Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nivea Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

Nivea Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%112 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

Great creme

12/13/2012
By ,
endicott ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this creme on my face for around 20 years in the winter when my skin is dry. It does not make my skin look oily and it helps keep my skin moist. I would highly recommend this creme to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

Been using it for years

11/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for years to remove excess eye makeup. The added benefit is the moisturizing effect. Over the years the price has gone up and this was the best deal out there even with shipping!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz
07/23/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best moisturizer I've ever bought! It's great as a face moisturizer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!! It does wonders for me!!!

02/28/2012
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST lotion I've ever tried. I am a burn survivor and my one hand is scarred to the point that it doesn't just dry up over the winter dry air and get flakey but it actually cracks really bad to the point of a bad crack (almost like a little cat scratch) and a little bleeding. When I saw this for $1 at a dollar store, I thought I'd give it a try. Now that's all I use!!! This has done better than many others I've tried!!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz
04/17/2012
By ,
berwyn,IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT WORKS GREAT. CHEAPER THAN OTHER STORES GOOD PRICE AND VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

must have!

04/05/2013
By ,
tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this creme since I was a teen in Germany. My Mom introduced me to Nivea. She used it on her eyes and lashes and so do I. It doesn't burn and I use it at night on the skin around my eyes and on my lashes. I just swipe two fingers into the cream and with eyes closed, just go over my whole eye area and then distribute the cream under my eyes. It protects lashes and skin. I also use it on my hands when they are cracked. It heals overnight. I couldn't be without this creme and the smell is so nice
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

Good for dry skin

12/12/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this after a bath, mostly for my legs, and it keeps them from being so dry. A heavy cream that I put on lightly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz

Excellent product

03/01/2013
By ,
Boston MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I literally grew up with this product. My mom still uses it daily, and this was the only cream you could buy in Eastern Europe 25 years ago. I have severely dry hands in the winter and I've tried every product available in the US. Why, oh why have I not thought of this earlier??? It's a lifesaver. Works wonders on my skin, my hand and face. Best product ever.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nivea Creme, 6.8 oz
Based on the average of (111) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5