Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Olay Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Just plain GREAT!

09/27/2011
By ,
Nyack, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using expensive moisturizers for a while and I found that they always made me break out. While this cream is thick and has a nice consistency, I have not had flare ups in my face since I began using it... My skin feels great and perfectly moisturized.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Just right!

03/22/2011
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice day cream---No too heavy but gives your face the moisture needed even during dry winter months!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Excellent product for sensitive skin

08/29/2014
By ,
Visalia, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for wife...On sale at time of purchase..Sometimes hard to find.....She has excellent results with this product.......Purchased three for own stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

!!!!

08/13/2010
By ,
Central, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good moisturizer. It makes my skin so soft and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Another great Olay product

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remember this product has SPF 15 so it applies more like sunscreen with high absorbency but easy to see if you missed a spot. I wear this daily and will purchase it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Gentle enough for my 8 year old

09/06/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to keep my little one's face moisturized and protected on the playground. Works very well & it's gentle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Excellent Product

07/13/2010
By ,
Saint Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, and a little goes a long way. When I first used this product I was quite desperate after trying many other products that where either to harsh for my skin or left my skin to oily. Now that I've tried it I can't imangine buying a different product. Yup! This one is a winner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

good

05/06/2014
By ,
chino, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Great product

01/03/2010
By ,
Bronx,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great product from Olay. Leaves skin soft and silky smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

It's simply terrible

02/03/2014
By ,
Plano, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst moisturizer I have ever bought. It feels like glue on skin. Very poor absorption. No moisturizing effect. My skin is superdry even after trying to use a greater amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

great gentle face moisturizer

01/05/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a swim instructor, I am constantly moisturizing my face. I've found this is a conveniently sized cream to tote around, sensitive for my face, and easy to slather on. It's smooth and easy to apply, non-greasy, and effective. I appreciate the SPF factor in this well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz

Good basic moisturizer

12/26/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only used for a few days, but I do like it so far. Sinks into skin and has no smell. I tend to have redness and some moisturizers seem to aggravate my skin and just leave it shiny AND RED! This one doesn't. Best of all, it's affordable. It's a good, basic moisturizer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz
08/19/2013
By ,
Kaysville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this moisture cream. It contains a sunscreen but doesn't have a sunscreen smell. I have been using it for a few years but it recently became very difficult to find in the stores. I'm excited to have an easy way to buy this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz
08/08/2013
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for daily use. My skin likes this produt. I'm not out in the sun a lot, so the SPF 15 suits me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Complete Moisture Cream SPF 15 Sensitive Skin 2 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5