Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Hydroxycut is a weight loss formula with clinically proven key ingredients that can help you lose weight when combined with diet and exercise.
Average Customer Rating:
3.868 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation76%69 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 86 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

95 lbs down and still losing!

12/01/2011
By ,
Salem NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firstly I would like to say miracles do not come in pill form, the miracle comes from within ones self! If you are not committed to doing what needs to be done 100%, nothing will work.
Since Feb 2011 I have taken control of my life. I started using this product in Feb, and it gave me energy! I am an avid coffee drinker and the caffeine from the coffee didn't energize me at all, Hydroxycut DID.
I have gone weeks without taking them, and my weight loss had slowed down during those weeks. As soon as I start back up, I once again started to lose more quickly.
My journey still will continue for another 60 lbs... and I will continue using this product till I reach my goal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Congratulations
Posted 12/16/2011
Congratulations on your weight loss, you must feel soo proud of yourself! After reading your review, It actually gave me hope. I havent been able to lose any of my baby weight, and it has been 2 years! thanks to the weight gain I have been very depressed and insecure. I bought an elliptical, but need an extra boost and I hope and pray that this helps me, like it helped you. Thank you for sharing
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

must buy!

04/16/2013
By ,
Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product on Friday, the fifth of april. It is now about 11 days later, and i have gone down from 146.6 lbs to 134.8 lbs. I am so impressed with how this worked! I have little to no side effects, but it really depends on the person. I take the two pills in the morning before breakfast and at around 4:30. It made me really thirsty so i drank a lot of water. But note; i am also on a restricted diet and i do light exercise daily. This will not work if you are eating bad things like fries everyday. I started out at about 170 pounds back in December ( 4 months ago) and have lost about 25 pounds. i needed to get the extra 20 off and was struggling to do so. From what i see and hear, Hydroxicut is quite reliable. i am hoping to lose the extra 10 and get down to about 120- 125 by next month. I am quite nervous for the weight gain after taking this, but i think if i exercise a little more ill be fine. Good luck to you all, and be sure to buy this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

IT'S WORTH IT......

10/15/2012
By ,
SOUTH JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECIEVED THIS PRODUCT ON SATURDAY OCT.6TH AND STARTED TAKING THE PILLS ON MONDAY OCT.8TH....TODAY IS MONDAY OCT.15TH AND I HAVE ALREADY LOST 8LBS!!! NO LIE, I DO EXERCISE AND EAT THREE TIMES A DAY. I SPEND MAYBE A TOTAL OF THRITY MINUTES WORKING OUT EVERYDAY, I EAT NEXT TO NO SUGAR DURING THE WEEKDAYS AND ALLOW MYSELF A MODERATE AMOUNT ONLY ON THE WEEKENDS UNTIL I CAN GET TO WHERE I WANT TO BE AND REGULATE EVERYTHING. NOW THIS WORKS FOR ME, NOT TELLING ANYONE WHOM IS READING THIS TO DO WHAT I AM DOING.......!!!!!!!!! I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT ABOUT TEN YEARS AGO, AND IT'S MUCH BETTER NOW COMPARED TO BACK THEN. I DID LOSE ABOUT 50-60LBS TEN YEARS AGO WITH THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE SIDE EFFECTS WERE BROUGHT ON BY TO MUCH CAFFEINE...I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED ANY SIDE EFFECTS THIS TIME AROUND AND IT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FASTER AS WELL. I HOPE THIS HELPS, I AM A REAL WOMEN WHOM IS A MOM AND JUST TRYING TO GET BACK INTO THE SHAPE I WANT TO BE IN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Fine for now...

03/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm the type of person that wants results fast in order to stay motivated. I started taking this last Friday and today (Tuesday) I've lost about 5lbs. I took Hydroxycut on and off in a 3month period in 2006 and I'm not sure which version that was all I know is that I went from 5'1 172lbs to 148lbs which for me is an ideal weight, I was 16. I also worked out at least 3 days a week and ate alot healthier. Since then I've gained ALOT of weight from my first job (Chick-fil-a, i love chicken) and then college. I naturally eat unhealthily.. I love everything bad for me, hate everything good for me so if I'm not focused on losing weight it will all come back regardless of how I lose it
This time, I expect to take this for at least 2-3months, hoping to go from 190, 185 now to at most 165. I will then wean myself off and take green tea pills and then nothing but multivitamins. I'm sure with life changes in diet and excercise, I won't gain the weight back. I want to be 140-150 by the fall. Anything is better than now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Experience Matters

