Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Huffy Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huffy Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

The Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike consists of a hybrid steel frame in midnight blue and this makes it an ideal choice for riders. The array of features that this Huffy men's' bike offers will provide a pleasant and comfortable ride.
Average Customer Rating:
3.559 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
31
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation68%63 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
31
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

A walmart best

03/09/2011
By ,
Buena Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bike about a year ago for exercise, daily commuting and weekend overnight bike trips. I will ride 3 to 6 hours a day on the weekends.
I have looked at hundreds of bikes and their reviews. I compared prices and features and read many bike touring blogs before choosing this bike. I'm still satisfied with my purchase and wouldn't choose any of the others.
I bought this bike when it was $119 and it was a great bargain then. I uploaded some pics so you can see I really own this bike and how I've customized my bike for touring. I immediately took off the decals to reveal a beautiful, midnight blue paint job. Everything but the mudflaps were purchased at walmart.
I have added panniers ($27), mudflaps ($30), computer ($20), front and back lights ($30), water cage and bottle ($10), air pump ($10), bullhorns ($7), tool bag & tools ($10), extra cables for brakes/shifters ($5), tube repair kit ($10), camping pots ($25), sterno (for cooking $3)), tent ($20), sleeping bag ($11), misc (about $20). Completely outfitted for less than $300.
Bike is 31 pounds without gear, 47 lbs with base weight (not including food and water). This bike will handle weekend (maybe week long) treks easily. If I lost all of my gear today, I wouldn't shed a tear - I'd just walk into a walmart and I'd be back on the road!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+62points
Review 2 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Best deal

06/20/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im planning a bicycle tour and read a lot of reviews on which bikes were best and i came across the Savannah, the reviews went both ways some had good experiences some had bad. I decided on buying it since it was only $89. I got to the store and the assembly on it was all wrong the wheels were loose, the derailleurs were not adjusted, the brakes had to be tightened, and the seat was loose. All these things were and easy fix so i bought it, it ended up only costing me $76 at the store. I got home and took about 2 hours adjusting all the problems, after the firs 20 miles the rubber for grip on the pedals started to come off. Its been three weeks now and I am using it for my bike tour training and have 203 miles on it so far, I have not gotten a flat (pump tires to 60 PSI) its a super smooth ride, highly recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Okay bike

07/02/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this bike for commuting. About 8 miles each way. The first one I had a lot of problems with the crank bearings working loose, and the stores had no way to fix it. I traded in for another one of the same model. Turns out the first was a factory flaw (right side bearing race didn't get tightened properly at the factory, and I couldn't get them tight enough). I've ridden the second one for about 2 weeks without a problem, once I tuned it up. First off, tighten ALL the fasteners, including the pedals, handlebars, and axles. I cannot get the brakes to adjust to center on the fork, so I trued the rims to the brakes, which works for me. Love the suspended seat. I wish the rims had more spokes, as I am about 5 foot 7, and 280 lbs. Carrying clothes and gear for work, I'm pushing about 300 lbs, and havn't had a problem with it. The chain has jumped off the chainrings a couple of times when I went to apply lots of power to the pedals, can't figure that one out. Just wish it had a higher top end.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 4 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Can't go wrong for 100 bucks

02/08/2011
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Everything about this bike is CHEAP CHEAP beautifully CHEAP.
I bought this bike specifically to commute to work and school an average of 10 miles a day. I noticed some some minor flaws in its manufacturing upon assembly. DO NOT ride this bike before checking and adjusting EVERYTHING, from the derailleurs and brakes down to the tension on the spokes. If you don't know how, or don't want to learn, take it to a bike shop. I fully expected to get 100 dollars worth of bike for 100 dollars, that is, not much. Not to be vague, this bike would have received five stars for "meets expectations" if the hardware necessary to install the luggage rack hadn't been overtightened at the factory to the point of stripping... (I gerry-rigged it, and now it does its job). From the sound of other reviews, I guess it's the luck of the draw in terms of factory defects, but I'd still be sure to buy it in a box and put it together myself. Despite the weight of the bike, and the cheap component materials, it rides well when tuned up. I've never owned a bike with suspension, and it's very comfortable. For 100 bucks, I can't complain about anything, it will pay for itself in 2 months anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Great Bike for The Price

