Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pond's Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Pond's Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Ponds Rejuveness Cream is designed to rejuvenate your skin with a variety of helpful ingredients. This collagen wrinkle cream features a lacto-nutrient complex with alpha hydroxy acids that helps to renew cells on the surface of your skin and promote a healthy appearance. Ponds Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz, has a non-greasy formula made to quickly absorb into your skin. This collagen wrinkle cream helps moisturize your skin to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Ponds Rejuveness Cream includes antioxidants to condition your skin and help maintain a fresh look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%46 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Wonderful

09/08/2010
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 24 years old and wanted a face cream that would prevent wrinkles, serve as a good base for foundation, and wouldn't cause pimples.. This is the product. It takes a very small amount to cover face and neck, I would expect this bottle to last 3 months or more., so it's really cheap.. I've used the cheapest and the most expensive and this one is perfect and at a great .. After just one week of use my face is soft and my complexion has smoothed dramitically( obviously results may vary). For those who may have problems with it causing a break out I would suggest doing this. Mix water and apple cider vinager together in equal parts add to an older toner bottle and use as you would any toner, this is the best and most inexpensiver toner I have found to work. After using this home made toner allow to air dry and apply cream as usual. The directions for cream tell you not to apply to eye lids so be careful and enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Could Be Better

12/14/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been having adult pimples that are harder to get rid of then they were in my teens (I'm 27) and I've been trying different washes/creams from Clinique to AlphaHydroxi to Clean&Clear. So many people rave about Pond's and I figured since it's been around for so long it should be great, especially since I'm also getting fine lines around eyes and mouth. Well, it goes a really long way, i'm able to just dip my finger in the tub and cover my face and neck. The smell is a little strong at first, it surprised me the first day, but it wears off. It absorbs well at night, and in the morning my face is pretty soft. However, when I use it in the morning, if I don't wear any makeup, my T-Zone gets really really oily. I do like that it's light enough that I can wear sunblock on top if i'm going outside. It's been more than 2 weeks and I'm not noticing any changes in the fine lines, and I'm still breaking out on forehead and chin. But, I'll keep using it at night, and use the Ponds dry skin cream in the morning now that it's winter.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Rejuveness is the best on the market

09/30/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product on the market for moisture, fine line remover and illumination. I am 32 years old and have always had a problem with dryness and slight acne. I'd been using olay 7 signs of aging and It was ok but for the money it sneeds to provide better results. I started using Rejuveness 9/20/2010 and all of my problems have completely disappeared. My face and neck are completely moisturized all day, there's no acne or fine lines. Ponds Rejuveness is truly a miracle product and I only paid $7 for it. I've tried every popular product from Olay to Clarins. Clarins is a $50+ dollar product and it didn't even come close to the effectiveness of Rejuveness. My skin is perfect now thanks to Ponds
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

A very good, affordable product!!

04/01/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This anti-wrinkle cream is wonderful. I love the scent - very clean and not over-powering. My face feels softer and I have noticed some of my fine lines are disappearing. It is also a GREAT value. The price I paid was about $9 for a 7 ounce jar. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good anti-wrinkle cream at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Ponds anti aging cream

07/21/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I found this cream. Feels good and it's been around a long te.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Affordable

04/02/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a cream that would act as a base for my foundation, without spending a fortune. I'm 59 years old, so I needed some extra moisture. This cream was just what I was looking for, without the high price tag!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

READ THE WARNINGS!

03/07/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this product thinking that a Ponds product should be a good, trusted product. The label was mostly in Spanish and very small type, product is made in Mexico - so again, I thought that Ponds had vetted the maker and the product prior to offering it.
Got it home and used some before I went to bed.
First thing I noticed was that the consistency is a little thinner than other Ponds creams. Kind of like a very thick liquid vs a more solid cold cream product. It was WAY too perfume-y. Very strong, cloying smell.
I only used a little bit of it. Then I put on my reading glasses and read the label. As I was reading, my face began to get an odd tingling feeling.
The label warns of sensitive skin and skin tingling, do not use on eyelids or around eyes... and stay out of the sun for a week after using this product, etc...
I immediately washed the product off, put it back into the bag, along with the receipt and it is awaiting my return to Wal-Mart to return it.
Be advised. Strong Smell - Acidy ingredients, skin sensitivity, sun exposure, etc. Too many warnings for me.
I'll go back to regular dry skin Ponds.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
Ingredients
Posted 10/21/2013
The active ingredients in this cream are supposed to soften it and speed up cell turnover, hence the reference to being an anti-wrinkle cream as opposed to a moisturizer. Exfoliating ingredients can tingle and cause irritation in some individuals. In theory, they will help rid one of dry, flakey skin to reveal softer skin by speeding up the renewal process. The experience you had may have had more to do with a reaction to the fragrance. That's not a manufacturing issue but Ponds thinking that consumers like the strong fragrances. Just when many lines are offering fragrance-free formulations, Ponds is going in the opposite direction. They may think it appeals more so to their non-US market. You might wish to let the company know that you don't appreciate the strong fragrance.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

POND'S REJUVENESS ANTI-WRINKLE CREAM, 7oz.