05/13/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to play video games day in, day out, never went out. I weighed myself and saw that I was 5 pounds under 300. I saw it as an opportunity to try and better myself. I purchased Hydroxycut, and followed the directions. Drank nothing but water, a lot of water. Ate a lot of raw salmon, and ate salads, never drank anything with sugar, and when I cooked, no oils. Just pure healthy food. Also, I started walking 2-3 miles a day, then jogging. In 2 weeks, I had lost 35 pounds. In a month another 15 pounds. I'm 6'4, weighing at 240-245, and have kept the weight for a few months now. I'm going to get back on it, and hopefully get down to 220. I recommend this product, only if you're committed to loosing the excess weight, if you're just hoping for miracles, get some lipo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bellingham
I couldn't use it long enough to get results
Posted 08/07/2013
I really wanted this to work. I have been dieting and exercising my way through weight loss but I hit a wall and all of a sudden I couldn't lose anymore. I decided to give this a shot...so here's my experience.
I read all the directions and took this as directed with at least as much water as they recommended. I tend to get dehydrated so I always try to drink more water on a regular basis anyway.
Day one: hours after starting I felt a little shaky, but not too bad so I continued
It really did reduce my appetite (pro!) but when I got home from work and started to get ready to run I just felt wiped out. I ended up skipping my workout because of it (very unusual...and a con!)
Day two: I woke up with nausea. I almost threw up on two occasions but battled my way through it because I figured it would take more than a day for my body to adjust to this. Throughout the day I felt shaky, sick, nauseous, just blah and I ended up sleeping instead of running yet again. Once more, my appetite was reduced...but I could barely keep food down anyway.
Day three: Sick again. Shaky again. I would praise Hydroxycut for reducing my appetite but it was not worth feeling so horrible from the wee hours of the morning until I skipped my run again at night.
Day four: I stopped halfway through the day.
I wish that the side effects weren't so extreme. I believe this CAN help you lose weight, but because I ended up having to skip all of my workouts, I felt like it held me back from working towards my other goals (running farther and at a better time).
Pros: reduced appetite
Cons: shaky, nauseous, tired.
Ultimately for me, this was far from worth it and when I spoke to a manager they said I could not get a refund (she also asked me several times if I had taken it properly). It didn't work for me and now I'm out the $20.
This seems to work for some people but if you start to see these side effects...stop taking it immediately. I still think I waited way too long to stop.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Lost 13 pounds in 30 days!

11/14/2010
By ,
lodi, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know it's not much, my goal is to lose 40 lbs, but I am gradually getting there. I have taken this product without excercise, just diet. I drink only water and green tea. I eat 3 small meals a day. I take 2 in the morning at 9am and the other 2 around 4pm right before I have dinner. I still sleep at night, no problem. I have no side effects, just occasionally jitters from the caffiene but that has ceased. The first 14 days I was able to lose 9 lbs due to water weight. I'm very impressed with this product and will continue taking it, but with exercise of course, maybe it will help speed it up a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+254points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hello
Posted 10/23/2012
what kind of green tea did you drink..bagged green tea or bottled
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

4 Lbs in less than a week!

03/25/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only been taking this pill for about 5 days but I've already lost 4lbs! My goal is to lose 30lbs in a 3 month period and I've only been taking it for about 5 days but so far this product is meeting my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

So far so good

05/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Been taking this for a little over two weeks now. The first week I only lost about one pound. The second week I dropped four pounds. It did make me feel a bit jittery and I noticed headaches, but it seems I have adjusted to that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

It Works

05/01/2011
By ,
Great Falls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been Using hydroxycut for about 2 weeks now and just using it along with working out i have lost 17 pounds. I would Definatly recommend it for anybody who wants to lose weight its a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+227points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

