Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Crest Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste helps reveal your natural white smile. This Crest toothpaste contains whitening ingredients to thoroughly clean surface stains and removes unhealthy buildup while brushing. Crest Pro-Health Whitening toothpaste reduces surface stains by up to 80% and helps prevent new stains. This Crest toothpaste's clinically proven active ingredient protects against gingivitis, plaque, cavities and tooth sensitivity.
Average Customer Rating:
3.303 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation55%36 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Works great!

12/18/2012
By ,
Tupelo, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I so love crest pro health. My husband and i have been using it for about 4months because his dentist recommended that he use it.. and we bought 4 big tubes of it at the flee market for 4 for $7. Best $7 we every spent. I love the clean mint flavor because it do not have the very sweet after taste.. We also use the crest pro health mouth wash. I am giving this product a 5 star
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Good, but not like other Crest toothpaste products

12/24/2013
By ,
East Windsor, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It feels clean, and I do like it, but it's not like other Crest products I like. There's something missing from it. I probably won't get it again, once I'm out of toothpaste.
It is a bit chalky, like baking soda. However, it doesn't make my teeth feel clean like other Crest with baking soda products. I try to tell myself they added all kinds of other things beneficial to my teeth, but other Crest with whitening tooth paste products seem to work better to whiten my teeth.
Oddly, my husband loves the cap. I am not a fan; however, sometimes it is convenient that it stands up.
As you can see, I really like Crest toothpaste. This one isn't at the bottom of the list, but it just wasn't for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Love it!

09/07/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks!!! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Very good

08/31/2014
By ,
Haines City Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

I Love Crest Pro Health Whitening Toothpaste

08/16/2014
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a 6 oz sample of this product for free for the purpose of this review and the opinions in this review are 100% my own. I loved the taste. It left my mouth feeling very clean and fresh and it lasted for much longer than other toothpastes that I've used in the past. It's only been about 2 weeks but I can already see that my teeth are whiter. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

good teeth protection

08/13/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is a good preventative for teeth care
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

LOVED IT

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz
I quite enjoyed this toothpaste and intend to get some more. Does whiten too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Great product!

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using colgate all my life then a month ago I purchased this product at walmart because my husband likes this specific brand of toothpaste. Ever since I've used this toothpaste my teeth is a lot whiter and I've only used it for a month. I like fresh and clean feeling it gives me after I brush. I've have tired all the different kinds of colgate and never seen my teeth is white. I'm so glad I gave it this brand a try I will never switch back to colgate.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

So far so good

07/07/2014
By ,
Milbridge Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this for a week now and It is good toothpaste whether it is all it says it is I can not say as of yet but it cleans my teeth and helps with the sensitivity I have. I am not sorry I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Poor design on the cap

12/11/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What a mess this toothpaste is! DO NOT BUY IT!!!! The cap doesn't work correctly - design error - and so either you have to stand the tube upright or clean up a sticky mess in the morning. Lame!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

great

11/03/2013
By ,
mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is really good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

love it

03/17/2014
By ,
jacksonville,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Sandy Bengay.....

08/06/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Honestly...this toothpaste is the worst I've ever tried...it tastes like sandy Bengay!! It smells like Bengay and tastes like what Bengay seems it would taste like...plus other reviews say it may stain teeth and not whiten like it says??? Can it get any worse for a toothpaste?? I haven't been able to use it long enough to notice the stain factor but I'm definitely not going to continue using it...just not a good experience.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz
03/27/2013
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite toothpaste! It makes my mouth feel super clean, and actually worked to whiten them. I've used other toothpastes since I tried this one and I can't wait to use up the ones I have now to come back to Pro-Health! No other toothpaste has done what this one has for me and for the price, you can't beat it. One thing I have to say is it's not as thick as other toothpastes, so it's a little messy, and should be stored with the cap up to avoid spilling. Definitely worth it, though!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Wonderful product

08/30/2013
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans my teeth very well and has great flavor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

Good stuff

08/16/2013
By ,
madison, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tastes very good so i really like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

best toothpaste ever

05/14/2013
By ,
boise id.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great taste and whitening is great
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz
03/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very great product keep teeth and breath fresh and clean been using for a long time now i luv crest pro health as well as the mouth wash.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz

happy

06/18/2012
By ,
tarzana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value, nice taste
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Clermont, FL
Skin Peels After Use
Posted 07/19/2013
I have noticed that a thin layer of skin all around the inside of my mouth and lips peel after using this product. It doesn't last for very long, but it's very strange to me. I wonder what ingredient is causing this?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz
Based on the average of (47) ratings-only reviews
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5