORE COLORS. WE WOULD BUY MORE IN A HEARTBEAT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans
01/13/2012
By ,
Crosby TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these pants were a much better quality then the other ones I ordered, the only problem was that they sent the wrong color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Good, but Big

10/18/2011
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pants. Very comfortable and durable. Seem a little bigger in the waist than some of my other Wrangler jeans though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

nice to not just wear Blue

01/01/2011
By ,
Zoo York City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the Wrangler' for the style and fit,however these do run TIGHT and hope they don't shrink too much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Great value

03/01/2011
By ,
Morton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are a great value and arrived very quickly plus very cheap shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Can't beat the price!

02/11/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! I really like the style and comfort of fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

carpenter jeans

01/01/2011
By ,
phila., pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased these for my husband for Christmas. He loved them. Fit was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

True to size

03/12/2012
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great and were at the right price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans
12/24/2011
By ,
Kalamazoo, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and a good color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans

Great.

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most excellent. Price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrangler Men's Carpenter Jeans
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5