01/09/2011
By ,
Long Beach, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned many bikes from cheap to ones costing over $1000. Recently two of my bikes were stolen and I needed a new bike to ride on bike paths with the kids and run errands around town. I chose the Huffy Savanna for the extremely low price of $99.99. I thought I'd get a pretty basic bike with poor quality craftsmanship and components for this price, boy was i surprised.
The Huffy Savanna is a very good bike for the price. The frame geometry, seating position and handlebars are the perfect setup for riding around town or on the beach bike path. The seat is high quality, well sprung but a little hard. The spring loaded seat post is excellent for absorbing bumps and not a feature you'd normally find a on a sub $300 bike. The Shimano brakes are excellent and better than many of the more expensive brands of bikes you'll find in a dedicated bike shop.
The Shimano Revo shifters and gears are OK and better than most other setups you'll find on the sub $300 bikes. However, they are not really the precision shifters I'm use to on higher end Shimano gear sets but hey I only paid $100. After you learn their limitations the Shimano Revo gears and shifters are very useable.
The bike is very comfortable. I did a 5 mile ride yesterday with some dirt trail riding and I completed a 10 mile beach bike path ride today. The bike performed perfectly and I never felt uncomfortable on the bike. A few years ago a bike of this quality and features would have cost $400 to $500 and if you buy a Giant, Trek, Cannondale, Raleigh, Mongoose or Schwinn, you will still spend upwards of $500 or more.
The factory applied stickers that suffice for graphics are the weak point of the bike. They are very old school, boring designs and poorly affixed and aligned. However, they can be easily removed with a hair dryer to give you a clean look and show off the remarkably good paint job.
The rear bike rack is very useable for those of us that commute or run to the store for a few things. I use mine to hold a large bike box which holds spare inter tubes, air pump, wrenches, snacks etc.
The key to purchasing this bike from Walmart is to go on a day when the bike mechanics are working assembling bikes. I did and was able to test ride the bike in the parking lot. I found the gears were not properly aligned and so the bike mechanics spent 15 minutes adjusting the bikes gears, brakes, wheels etc. until it was perfect. I did a second test ride and all was good. If you buy this bike online then you'd better be a good bike mechanic or know one who can make all the adjustments for you.
My conclusion is that you cannot buy a better bike than the Huffy Savannah for the bargain price of $99.99. I recommend it and I'd buy another in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+130points
Review 6 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

BEST BIKE I EVER HAD!

07/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a fifty year old athlete, and I have had bikes all the way back to the nineteen sixties up to the mountain bikes of today that are so popular; in all my fifty years, I just do general bicycle riding. Now, about this Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike: it is the best bike I have ever had, and she flies very fast so be very very careful, and she is AIR RIDE with front shocks, seat springs, and seat post shocks, and with all that comfort combined it can be easily miscalculated as though your speed may not appear very fast, but this comfort comes with a warning because you can easily get lost in the comfort, and the speed, and you may end up injured in an accident. She is the best bike I have ever had, but I do respect the lightness, the precession of design, and the speed that she can achieve. Now, I can say to the viewer don’t pass her up! Less than $200, and you can pass in speed those fancy expensive bicycles , but again be careful because she flies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Good bike, requires a little work once you get it

09/14/2010
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had the bike delivered to my home, it is good, and does the job. One thing to be aware, it will require you to fix the gears. I had two bikes, one for myself and one for my wife. Neither of the gear systems were aligned, so follow one of the online guides to make your gears work. Otherwise you will only have some of your gears, here is an example:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRAtxmLjrLs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Review 8 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

GOOD BIKE CONSIDERING PRICE

03/01/2011
By ,
Volusia, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this bike 3 weeks and about 100 miles. Replaces a very old MTB that was totally worn out. Bought from store stock. Needed adjustment of derailers, brakes, etc. as expected of dept. store bike. Smooth ride with front suspension and seat post suspension spring. 700C tires roll easier than my old bike with 26" wider tires. Overall good value for the $99 price.
This bike has a heavy steel frame. Good for recreational riding, going to local store, Post Office, etc. If I were using it for daily long commuting I would pay more to get a lighter bike.
Front wheel is a bit crooked, I will try to fix that the first time I need to change the front tire.
Front derailer is not the best I have used, a bit balky going from smaller to larger sprockets. Rear derailer works great though once properly adjusted.
In conclusion, as long as you realize this is a $99 bike and don't mind doing some adjustments you should be happy with this bike as I am.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Poor Quality Bike

09/27/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this bike because I wanted a cheap (not low quality) road bike that I could get mailed to my house. The bike arrived in a timely manner and assembly wasn't too difficult. Huffy did not put much care into packaging the bike, though, because there were numerous scratches and marks all over the bike. The rear reflector was also shattered.
After assembly, the bike was impossible to ride because the front wheel was not true; it wobbled when it spun. The wheel was so untrue that the front brakes intermittently rubbed against the tire, preventing the tire from spinning freely. A local bike shop offered to true the tire for $20, but I chose not to invest that money into a bike that should have already been ridable.
I ended up having to borrow a friend's car to return the bike to Walmart for a refund. I would have gladly paid double the price that I paid for the bike to avoid all of the frustration and time wasted on this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 10 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

What might have been a good bike...

