Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets

Enhance you attire with this ultra-stylish 10 piece set of elastic pearl bracelets. Each bracelet can be worn on its own or combined as a set to suit your mood and preference.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets

Pearl bracelet

12/24/2009
By ,
Mechanicsville, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What I received was NOTHING like what is in the picture. There was one bracelet that was totally all lime green pearls, one was just white and orange the colors were nothing like in the picture - very disappointed but will have to keep it because it was a Christmas gift. They are pretty but nothing like I thought I would be getting.
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 2 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets

These are great!

02/25/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bracelets are great! I gave most of them away already, so I'm ordering two more sets.
Yes, one bracelet is lime green, but it's pretty! The rest are all different patterns and colors. One is even made with oat pearls, so they are all different. They are very nice, especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets

A great gift!

12/28/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set of 10 stretchy pearl bracelets for my daughter for Christmas. I was rather surprised at how nice they were. My daughter loves them and I will be ordering a set for me. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets
06/30/2010
By ,
Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bracelets are a great choice, I split them up to give as separate gifts to several H.S. graduates; they all loved them. May buy another set or two, they are really very pretty, nice assortment of colors, good luster, but they are freshwater pearls so the shapes are irreregular, so if that's the look you like, these are a great choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets
07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice purchase. I am happy I got these for my daughter's birthday she loves them. She keeps on playing with them, splitting the set on her two wrists or wearing all on one or just one or two. A great purchase for a low cost that made my little girl trilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets

A Color for Every Outfit

09/26/2010
By ,
Bradenton, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Multiple colors, would fit most people, very versatile. Some minor flaws, I was compensated with an additional 2-3 bracelets. Comes in a cute pouch. Perfect for most ages---early teens to senior citizen!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets
07/19/2011
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really pleased with my bracelets. I love that I can wear them alone or paired. I mix them up. They are all different, all nice colors, different shape. Beautiful and fashionable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets
07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice bracelet set. They are light, have lots of colors and different shapes. Perfect for me. REally nice and confortable on the wrist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5