Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Xenadrine Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Xenadrine Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

A calorie burner, metabolic booster and weight loss supplement is available in just one Xenedrine Ultra Rapid-Release Capsule. Formulated with key ingredients like Lipo-Core, wild olive, cormino, fauenmantle and horsemint, Xenedrine Ultra Rapid-Release Capsules boost your metabolism. You'll feel more energetic and burn more calories. This weight loss formula is designed to help you lose weight quickly, so you can reach your weight loss goals and feel energized throughout the day. The Xenedrine Ultra Rapid-Release Capsules are available in a 60 ct size. Clinical studies conducted by the Xenadrine team have shown that subjects lost an average of 17 pounds, thanks to the energy-boosting ingredients. For best results, use with a calorie-reduced diet and an active lifestyle program. Take each recommended capsule intake with a glass of water 30 minutes before meal time.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation77%23 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Great product

03/11/2011
By ,
Tewksbury, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a mother of 2 and this product definitely works for me. The product is designed to help you not only gain energy, but also aid in weight loss. When I find myself needing to lose some weight, I always return to this product. It doesn't give me the jitters like some other diet pills and it works. The weight loss may start of slow at first, but usually within the 3rd week after using it, you will start to notice the weight start to go down. If you keep up with it and add in a good diet with lots of fiber, exercise, and water intake, it will work even better. This is my product of choice because it simply does work! Don't expect the weight to just slough off after the first week, but give it time and you will see and notice the difference. Personally, I feel it's best you don't weight yourself every week. Just weigh yourself every 2 to 3 weeks and record it each time. Do it at the same time of your chosen date. It may even help if you record your food intake to see if certain foods make you gain weight more quickly. I hope this review helps and I definitly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+112points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct
03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have struggled with weight since puberty. I was always 50 lbs or so overweight. I found this product(after using many different supplements and diets that failed) in high school, and it has helped maintain my weight ever since. With the right diet and light exercise this product has helped keep the weight off even after two pregnancies. I have tons of energy, I feel fuller, and the weight stays off!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct
11/03/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for about 3 months off and on ..... I lost total of 46 pounds... now i dont no if it made me lose the pounds but it gave me alot of energy in the gym. I went longer and harder. Now u no your body get use to things so i took it for a month and rest off it for 2 weeks and went right back on it ...... GREAT PRODUCT......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Xenedrine Ultra Rapid-Release Capsules

07/26/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most over the counter diet aids (and I've tried several different ones from Fastin to Hydroxycut to GNC products) seem to lose effectiveness after awhile. Xenedrine has stayed effective and works to curb hunger and give me lots of energy without the jitters. I only take 1 capsule per day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct
10/31/2012
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im 5'1 and 120 lb. I've used this product on and off for years. I never follow instructions to go up to 2 pills after a few days. Beginning last week, I did start using 2 pills and I didn't like how it gave me the jitters. I've always been healthy because I exercise and 'attempt' to eat right most times. But I do have a problem with overeating. What I notice with this product is it helps me control overeating because somehow I feel lack of appetite when I take it. I also feel that my BMR increases a little because I start sweating even when I just sit around the house. So I guess for me, it does the work. I'm sure not everyone gets the same effect though b/c we're all different.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

works great

06/09/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this produc since april, in lost a total of25p. Just had to stay on a strict diet n exercise too.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Posted 06/23/2011
25 pounds you go girl!!! I am going try this product for sure!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Beginner

04/08/2014
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just started my Xenadrine experiment. I've never used anything before to help me lose weight. I'm just on the second day of using this, but I have lost 2 pounds. Yes that's a good thing, however, I lost that due to constantly running to the toilet. I have tried to give up my Diet Dew to water and lets just say I already look slimmer!!! The only down fall would be I can just sit on the couch and I can feel my face feel flushed. I don't know what that is about. I don't notice any kind of jitter or caffeine jolt. I will write another review in a month to update my progress.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Awesome Energy

05/21/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not use them for loosing weight. I use them to give me energy, and they do just that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Crazy energy

08/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bf bought this for me after I complained all week about getting up for morning cardio. I now do not have that problem nor do i complain. This stuff gives me tons of energy at half the dose on the bottle. Im slowly working up to the full dosage. I dont like to drink coffee in the mornings (mainly just becasue i dont like the taste) so this is the pick me up i need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Not helpful

11/18/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I tried this for more energy and appetite control. Did neither for me. Everyone is different but it didn't work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

xenedrine ultraview

04/05/2011
By ,
Billings, MT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this product has alot of hype and some positive reviews but I have seen no advantage to taking it. I have not had increased energy or better than normal weight loss. I workout and eat a low carb diet and feel that does more for me than anything. Keep your money and keep this product out of your body because it doesn't help and probably isn't very good for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

Don't waste your money

03/06/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product hoping to lose an over of about 10 lbs. I used this for 2 months and never lost a lb. I was eating healthier and exercising more. Never worked. Actually made me hungrier. Don't waste your time or money. After 2 months, I stopped using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

This product sucks

06/15/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought and used this product for 45 days, with diet and exercise not weight loss. I will never recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

It Works

09/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says it will!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

This does NOT work -

02/08/2012
By ,
Groton, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used this in combination with the drink and after 1 month - had not lost one single pound -
THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY - I brought it back and got a refund
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct

does not work

05/05/2013
By ,
Saacramento
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I plan on getting a refund as this product does not work
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Xenadrine Powerful Weight Loss, 60ct
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5