Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vaseline Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Vaseline Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

The Vaseline Men Body and Face Lotion is a fast-acting dry skin solution for men. This simple lotion is designed to penetrate and moisturize quickly. The 20.3-fl oz bottle of men's body lotion is designed for use on both the face and the body for maximum coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

vaseline body lotion

08/30/2014
By ,
Winchester N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of this on my husband
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

this is the only lotion that I use now!

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it because it mousterizes all day but isn't greasy or leave me smelling like a woman!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Keeps your skin healthy.

10/05/2010
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vaseline Men Body & Face lotion is ideal for buying one lotion that keeps both your body and face healthy. Healthy skin means looking good as well. I've tried other lotions on my face before and it ends up causing it to break out some how but this lotion is non oily and effective.
Like it says on the bottle it is fast absorbing so you don't have to have that slick feeling for too long before it soaks into your skin.
The only complaint has to do with the bottle design. The tube for the pump does not reach far enough because I'm at the end of a bottle already and although pumping does get any lotion out the bottle, opening the lid and turning the bottle indicates that there is still a lot of the product left.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Not a good deal

06/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Orderd 24oz received 20.3oz- not a good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

A Great Product..

09/30/2012
By ,
Phoenix AZ area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The skin of my hands gets dry with too much water and the skin of my forehead and face gets tight with too much of the Arizona sun. I have used this lotion regularly for over a year now for relief and it provides that well. It leaves an oilyness on the skin for a brief time that I do not like. Still, the end result is good and the product is the most cost effective for me. I readily recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz
04/19/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The lotion spreads easily and keeps my skin from drying out all day. Also you can twist the top off to get any remaining lotion.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz
09/14/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you are a man you absolutely have to have this product it is an outstanding lotion and will and can handle the rough skin most men have
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

5 stars

03/10/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thats right! its that good! My husband hates wearing lotion but this smells manly & doesnt leave him feeling oily. He likes it so much he actually uses it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Works fine but not exactly what I ordered.

02/25/2014
By ,
h-town
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This lotion is fine, but not the particular lotion that the picture was showing. It looks similar, but the lotion I specifically chose according to the picture was not what I received. There is a big difference in texture. But if you just need some lotion, buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Great lotion for a swimmer

02/07/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells good. Son needed moisture back in his skin from drying out after swim practice, but didn't like smelling like a girl. This is perfect!!!
Only complaint: it took extremely long to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Shipping was ridiculous

11/11/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Took way too long to ship and this single bottle of lotion was packaged in a giant box that could have held 20+ bottles (no exaggeration).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

Our first time using

04/18/2012
By ,
Los Angeles Calif
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the first time we bought this item but he seem happy and it smell manly
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vaseline Men Body & Face Lotion, 20.3 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5