No Efforts = No Results

07/05/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not a magic pill that melts your fat and love handles away while you are on the couch eating chips and watching the latest reality show. So if you looking for a product (which does not exist) keep looking or save your money for Lipo!!! Why give it FIVE stars? Because it DOUBLED and some weeks TRIPLED the amount of weight I lost compared to diet and exercise alone. I would keep an healthy diet which contained no refined or processed sugars or food. Ate a lot of raw fruits and vegetable and stayed away from artificial fruit juices and soda which are loaded with sugar and empty calories. I also exercised a hour every other day. I lost weight doing this... about 2-4 lbs a week (not bad right). I added Hydroxycut to my program and did not change a thing continued to eat right and exercise regularly. It was a drastic difference. I not talking about 1 or 2 lb difference. My average weight lost would be 7-10 lbs a WEEK, compared to my usual 2-4 lbs. I was a 198lb female before size 12 (on a good day.. lol), but I am tall 5'10 I lost a total of 50+ lbs and now weigh 148 -150 lbs and wearing a size 4-6. Hydroxycut enhances your efforts. If you are not putting or willing to put any efforts in your weight loss this is NOT the product for you, but if you are genuinely eating right and excising regularly and want to accelerate your results definitely give Hydroxycut a try... you won't be disappointed!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

4 lbs. in 3 days!!

06/12/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, so this works. It works if you do the work. I started Hydroxycut Pro Clinical 4 days ago at the lowest dose, actually lower because I wanted to be sure I could get to sleep. I took 1 pill before breakfast and 1 pill before lunch. I watched what I was eating (kept it between 1200-1500 calories/day) and exercised AT LEAST 30 minutes each day. I have lost 4 LBS so far!! Today is day 4 and I took 2 pills before breakfast but only plan to take 1 before lunch. I have tried everything from Slim Fast to Adipex and nothing has worked. If you are serious and are willing to change your diet and exercise, Hydroxycut Pro Clinical will help. I have not had any bad side effects, I did have a hard time getting to sleep the first 2 days but that has passed. Well worth the money I spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Very happy with this product

08/30/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began using Hydroxycut about 3 weeks ago and have been impressed with the results. I'm a college student who also works full time so my days are extremely busy. I used to be a big coffee drinker (1 cup every morning) but I stopped all together. That being said, the caffeine in Hydroxycut hasn't bothered me one bit.
I don't exercise unless you count walking my dog around the block or walking to my classes on a fairly small campus. However I did change up my eating habits when I started using this. No processed food, no eating out, nothing overly sugary. Only drinking water and tea.
The first thing I noticed about Hydroxycut was that I had a ton more energy and I was in a better mood when I took it. I no longer dreaded going to work and getting up in the morning was a ton easier. Also I do get hungry but I don't crave anything so naturally I am eating a LOT less. My stomach rumbles to indicate hunger but food doesn't have the same appeal as it did before, which is nice because I am no longer a slave to my cravings and I never snack or have the desire to.
After about 2 weeks I noticed my love handles were considerably smaller and my waist as well. I was so happy and have continued using the product exactly as directed. Looking in the mirror last night I noticed my abs are beginning to have definition. (no clue why, I don't work out) I have gone from 136 lbs to 129 already.
I am shocked and incredibly pleased with how this product works. I would (and have) recommended it to friends.
[This is the first diet pill I have ever used. I decided to try it because after 2 months of strict healthy eating and walking 4 miles a day I had little to no results and was extremely frustrated.]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Week 1: Lost 8 lbs, but NO energy.

11/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all I give it 5 stars because it does in fact make you loose weight and thats all I wanted. I did drastic changes on my food & bev intake & i also exercise now. I sleep perfectly fine during the night, I actually feel sleepy during the day, which is weird. I just finished week 1 and lost an amazing 8 pounds...Im extremely happy about that! I only drink water now, I eat 3 meals and no snacks. I exercise everyday on my stationary bike for 20 minutes. This product works but you have to work also. I recommend it, it wont dissapoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Only One That Works

02/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has helped me drop 20lbs since Jan 1--unbelievable price at Wal-Mart-saved my life--highly reccomend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+159points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Great!

