Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Generic 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Give that special someone in your life the 1 Carat TGW Black Diamond Earrings and show them how much they mean to you. They are the perfect accent to any outfit and work well for casual and special occasions. They will never go out of style. The round diamond stud earrings feature sparkling, faceted black diamonds that are prong-set in cool sterling silver. They also come with a secured prong backings and have butterfly closures. The earrings are 4mm in diameter. Please note: Black diamonds are denser and weigh more than white diamonds. Therefore, black diamonds may appear substantially smaller than white diamonds of the same carat size.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

As expected...

12/28/2009
By ,
Buffalo, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I received this product I expected it to look a little cheap. The packaging was terrible and one stud looked bigger than the other. I also noticed that there were a few scatches on the studs. Now I expected them to look a little cheap but, they looked fake. I was very disappointed with this purchase, but that's what I get for being cheap. Then again we are in a recession. Plus, I thought it would have been a nice present for my boyfriend, who of course appreciated them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

black diamond earrings

04/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The black diamond are great, good vaule would buy them again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

somewhat dissappointed

11/20/2010
By ,
logan, oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the 1 carat black stud diamond earrings online as a gift. I was a little dissappointed. Not in the size. Black diamonds are smaller, I knew that anyway, so when buying black diamonds, buy larger carats. These look like plain dull black stones. Nothing special. No sparkle. Unlike the picture which is verigated with streams of grey. They aren't as pretty as the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

black diamonds

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the size and quality of these big and beautiful black diamonds. They look even greater set in the sterling silver. This is a great deal...I should know because I've been to all the other sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Black Diamonds!!!!

02/08/2011
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality of these earrings. After reading reviews I was a bit nervous, but knew I could return them, so took a chance. I'm glad I did. They are a good size, the stones are clear and shining and the setting is good. The ONLY thing I would change, would be the backs. For diamonds I prefer the screw type back instead of the butterfly back. I just changed this out with a sturdier push on back and feel more comfortable wearing them. And since they were so reasonable, I will be wearing them for more than just special occasions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

earrings for my wife

01/04/2010
By ,
troy, mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unexpected surprise, great quality and look as good in person as in the picture. very pleased, what is more important, my wife loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

Luv the product

12/15/2010
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the earrings I bought from Walmart.com and will wear them for the holidays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
01/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase these earring as a gift for my son. He loves the earring and I love the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

diamond studs

11/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black diamonds are sleek, stylish, sexy, mysterious and very fashionable. Need I say more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

too small

01/17/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they say 1 ct but size is same as 1/4 ct earrings
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

awesome!

08/23/2010
By ,
new mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the diamonds are real and are what i expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
01/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not satisfied with product and has been returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1 Carat T.W. Black Diamond Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5