Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pond's Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Pond's Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Ponds Moisturizing Cream with Botanical Moisturizers, 14.1 oz, has been tested by dermatologists to ensure that it is suitable for even the most sensitive skin. This Nourishing Botanical Moisturizers Cream will help to rehydrate your skin, leaving it feeling refreshed and smooth. Ponds Moisturizing Cream for sensitive skin is hypo-allergenic, so even those with skin conditions can use it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing

01/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value and good product for everone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Makes skin soft :-)

03/31/2014
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had never gotten a moisturizing cream before, but since I'm getting into my 30's, I figured I'd better start trying to take care of my skin a bit :-) I didn't know what cream to choose (there are SO many!), but my Grandma's used Ponds (& Noxema), so I figured I'd go with classic!
I was glad to find this huge jar, since in my local stores I could only find the smaller jars.
I use this at night only, & sometimes I forget...That said, it seems to do exactly what I figured. I haven't had it too long, so do not know the long term effects. I CAN say it has been making my skin feel softer, & I believe it's helping to even the tone a bit!
The only thing I'd mention, which was something I saw in other reviews elsewhere, is that it IS thick, & a little goes A LONG WAY, so don't put big globs on, or you may wake up with your skin feeling oily instead of soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Wonderful!

08/10/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cream is WONDERFUL! I tried small version-50 ml first and then bought full size. The jar is HUGE -400 ml, will last at least 1-1,5 year and my skin absolutely loves this cream. I have dry skin sensitive type. I like the smell (very light), the consistency, the feeling on the skin. I use it as a night cream now (summer) but I believe it would be also great as a day cream in winter when my skin is especially dry. I will repurchase and highly recommend this cream.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

works well

02/26/2014
By ,
washington DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well on the feet in the Winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Great Product

04/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using Estee Lauder, Chanel & Dior face lotions needed to switch to a more economical face lotion; this was the one that works for my face. At first, it's a little oily (I have an oily T zone) but if you use kleenex to tap your nose before putting make up that will make the trick. It really worked and everyone says my face looks like porcelain. I hope Walmart carries all the time, at all their stores!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Finally found my skin remedy!

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My skin has recently become VERY dry. I've researched, I've sampled, I've done it all. I've even put Vaseline on my face (not proud of that one). I think this was mentioned on Refinery29 as a great treatment for dry skin. My friend said she also uses this and loves it. It doesn't make your skin greasy either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Its good but I like the dry skin cream better

11/15/2010
By ,
Tecumseh OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's good but I would rather have the dry skin cream from Ponds. Its feels better on the skin.
My skin with this one doesn't quite feel the same or as soft as with Ponds Dry Skin Cream.
But it's good for a moisturizer. It does feel like it leaves a film on your skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

I love this!

02/05/2013
By ,
Red Wing, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several different kinds of Ponds creams in samples sized. I really like them all but liked one over the rest. This nourishing moisturizer feels so silky and goes on so easily and absorbs into my skin making it feel replenished but never greasy.
I'm hooked! Give it a try and see how much you like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Feels great, but the smell

09/08/2012
By ,
Sulphur Springs, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought I would try some of the new face creams by ponds, since the classic is GREAT! The texture was nice, but the smell was different and I did not like it. Its not real strong, but I will not be purchasing this again! I hate to throw it away, so I am trying to use it up in beween other products. The classic is still the best!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz
01/16/2012
By ,
pittsburgh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product didn't work for me. I tried it for 2 weeks and it gave me irritation and break out every other day. It has nice aroma and very nice creamy texture which absorbs fast and skin looks fresh but it doesn't suit my skin. I read reviews that it gives break outs to few sensitive skin people. I never had any skin problem so I thought it would work for me. But it did not. You can give it a try, It might work for you or thanks to walmart return policy you can always return it. I am going to return it too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Not the best...

01/28/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little greasier than I like, and I am not a fan of the smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz
08/30/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not like this product.
I am allergic to it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz

Amazing!

01/15/2013
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am currently 28-29 weeks pregnant and I received this product as a gift, and I have used this product for over a few months and I have not gotten one stretch mark since I have been using this product! I love it!!! I thank my wonderful mom for giving me it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz
04/05/2012
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pond's Nourishing Moisturizing With Botanical Moisturizers Cream, 14.1 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5