Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

Generic Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

The Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23", will allow you to protect your precious furniture by providing a safe buffer for all of your crafting cuts. This item is designed for use with scissors, knives, cutters and other sharp objects that can harm your furniture when you're producing your favorite crafts. This self-healing mat also gives you a grid to help you make your measurements correctly. This mat can be used to safeguard your table or other surface when you are cutting, setting eyelets, inserting snaps or carrying out most any other type of craft work.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

The best self healing mat!

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different brands, types and sizes of healing mats, and this one is by far the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

Great for crafts and hobby

01/14/2014
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little sister loved it, she cuts and cuts over this thing and I am amazed and greatly satisfied with how well this thing works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

wonderful value

05/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful size. great quality. best product for the price. can't believe other craft mats this size are double the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

Great Deal !!

02/03/2014
By ,
Bastrop Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

Love this

06/13/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mat... great price...excellent size...Love It!!!!A crafters MUST have!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been searching for this type of mat at my local craft stores for some time. Then someone shared with me about walmart.com and surprising enough I was able to purchase this item on line. This is exactly what I had been looking for, it is durable and cushions my stamping projects. Now I do not have to worry about damaging or soiling my work surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

A scrapgooking neccesity!!!

09/27/2010
By ,
Indianapolis In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Making Memories scrapbooking mat. I discovered this great mat at my favorite local scrapbooking shop. They provide them for workshops and classes but don't sell them. Walmart.com was the only place I could find it. The mat is super useful. I love the self healing quality, it's a must. I would totally recommend this mat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Making Memories Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 17" x 23"

A wonderful product

09/07/2010
By ,
Wilmington DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product for my husband.
The price and quality meet so good.
My husband is very happy about this product.
He says he will definitely get this product from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.