Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Crest Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste helps reveal your natural white smile. This Crest toothpaste contains whitening ingredients to help you get to a brighter, whiter smile. Avoid the hassle of complicated gels, strips or costly dental whitening procedures. Just brush your teeth regularly with this product and observe the whitening results. It thoroughly removes surface stains and unhealthy buildup while you brush. The mint flavor freshens breath and gives you a clean feeling. Crest whitening toothpaste reduces surface stains by up to 80 percent and helps prevent new stains from forming. This product is formulated with clinically proven active ingredients that protect against gingivitis, plaque, cavities and tooth sensitivity. This item is a value pack that includes two tubes of toothpaste, 6 oz each. Experience the confidence that comes from a white sparkling smile and the satisfaction of a cleaner, healthier mouth with this product.
Average Customer Rating:
3.394 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation58%41 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Works great!

12/18/2012
By ,
Tupelo, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I so love crest pro health. My husband and i have been using it for about 4months because his dentist recommended that he use it.. and we bought 4 big tubes of it at the flee market for 4 for $7. Best $7 we every spent. I love the clean mint flavor because it do not have the very sweet after taste.. We also use the crest pro health mouth wash. I am giving this product a 5 star
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Use all the time.

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using and am happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Great product!

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using colgate all my life then a month ago I purchased this product at walmart because my husband likes this specific brand of toothpaste. Ever since I've used this toothpaste my teeth is a lot whiter and I've only used it for a month. I like fresh and clean feeling it gives me after I brush. I've have tired all the different kinds of colgate and never seen my teeth is white. I'm so glad I gave it this brand a try I will never switch back to colgate.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Great price!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was elated to find this two pack for just $4.97! Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Good, but not like other Crest toothpaste products

12/24/2013
By ,
East Windsor, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It feels clean, and I do like it, but it's not like other Crest products I like. There's something missing from it. I probably won't get it again, once I'm out of toothpaste.
It is a bit chalky, like baking soda. However, it doesn't make my teeth feel clean like other Crest with baking soda products. I try to tell myself they added all kinds of other things beneficial to my teeth, but other Crest with whitening tooth paste products seem to work better to whiten my teeth.
Oddly, my husband loves the cap. I am not a fan; however, sometimes it is convenient that it stands up.
As you can see, I really like Crest toothpaste. This one isn't at the bottom of the list, but it just wasn't for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Truly a Great Product

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What else can you say about Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste that has not already been said? It clean great and mouth stay refresh for a long time. I will most definitely buy it again because it‘s a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

great

11/03/2013
By ,
mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is really good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Smiley

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that this toothpaste helps with my sensitive teeth and also helps the make my teeth whiter. I also love the duel package.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Poor design on the cap

12/11/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What a mess this toothpaste is! DO NOT BUY IT!!!! The cap doesn't work correctly - design error - and so either you have to stand the tube upright or clean up a sticky mess in the morning. Lame!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

I Love Crest Pro Health Whitening Toothpaste

08/16/2014
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a 6 oz sample of this product for free for the purpose of this review and the opinions in this review are 100% my own. I loved the taste. It left my mouth feeling very clean and fresh and it lasted for much longer than other toothpastes that I've used in the past. It's only been about 2 weeks but I can already see that my teeth are whiter. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Love it!

09/07/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks!!! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Very good

08/31/2014
By ,
Haines City Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count
03/27/2013
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite toothpaste! It makes my mouth feel super clean, and actually worked to whiten them. I've used other toothpastes since I tried this one and I can't wait to use up the ones I have now to come back to Pro-Health! No other toothpaste has done what this one has for me and for the price, you can't beat it. One thing I have to say is it's not as thick as other toothpastes, so it's a little messy, and should be stored with the cap up to avoid spilling. Definitely worth it, though!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

So far so good

07/07/2014
By ,
Milbridge Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this for a week now and It is good toothpaste whether it is all it says it is I can not say as of yet but it cleans my teeth and helps with the sensitivity I have. I am not sorry I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

LOVED IT

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz
I quite enjoyed this toothpaste and intend to get some more. Does whiten too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

good teeth protection

08/13/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is a good preventative for teeth care
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Sandy Bengay.....

08/06/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Honestly...this toothpaste is the worst I've ever tried...it tastes like sandy Bengay!! It smells like Bengay and tastes like what Bengay seems it would taste like...plus other reviews say it may stain teeth and not whiten like it says??? Can it get any worse for a toothpaste?? I haven't been able to use it long enough to notice the stain factor but I'm definitely not going to continue using it...just not a good experience.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

love it

03/17/2014
By ,
jacksonville,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count
03/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very great product keep teeth and breath fresh and clean been using for a long time now i luv crest pro health as well as the mouth wash.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Wonderful product

08/30/2013
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans my teeth very well and has great flavor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next