Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aussie Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

Aussie Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

You're now on a wave-length that is super conditioned. Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner - an easy glide into style and soft, protected hair. Quick and easy for no-worries hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

Not for curly hair.

09/09/2012
By ,
Glassboro,NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is way too airy and light to style any type of hair but straight hair. It doesn't have a strong enough hold for curly hair. Don't even think about buying it if you want it to define curls or add a glossy shine, because it does neither. Though it does add moisture to your hair, thats about it. It feels like I'm putting water in my hair and by the end of the day, my hair is just as dry as before I put it in unlike an actual Leave-In conditioner which would still have my hair nice and moist and shiny. This could be great to use after a shower if youre just going to sleep as it wont clog pores on the scalp because its so light. This deserves 2 stars at best for making my hair moist for a while.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

AMAZING

03/26/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this stuff as a leave-in conditioner to control my hair at the beach...I can't say enough good for it! I <3 it and I use it all the time! Super-easy to use and a great price. THANK YOU AUSSIE! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

Best product ever!!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
Mebane, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff! I have naturally curly hair.other mouse is too stiff. It makes my hair look like it's still wet. This is soft and has a bit of give. Just wish they still carried it in the store. : (
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz
06/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this product and i love it it is easy to use. i will get my hair wet and then get some of the mousse out and scrunch it it always looks really cute i recommend the product a lot
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

Nice soft hold and good leave in conditioner

12/22/2013
By ,
Clemmons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice smell. Nice soft hold. Because of the leave in conditioner you can still manage to keep your hair in order even after it dries out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

AMAZZING

11/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i take my hair after the shower put some in sleep on it then i use a wand curler curl/wave it it looks amazzzing ! it works to i have not really much wavy hair but it has waves when i use it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

Works as great as the expensive products.

09/04/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many years ago, I told my hair dresser that I couldn't afford the expensive products in the salon. She told me that Aussie was strictly a salon product many years ago. So, I started using Aussie and have stayed with it for many years. It doesn't dry out your hair and works just as well as the expensive stuff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

Aussie products are great

09/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way Aussie Mousse + Leave-in conditioner make my curly hair feel,not syiff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Monica, CA
Great product. A must have.
Posted 07/04/2014
Keeps my hair moist and under control. Use on wet or dry hair. I carry with me when traveling to tame hair mid-day too.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

works good

02/15/2013
By ,
valdosta.ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put it on my hair when it was wet n it made my hair look good, my curls look good too but I haven't tried it on my hair when it was dry yet
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz

An Everyday Hair Product for Naturally Wavy Hair

10/30/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this everyday after my shower when my hair is damp. It gives a beautiful natural wave and flexible hold that controls frizz and lasts throughout the day. The smell is light and not too overbearing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aussie Sprunch Hair Mousse + Leave-in Conditioner 6.8 Oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5