Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Six Star Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Six Star Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

N.O. Fury Nitric Oxide Powder is a powerful pre-workout formula that gives you optimal strength-training results. Designed for strength athletes, body builders, and recreational weight trainers, this nitric oxide powder helps build rock-hard muscle. Use N.O. Fury to increase muscle performance and intensify energy. In a third-party study, test subjects increased their strength by 94%.The nitric oxide formula delivers fuller and hard muscle in just one serving. Just one serving of the nitric oxide formula helps you achieve fuller and harder muscles while working out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.156 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%39 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Better then expected for the price

11/05/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use to do amateur bodybuilding using superpump250 , that product was discontinued. They replaced that product with superpump Max. ← that product is not anything in comparison to the 250, however this 6star n.o. supplement is. I took a chance, and it was everything I was missing from the most loved preworkout product of all time. having said that....please use as directed.... start with one scoop and work your way up to the full dose slowly over the first 4-6 weeks. Do not take product if u r not going to lift, and drink plenty of water between sets ...EVERY SET! It not only helps keep you hydrated, it keeps the supplement working throughout the workout. remember take no later then 4 hrs before bed, and take it 30-45 mins before working out. try not to eat for at least an hour before use, or u will spend your workout time on the toilet. (that is true of almost all good preworkout sups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Awesome pre-workout even for women

04/16/2014
By ,
SL, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a woman amateur runner and weight trainer as well as I do martial arts. I have just barely begun to supplement this year and I found that this is hands-down the best supplement for pre-workout I've ever found! I am hesitant to take the pill form that my local store has, so I started taking the sample packs. I really am excited to buy the whole container! Super cheap compared to others. This stuff really does the trick. A little high in calories, but that's quickly and easily burned off. I notice like the others that it takes 30 mins to kick in, and I never have a problem mixing if I just fill the water while pouring and shake it a little. The taste is fantastic for a fruit punch. I'd like to see a flavor of blueberry or something. The lasting effect is amazing! I am able to do extended workouts for several hours and not be fatigued. I haven't tried combining it with any recovery supps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

No-Fury Review

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes about 30min to kick in as it says on the package. I kept it at one scoop and I absolutely get more energy from it. Made a big difference in getting through sets. I do 45 min cardio and about 30-45 weight training and get just the right amount of energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Works Well

11/05/2010
By ,
georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NO Fury works well but, you must follow the insturctions on dosage. I figured I was switching from brand to another to still use the same amount, I had headaches until I cut back on the scoops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

super

04/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time using NO and I was suprised on how well it works however my power increased so much that my muscles weren't use to it and I suffered some minor workout injuries so go with caution at first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

N.O. Fury Powder

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff for the price. Good for beginners to get used to using a pre-work out suplement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

real deal

06/30/2011
By ,
san jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been lifting for over 16 years and have tried many supplements. no fury is one of hte best values in the NO family. You dont have to cycle on and off and it mixes better than its competitors. The taste is amazing but most importantly the results you see compare with NO xplode and Nano vapor. you can also stack this with other supplements such as jack 3d without any issues. hands down this product is the best value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Good product

05/05/2011
By ,
Mid- Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product but you do have to assess your tolerance. One or one and half scoops seems to be about right. More than than and you will get sick to your stomach. Taste is not that great. Kind of like a watered down cough syrup. And you have to really mix it up. But it does give you more energy and stamina to lift more weight and longer. And you cant beat the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Pleasantly surprised!!!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great purchase for the cost. Effective and consistent. I winged myself off of NO Explode, because I felt I'd plateaued with it, been cycling on and off for over a year and a half; Six Star is comparable in every way. It gives me great energy and awesome pumps; not as great as NO Explode, but very very close. I'd recommend Six Star to anyone. I've read other reviews, and to those whom are having issues with the mix-ability; I'd like to make a suggestion. The absolute best way to mix this powder is to place the powder in a cup or tall glass first, then add the water and stir with a fork for about 20-30 secs and immediately drink it down. Virtually no unmixed powder left behind and it's not at all clumpy, but very smooth. The taste is awesome with water only. Hope this helps someone.
As for my credentials; I've been a certified personal trainer for over 25 years.
Good luck and happy building.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

It works!

07/27/2011
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First experience with NO supplements. It does seem to give me more energy during my 1+ hour weight workouts and 4+ mile (30+ min) runs. I don't have to rest as long between weight lifting sets and I cut 30-90 seconds off of my runs during the first 10 days of trying the product. It also seems like my recovery time after a workout is shorter.
I'm only using half the recommended serving size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Works good!

02/06/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work as good as other pre-workout NO products I have used before. Since it is from the makers of muscle tech it really makes me feel like I am getting a high quality product for a minimal cost. No need to wait on store to ship you the product, go to walmart and get this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Everything good here

10/11/2014
By ,
Pine Mountain Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All is good. I only wish it came in a sugar free version! If it does someone please let me know. Most appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Grateful value

10/12/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great pre-workout!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Not so good.

09/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I drank one scoop first day, nothing. 2 scoops second day , nothing. I dont think this product is worth the money. I worked out as usual without any pumps or boost from this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb
10/29/2012
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product to use before your workout to give you that extra little oomph to finish the workout just as hard as you started it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Mixs Terribly

07/11/2012
By ,
richmond ky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NO furry mixs terribly. Even when i put in the blender it still has stuff build up in the bottom. Though despite how hard it is to mix it gives me pretty good energy and even after my workout i still have energy. I know this doesnt matter to most people but it tastes pretty bad. Overall i would say spend 10 more dollars and get a Jack3d or Craze witch is 100x better than fury and has twice as many servings.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Great boost

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gives a good energy boost to get your workout going and enough to get you through the last set of reps. Does what it's suppose to! Taste pretty good the only thing I dislike is how sweet it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Just as great as the bodybuilding product!

09/22/2012
By ,
Middleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is much cheaper and much more for your money. Same size scoop and the taste is awesome.
I will never go to the other web site again as long as I can buy this here! Thumbs way up!!! Also, feel great and pure energy to get the job done and I don't get the burn out blues later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb

Seems to give me a little extra kick

05/21/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this product before your workout but not if you workout in the evening. It seems to keep me awake.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Six Star Pro Nutrition N.O. Fury Powder Fruit Punch, 1.2 lb
08/05/2011
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Large Canister is very misleading. You think yo are gettng a lot for your money. Only 1/2 full... if that. Also the scoop is larger than other products that do the same thing (so you need more per serving). Not sure if the other products are the better value even though they are more expensive. Product does do what is says and is represented truthfully on that aspect.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next