Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Olay Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Just plain GREAT!

09/27/2011
By ,
Nyack, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using expensive moisturizers for a while and I found that they always made me break out. While this cream is thick and has a nice consistency, I have not had flare ups in my face since I began using it... My skin feels great and perfectly moisturized.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Works For Us

11/24/2014
By ,
Nacogdoches, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a CPAP and it leaves "tracks" on my face which is a bit embarrassing if I have to go out in public before they become less noticeable. This cream helps to smoothe out the tracks somewhat sooner. My wife has been using Olay products for years which proved to me the products are of top quality and do work.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Just right!

03/22/2011
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice day cream---No too heavy but gives your face the moisture needed even during dry winter months!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Excellent product for sensitive skin

08/29/2014
By ,
Visalia, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for wife...On sale at time of purchase..Sometimes hard to find.....She has excellent results with this product.......Purchased three for own stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

!!!!

08/13/2010
By ,
Central, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good moisturizer. It makes my skin so soft and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Another great Olay product

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remember this product has SPF 15 so it applies more like sunscreen with high absorbency but easy to see if you missed a spot. I wear this daily and will purchase it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Gentle enough for my 8 year old

09/06/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to keep my little one's face moisturized and protected on the playground. Works very well & it's gentle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Excellent Product

07/13/2010
By ,
Saint Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, and a little goes a long way. When I first used this product I was quite desperate after trying many other products that where either to harsh for my skin or left my skin to oily. Now that I've tried it I can't imangine buying a different product. Yup! This one is a winner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Great product

01/03/2010
By ,
Bronx,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great product from Olay. Leaves skin soft and silky smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

good

05/06/2014
By ,
chino, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

It's simply terrible

02/03/2014
By ,
Plano, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst moisturizer I have ever bought. It feels like glue on skin. Very poor absorption. No moisturizing effect. My skin is superdry even after trying to use a greater amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

great gentle face moisturizer

01/05/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a swim instructor, I am constantly moisturizing my face. I've found this is a conveniently sized cream to tote around, sensitive for my face, and easy to slather on. It's smooth and easy to apply, non-greasy, and effective. I appreciate the SPF factor in this well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Good basic moisturizer

12/26/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only used for a few days, but I do like it so far. Sinks into skin and has no smell. I tend to have redness and some moisturizers seem to aggravate my skin and just leave it shiny AND RED! This one doesn't. Best of all, it's affordable. It's a good, basic moisturizer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz
08/19/2013
By ,
Kaysville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this moisture cream. It contains a sunscreen but doesn't have a sunscreen smell. I have been using it for a few years but it recently became very difficult to find in the stores. I'm excited to have an easy way to buy this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz
08/08/2013
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for daily use. My skin likes this produt. I'm not out in the sun a lot, so the SPF 15 suits me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5