Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for West Soy West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

West Soy West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Enjoy a healthy breakfast to start your day with WestSoy Organic Unsweetened Soy Milk. This gluten-free product features a rich, creamy taste that will make your cereals and smoothies more delicious and enjoyable. This milk helps you control your sugar levels and keeps you fit by offering 36 percent of your daily recommended soy protein intake. WestSoy Unsweetened Soy Milk is made from natural ingredients and does not contain artificial flavors or preservatives. It is also free from cholesterol and provides 90 lean calories and 46 mg of isoflavones per serving. This kosher-certified soy milk comes with a USDA certification for its organic production. WestSoy products are made to be a delicious alternative to cow's milk for vegans and vegetarians or people with food allergies, and it is a tasty and nutritious way to enjoy a healthier lifestyle.
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation79%11 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Just what I was looking for

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unsweetened soymilk has a nice taste. I was using Costco's Kirkland brand sweetened vanilla soymilk but was not happy about all of the added sugar. The WestSoy soymilk is exactly what I was looking for.
It was packaged well. There were no leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

awful!

11/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The box is dirty. The soymilk smells nauseous. It has already gone bad. I have to get rid of it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

wonderful product

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
unsweetened soymilk. Tastes great refrigerated and also hot, in lattes.
My store often doesn't have it in stock, so I buy it online. The first time I got it by mail, each two had a big zipper bag around it, so, when the delivery man put it down too hard and a couple developed small leaks, it was easy to identify which was leaking and use it first. Subsequent orders, they didn't bag the soymilk, so it was harder finding which of the dozen I ordered was leaking.
It would help if Wal-Mart would label the box as "fragile" and "handle with care" and if they would consistently bag the stuff as they did only the first time I ordered it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Surprisingley good

10/24/2014
By ,
tallahassee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good flavor .. great on my morning cereal. Not sweet or to creamy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

A Breakfast Favorite!

09/30/2011
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using West Soy Organic Unsweetened Soymilk on my oatmeal for nearly 10 years now. Being a nutritionist and understanding that when you eat a grain (oatmeal) and then add a bean (soy bean), together in the same meal, generally you have all the building blocks of an animal protein.
It contains no added sweeteners, so it has a delightful, mildly bitter flavor. A favorite of mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Minute Maid Premium: Frozen Concentrate Grapefruit Juice, 12 oz
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Best soy milk out there.

12/23/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a vegan and use this soy milk for everything. I love the short simple ingredient list too. Very pleased that Walmart carries this product and that it is such an excellent value. I used to be able to buy it in the store, but they haven't had it in stock for quite some time. As long as I can continue to order it online that works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

A FRIEND RECOMMEMDED IT TO ME

02/13/2012
By ,
Mountain View, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy Westsoy Organic Unsweetened Soymilk. A friend recommended it to me because we both have to stay away from sugar. I, also, put it on my oatmeal and I do not find it to be bitter at all and I was surprized and pleased with the taste. ....I must say that I am disappointed that I cannot order it today on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

The Best Soy Milk on the Market!

12/19/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only soy milk that is not loaded with sugar and mystery ingredients. It's simple: Filtered water and soy beans! It has a wonderful very slightly nutty taste, and doesn't interfere with the flavor of my cereal or coffee. It's so nice to find a natural product with real ingredients!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Best Value for best product

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart offers this excellent soy milk at best price. I like that ingredients are so simple - no thickeners and sweeteners - just soy and water. Will be coming back time and time again. We use it for breakfast every morning and sometimes for green smoothies in blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Love this stuff.

09/29/2013
By ,
Minneapolis , MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, I'm Vegan and I use this often for my recipes from the
cookbook www.thegentlechef.com I make cheese I make mayo I make my own butter and its all delicious. The best part it's cruelty free !! no animal products :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

I like this product and trust the brand

09/07/2013
By ,
Hopewell va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great to keep on hand for emergencies like no electricity etc I use it every day. I do not like going out so I order a lot of mail order food. It is hard to find a good price on mail order foods.
This one is the least expensive one for mail order I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

the missing ingredient

01/15/2014
By ,
Cleburne TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I drink milk for the calcium and the taste, this is delicious BUT the calcium you would expect from a milk is not there. Unfortunately I did not check it BEFORE buying.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

Great product, low sugar.

02/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The packaging was lacking, containers were all squashed, one was leaking and had to be taken to the store for refund.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, 65 Fl oz

I tried.....

02/25/2014
By ,
fairdAle, ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried this as a replacement for Milk ..........yuck i dont like this and i wouldnt try this ever again .......just tastes nasty wow
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.