07/16/2011
By ,
NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nothing different from the regular ponds, just the claim that is anti wrinkle, which I don't believe after using it for a little while, and my forehead got more wrinkles, I swear. My skin broke out, and even though the scent of it its soft, it gave me a bad allergy. My eyes became itchy and watery, my throat felt as if I was getting a cold, and I had to go the the eye doctor to get eye drops. I didn't rub my eyes with it, so I don't understand, but it did came from the cream while I was sleeping. I use the regular ponds and none of this happens, so I guess I will continue to use the regular one and use this "rejuveness" for the hands of feet while it's gone. Maybe I'm allergic to something in it, but it is too bad, for I was looking forward to a better healthier looking skin and my skin became all messed up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Great Product!

07/11/2011
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Ponds Dry Skin Cream for years and was buying another product to address the whole "anti-aging" thing. I'm so pleased that Ponds finally makes this product so I no longer need to buy more than one moisturizer. It works great, smells great and feels great. You've got to try this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

This is the only facial cream i'll ever use!

11/26/2013
By ,
cape charles, va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent hundreds on anti-wrinkle creams. I'm I going through menopause and getting older I find its harder and harder to keep my skin from drying out. I bought a small one of these to take on a trip and couldn't get over the difference.
It makes my skin look and feel awesome. I also notice it is starting to fade some of my sun spots!
For the price you can't do any better than this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz
03/22/2010
By ,
San Joaquin County
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This a good night moisturizer,. The only thing is that it has perfume smell. Dont like that. I have ordered another product without any scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Useless for dry skin.

01/03/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've been drowning my face in this for the past 4 days and I have yet to feel moisturized. My skin is flaking off an hour later. It's doing nothing for fine lines... they'll disappear when the product's firt put on because the skin is being moisturized, but once it dries, your lines are back.
Also, it's heavily perfumed... so it burns my sensitive and horribly dry skin.
If you aren't horribly dry or sensitive, this might be an ok cream.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

What a great face cream!!!

09/19/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this cream for a couple of weeks now, and I LOVE it! It feels so smooth going on, and leaves a shine, yet doesn't feel greasy. I have been using the Pond's "Classic Dry Skin Cream" for over a year now, and found it great for nighttime use only; as it left my face feeling so oily in the morning, and throughout the day I would develop dry patches. With the Rejuveness cream, I feel smooth and even-toned all day! I use this as my daily moisturizer under my foundations, and I will tell you it leaves a shine, but any basic face powder hides it well.
I have noticed my skin feels more taught and the fine lines in-between my eyebrows and around my eyes are noticeably fading. I also use it on my neck, and I can tell the skin on my neck has become more firm as well. Another great feature is that it reduces redness...I can wash my face, wipe it with a wash cloth and get that bright-red-freshly-washed look, apply this cream and within five minutes, all of the redness is completely gone! I can't say enough about this cream, it is just Awesome!!
The only con that I can think of is that it does sting a little on open cuts....I had a paper cut on my finger, and the cream made it sting pretty bad, but faded after a few seconds really.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Its ok!

07/07/2012
By ,
Long Beach, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok I will say the truth I promise! Well the cream when it dries up it hardens your face so then you feel like oh yeah the anti-wrinkle part is kicking in... that part is cool, but I didn't feel it moisturized my skin that much I just felt a hard face lol So no I wont be buying this again. And to give it the benefit of the doubt I finished the product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

SMELL is strong

08/10/2011
By ,
MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I simply could not use it because of the smell. The perfume is so STRONG! I literally could not breath.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Finally satisfied

11/21/2012
By ,
35 miles east of Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 65 so naturally I have wrinkles. I have dry skin so I have always moisturized my face and my face has always felt greasy from the moisturizers regardless of what I used and powder foundation has been a disaster on my greasy face....until now. Pond's Rejuveness makes the skin on my face and neck feel so soft and I don't feel like I have a greasy mask on. My face even looks softer, not harsh like before. My powder make up goes on so smoothly and blends beautifully. I love the scent, it is not a bit over powering. I hope they keep making this product and I am glad you can get it at Walmart and not have to go to Macy's.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Arrived as promised

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product is very good. Will recommend to all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

Alot of product for the price

02/26/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this is a great value 7 oz. for the price. It is very moisturizing and the softness last overnight. I haven't used it long enough to say whether the anti-aging part works. It is very pleasant and soothing on the face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz
04/24/2012
By ,
Berkshire ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was awesome.....the time it took for me receive this product however was disappointing...I will probably think twice before I order on line again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz

face cream

09/30/2010
By ,
Mississippi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this had a great aroma, but it was a little too heavy for my tastes
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next