09/14/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried many other weight loss products and this is by far my favorite! I don't get any jitters or anxiety which is odd because I'm very sensitive to caffeine. I took Zantrex three about a year ago and felt like I was having an anxiety attack just an hour after I took it, plus the headaches were terrible. I was a bit hesitant to try this because I thought it might have the same effect, that's not the case at all though. It gives me amazing energy without the jitters. I'm more focused at work and in a great mood. No negative side effects whatsoever. Of course you have to use it with diet and exercise, but if gives you that extra boost you need for weight loss. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
antioch ca
No changes yet but hoping for some soon
Posted 05/07/2013
I've been taking Hydroxycut for 2 days now and i haven't really felt a difference. I feel sleepy during the day and more hungry than before. I try not to snack between meals but if i do its always healthy and light I did a drastic change on my eating and what i drink, water only and foods that are more natural and healthy. I've also started exercising twice a day. It seems like this product is working for everyone so i hope it does the same for me.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Worked for Me!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been taking for 15 days and lost 12lbs. to date!
Began to exercise (walk for an hour 5 times a week) and eat healthier, smaller portion meals along with taking this product as directed. I do get a little "jittery" which usually lasts for about an hour after taking, haven't noticed an increase in energy but have noticed a reduction of my "beer" belly!
My neighbor has lost 4 pounds by simply using the product, he hasn't changed his lifestyle so I would recommend dieting and regular exercise to maximize weight lose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Switched from Acai

02/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acai was giving me odd fluttering feelings in my chest. I switched to Hydroxycut Advanced and the odd fluttering has completly stopped. In fact, I have so much energy and am able to focus better on my workout, sometimes I even have to tell myself to stop because I have so much energy now that I just want to keep working out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+144points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

AWESOME!! LOST WEIGHT, GOT MY BODY BACK!!

01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a gorgeous baby boy in 2010. Before I got pregnant I weighed 130-135. a week before I had my baby I weighed 180!! I weighed myself 2 weeks after I had him and weighed 165. I decided that i def. had to start running and working out when i was ready. My husband worked part time so I was able to run 2 times a day for 10 mins each. I also did crunches, push ups, and a lot of other workout. I lost 20 pounds on my own! I was so excited that I was down to 145 but I still wasn't ANYWHERE near what I want to be at. I wanted to weigh around 130 again. So When I was talking to my husband we talked about diet pills to help me lose the rest of the weight. The next time we went to our local walmart I picked these up. The next day I started to take them 1 pill 30 mins before each meal. The pills def made me not as hungry and gave me a lot more energy. I use to be so tired from staying up all night with my baby but I actually had enough energy to stay up and clean during the day. and when it was time to go to bed, I could. In the first 2 weeks I lost a total of 10 pounds!! I weighed about the same that i did before I got pregnant, but the bad thing was I still did not look the way I wanted to. At that time my husband started working full time so i didn't have enough time to work out as much so I just stopped working out. I stayed at 135. I just recently a week ago started them up again and already lost another 3 pounds!! I love these pills! They really DO WORK IF YOU WORK OUT AND DIET ALONG WITH THEM! I am going to keep taking them until I reach 125 which was ALWAYS my goal even before i got pregnant. All I can say is THANK YOU HYDROXYCUT FOR GETTING MY BODY BACK=]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
los angeles, ca
are they safe?
Posted 01/27/2012
im thinking about trying out these diet pills but im kind of scared. are they safe? i herd they were recalled back in 09.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

Ok product !

04/10/2011
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ive been taking this product for about a week and a half now . at first i only toke one a day half in the morning and half at lunch for 3 days so my body can get use to the new product . and then after that i just take it twice a day with a under 2000 calorie diet and i already lost 5 pounds in the first week . it does control your hunger because i eat ALOT and i just eat when i feel like it because i don't feel hungry as much . i am 5'2 at 139 and my goal is to get to 120-115 before i go to my new school next year .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
VA
Did you have any problems
Posted 02/18/2014
Hello. I bought hyrodycut in the pill form, wish I had bought one of the other forms. I was thinking about cutting it but read a lot that you shouldn't cut pills. Did you have any side effects from cutting it. I don't like to start out with a full dose because of how I'm afraid it will make me feel. I would like for my body to get use to it first.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/22/2011
I was just wondering if you were able to buy this product yourself (without being over the age of 18)
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical, 60ct

impressed...

10/15/2010
By ,
richmond, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am actually taking hydroxycut max advanced for women...I am only on my 2nd day and i love the energy i have. I have two little ones and they are a handful. I always felt sluggish and never had the energy to go outside and play with them. The past two days have been so much fun for me and them. I am not sure about the weight loss, i will weigh myself on thursday, but the energy is awesome. and i am not hungry...To be completely honest, and this is not at all healthy, the past 2 days i have only eaten 4 meals, and small cause i make myself eat because i am just not hungry. I am not jittery and i sleep at night wih no problems...i will see if i lost any weight when i weigh in on thursday, a week after i started taking the pills. definitely recommeding this to all of my girlfriends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next