03/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ended up being a lemon. I read all the reviews before purchasing this bike from Walmart.com. I expected to have to adjust the gears and brakes. I read about the cheap pedals, rims etc...
Here is my experience. While putting the bike together it was apparent the rear basket was bent out of shape. I had to bend it back to get it on. After my second ride (5mi.) the rubber grips on the pedals were coming off. My back rim got bent out of shape.
I expected the front one, so I rode off of the sidewalks/curbs and on the side of the road/bike lane. Didn't matter, back rim couldn't take the weight I guess. I weigh 230lbs., I read about other peoples concerns about the bike carrying their weight, the reviews made me feel comfortable that it would.
Other than those unfortunate things the bike rides smooth, I'd recommend it for someone that is 5'10" or taller. The look and feel of the bike is what I was looking for. I never had a hybrid before and I like the look of the frame with the smooth ride a road bike offers, along with the comfort aspects of the bike. Could've been great, but wasn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 11 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Decent bike for the price

08/30/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the bike online and had it shipped home. I was surprised when the FedEx truck pulled into my driveway the very next day to deliver the bike. The box was in good condition when it reached me. There were no tools whatsoever supplied with the bike. Not that I use the cheap tools they supply, I use my own, so other buyers make sure you have the required tools to assemble this bike, or pick up at the store pre-assembled. The instructions are also very poor and made no sense. I have put together many bikes for my kids before, and these days all you need to do is attach the front wheel and the handle bar, so instructions are not really needed. The derailleurs also worked well for me. I used all the 18 gears to make sure they work. There is a slight wobble in the front wheel, and the left handle grip was missing. Other than that, I would say I love the bike for the price I paid, and it was a joy riding this bike with the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Awesome Bike

07/17/2010
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Bike, I didn't have to make any adjustments to the one I got from the store. The shocks work wonderfully. I could ride this bike for hours with no pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Review 13 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Not what I was hoping for

06/23/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I decided to buy a bicycle to get in shape, I went to walmart, because I knew I'd find something inexpensive. When I saw this bike at only $99 I was excited and purchased it immediately. When I started to ride it, I started to get disappointed. I tried adjusting the gears by following the directions in the owner's manual, but still could not get the front gears to change correctly. Even after taking it to a bicycle shop to get professional help, the front derailleur still doesn't work properly. I had to manually move the chain to the largest sprocket where I leave it, even though it rubs slightly. When I change the back gears, I have to slightly overshift to get it to change all the way. The wheels also wobble slightly. I haven't gotten around to spending the money to get them trued at the local bike shop. I will probably just hold onto that money as I save up for a better bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 14 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Disappointed

12/31/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Over all the bike seemed well made initially. After my son rode it about a mile I tried it out. The front derailer wouldn't shift to the largest two sprockets (higher gears) as adjusted. While attempting to readjust, I noticed the bearings in the crank (pedal) assembly were loose. Since everything was tight, I suspect the bearing were bad as manufactured. I had read one similar review before purchasing this model but figured it was probably one in a million.
Also the rear wheel had a slight wobble to it. It was just enough to drag on the brakes. Not enough to notice while riding but very apparent if you were just wheeling it around.
Be sure to check for these flaws if you've purchased this bike. I returned ours in less than a week and am looking at different models now.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 15 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Not a great experience.

05/08/2011
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I don't think my expectations are too high in wanting a bike that comes with all the parts and, once the tires are aired up, will perform "within reason".
Good news - I received the merchandise to my home in good time, about 4 days. Box was not ragged, broken or torn. That's all the good news.
Bad news - The box the bike was in, looked like it was previously opened. The box the bike was in was also packed in another box - maybe as a precaution for shipping. The rack that sits just above the back tire, not there.
I figured what the heck...
Assembly was pretty straight forward.
When I aired up the tires, the rear tire began going flat almost immediately. I waited to ride until the next morning where I confirmed, the rear tire tube was indeed hissing. The rear derailleur switched all of two gears.
I'm going to have to take this to the bike shop and spend $75 for a tube change and complete bike tune. So much for saving time and money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 16 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Great bike for the money

