Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Hubby Loves

10/02/2011
By ,
Maynard AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves the way they feel, I love the way they look from behind especially. Holds up to washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Reasonable

09/14/2011
By ,
Mcdonough,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Theses jeans serve their purpose. My husband is'nt particular about clothing. The fit is a bit baggier at the tush area than I expected, but it makes sense because they are cargo pants . They are of decent quality. I'm overall pleased. My husband likes them and they look good on him. He's 6'2 , so they're a good look for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

GOOD QUALITY

02/17/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality garment , great fit true to size my husband is 6 ft. 3 inches and the length is a true 34" jean. Washes well with no bleeding of color nor fraying of fabric. The problem is that the pockets are shallow, otherwise, a good value. Please make this style of jean in black and dark indigo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Great Product

05/09/2011
By ,
Cedar Rapids, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a loyal Wrangler user for years and this product does not disappoint. Perfect fit, very comfortable, look great, feel great. Would buy again and highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans
04/11/2011
By ,
Northern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work pants for my husband. Great value, great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Carpenter Jeans

02/23/2012
By ,
Duluth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons have been wearing these jeans for several years and I have been giving them a bad time for haveing to have jeans that cost more than my regular fit. My one son went so far as to say that he would rather have just one pair of these instead of the 2 pair that I was going to buy him. I finally thought that I would try them and see what the big deal was. I am sorry that I didn't try them years ago, they are amazingly comfortable and fit great. I will be wearing them from now on and buying them through Walmart online is just a big plus for me as they are delivered right to my home and in the sizes that I want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Vague Color Description

01/17/2012
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler jeans are always top quality. Perhaps it was Wrangler that referred to the color as "stone," which is actually a pre-washed dark blue. In selecting my color, I had difficulty choosing from the photos and selections on walmart.com. If you're not sure about a color, you might need to call in for help. I know Walmart carries faded versions of the Wrangler Carpenter jeans, but at the time that I placed my order, they couldn't be found. Good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Great for the price

12/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I order these jeans for my husband who works in construction. He wears his cloths hard and purchasing high end expensive jeans is pointless for the beating they take. These jeans are reasonably priced, look nice on him and reasonably stand up to the wear and tear. The belt loops often break within a few months and sometimes the back pockets start to rip off. But for work purposes they are great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans
12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased Wrangler jeans before so I knew what to expect. I've always thought that Wrangler uses good quality demin. I purchased this particular pair of jeans for my teenage son and he loves them. The fit is good and he loves the style!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Satisfied!

02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased a pair of these for my son who is a college student and part time carpenter. He loves them. Great fit, style, and comfort. As always, Wrangler products are durable. Delivery and processing of the order was fast and efficient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

great pair of jeans

09/09/2010
By ,
Knoxville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these Wrangler carpenter jeans for my husband at least 3 times a year. He loves them, they fit well and he wears them every week to work. They wash really well without shrinking! And surprisingly they really don't fade a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

same great pants

10/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn these pants for years.
the brick and mortar stores never have my
size or quantity i want but on line does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Great value

01/03/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans for work (he's an electrician) a nd the price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

Wrangler Carpenter Jeans a winner

11/17/2010
By ,
Opp, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thes jeans fit well and hold up well in working conditions. A real value for a working man!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans

These fit just fine

02/15/2011
By ,
Las Vegas Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these online and they are true-to-size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5