06/01/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the exception of the writing in the instruction manual being soooo tiny, putting the bike together wasn't a problem. Rides nice with the suspension shock & seat. Shifts smoothly from gear to gear. Nice that the gear you are in is displayed on the shifter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
29801
Great Bike
Posted 08/30/2011
I am 6'4" 205 lbs and wanted to get a bike for exersise. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I first bought the men's Next Avelon from Walmart and the seat kept coming down and it only had 7 speeds which I didn't think would matter too much. I was wrong. I couldn't get up any hills and it is is hilly where I am. My legs were burning but I couldn't really go anywhere. The bike was just too small for me and the seat kept slipping down. So back to the drawing board and was looking at a road bike so I could at least get up the hills but was'nt too happy with the riding position. The Mountain bikes are great for going down the mountain. I wanted something in between. I went back to check the selection at WM and they had the Savannah which they didn't have before and I knew that is was closer to my old bike. The wheels are bigger and the tire width is hybrid so you can get some speed up on the road and not so hard to pedal and have some fun. 18 gears which is heaven compared to the Avelons's 7. I could go up and down the hills without legburn and enjoy myself. The brakes are great, the seat has a shock absorber and springs. very comfortable seat. It feels very solid and safer going down hills at speed and it is faster than the Avelon. There is a shock aborber in the front fork which smooths out the ride. The grips are ergomically designed and feel really solid to grip on. The gears work easily and I think I will try and tune them up. The low gear is suitable to go up steep hills. I really loved the bike right away and I got it off the floor for $75.00. Shocking. This bike is worth way more than $75.00. Love the upright riding position and the little carry all bracket on the back. Perfect!! Will hold a newspaper and a box of cigars!
0points
Customer Avatar
tennessee
Very happy with my bike
Posted 07/06/2011
I bought the men's Huffy Savannah about three months ago for $89.00. Yesterday I hit 900 miles on this bike. I work for the fire department and ride 17 miles of hills and back roads one way to my station each tour. I have been riding about 40 to 60 miles a day on my off days and have done nothing more than change the pedals, grease the rear bearings, and tighten the cables. I use a bike trunk on the rear rack and bought some panniers. I did have a rear spoke break but I think I overloaded the panniers. I would like to know what the recommended max weight is for this bike. I am thinking about getting a bike trailer for camping. Has anyone used a trailer with this bike?
My wife just ordered the women's Savannah and it should be here any day.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

defect but still good bike

05/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought online and got one with an abnormal fork such that the front wheel was slightly tilted and not centered with the Vbrake. It was just enough that however the brake cable was adjusted, either one pad was too close or the other pad was too far. There was no solution in the manual and I would have returned it but figured out to switch the spacer/washer between the brake pad and its arm. It shouldn't be like that, but my fix worked and for the price plus free shipping, it wasn't worth the hassle of exchanging. Everything else worked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 18 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Commuter Bike

05/23/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Excellent bike, shifts well after you tune it yourself, nice shock absorber on seat, seat feels like a dream
Cons: None really besides being slow, not suitable for sidewalks, noise storage bracket
REMEMBER: Check your brakes, make sure the gears shift, and that the rear shock turns and has grease, and pedal arm nut is screwed on tightly before buying a walmart bike. Will save you from excess stress
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 19 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

Pay Attention to Reviews Not Brand Names

10/21/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have been riding bicycles for my main transportation for fifteen years. I chose to buy the Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike, via site-to-store, because I am a tall man and because the bicycle was under $150.00. I read all the reviews, including the negative reviews, but decided to buy the bicycle anyway because it was a Huffy product. I am fifty years old and grew up trusting brand names. However, I am slowing realizing that brand names do not mean anything anymore. I was very disappointed in the Huffy Men’s Savannah Road Bike. It looks great on the outside but on the inside it is cheaply made and of poor quality materials. The bicycle mechanic at the Walmart store assembled it for me. Although the bicycle was priced under $150, the low cost should not mean that it is a defective product. The crank shaft made a loud clanking noise when the peddles were in use. The wheels were not in correct alignment and could not be aligned correctly. The spokes were flimsy and began to loosen after the first week of use. After only two weeks of use, I had to take it back to the store for a refund. I did not want to exchange it for another one because I remembered the reviews. Next time, I will pay attention to the reviews, not the brand name.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 20 for Huffy Men's Savannah Road Bike

great bike if you give it TLC

07/08/2011
By ,
Belmar N.J.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brought my 18 speed bike home. Yes its all to geather. By the Wallmart people. Is it driveable ? Yes. Do you allways want to ride with out fine tuning it? Most people will say No. So as far im concern get the bike tuned up. BIG difference! Then you will love this bike. I would go this far and say All bikes sold at Wallmart , K mart ect.....need it done. So if your tec. savey do it your self. If not you will have to spend $30. to $60. to get it done. Very Well Worth it. Some people will Think wallmart bikes are junk. But the simple fact is, it just needs TLC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next